Congrats to Jovan! Phew! So it's just teething. Esther, now you can stop blaming yourself..
Char also LS 3 times within 1hr last nite, think hers coming out soon, but can see abit of white only.
Gemini, Doreen, Weikuan, can still take but no need as bb past 6mths already fight the virus so jab 's help is not as great or as required as b4 6mths.
Doreen, tat time saw your post saying your BM still very white so full of fats...Is this the way to judge? My BM looks more diluted nowadays, very worried leh, not sure if it's still ok for Char to drink. If judeg fm your way, then my milk not enuf fats...that's why she gainingless weight? Hope still hv enuf nutrients.
BBgrace, the reason I sold hor, 1st we got the TOP date wrong, tot TOP this yr so house ready last yr in the end it was TOP next yr house ready this yr. Secondly, that house has got too much sad memories of Kaden, I bought the new place within 1-2wks after I lost Kaden, it was srt of an impulsive buy for me to escape from my home. Then the agent also very fan2, keep bringing pple to view house and that time I very bad morn sickness, so cant take his pestering, I told hb to just sell. So now i sort of regret lor...it's me who got hb to lose so much money...But that time I was really not myself, I was just so extreme lor and hb gave in to me cos I was depressed so he please me in watever way he can ba. But well, at least we'er happy with the new buy. Take it as fate that we're not meant to be rich...
I know hb very xin tong, he had not want to sell, he's been saying rent it out if I dont want to stay there, but hor I just dont want anything to do with that house anymore so I insisted on selling lor. I was paranoid, I felt as if I'll lose another bb by staying there...think I had not recover fm my loss then. Sorry for yakking non-stop...this just hit on my sore spots.
Selina, no choice lah, I'm just trying to make myself less guilty by thinking that way lor. Dunno if hb will blame me for forcing him sell the house...But it was tough for me to stay there and still have anything to do with the house. I also tot it'll be easy to blade with bb in stroller, so it's not ah? wow, you veyr bad leh, tempt with with the pics. Recently my single fren also tempted me with several of her trips...Well, I can only look at Char's pic to tell myself, gain some lose some ba. Enjoy your trip. I think I may plan for a short trip in June. Once Char start solid it'll be easier.
Weikuan, looks like you've been under lots of stress n no where to vent your frustrations. Hope you hv a great time shopping today. Ruien is so pretty now. Agree thatshe looks boyish for her bb pic but now very girlish. I think looking at her you'll feel better too rite? And WONT forget you lah! R so cute we all lovoe her sure remember the two of you! I can still remember how you excited me by sending me sms at 7+am to say you going to deliver, you're the first in this thread.
Vivian, take it slowly for the first work out ba. Agree tat pic captured Rhys natural expression, very nice. Thanks for posting those pics of Rhys, ya, I missed bb Rhys too.
Wendy, you already added me to msn wat. Saqw you yday. Mav looks so much like you. Very handsome boy. Like his big round eyes and the droopy cheeks.
Char has got bit of blocked nose, so last nite I sat carrying her to sleep, cos when put her down her nose block when i carry her she can sleep, now my body ache. Bought her to PD this morn, say nothing too bad so no need take med. Just more erest, bring her hm to let her sleep. Then FIL want to see her purposely go to my bed rm door and shouted, bb sleeping meh? In the end jerk her up of sleep. Cried till nose block again. FIL gave her back to me and go for his morn nap. Me end up with a cranky sick bb who cant fall asleep...until now. SO angry!
Esther, Vivian, wat time you ladies meeting? If saty beyond 1pm I can go meet you ladies and see the babies, cos tmrw I going to work as I hv meeting till 1pm.
Char has slow down her weight gain, In 3 weeks she gain 400g, now 9kg.