(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

Me too... long-running relationship...

1994 - Met my hb in poly. First impression is "HE IS A LAZY BUM WITH BIG BIG EYES".
But kena "dian" by his eyes, "an lian" him lor. The whole school knows hor, he gong gong still dun know...

1995 - When I was going to treat him as friends liao, suddenly he come and tackle me... so park tor lor...

2002 - After 7 years, we ROM on our "first-time-hold-hand" day...

2004 - Customary on Valentines' day

I always said, I 17 years old kena con by him liao... haa...

1994 - Met my hb in poly. First impression is "HE IS A LAZY BUM WITH BIG BIG EYES".
But kena "dian" by his eyes, "an lian" him lor. The whole school knows hor, he gong gong still dun know...

1995 - When I was going to treat him as friends liao, suddenly he come and tackle me... so park tor lor...

hirley, this is what I'm getting. but not sure which day hb free to go down with me leh. I dont want to buy on my own, else if no good I get all the blame. ;P

Momconomics, any promotion for pigeon at taka fair?
716775.jpg

hirley, this is what I'm getting. but not sure which day hb free to go down with me leh. I dont want to buy on my own, else if no good I get all the blame. ;P

716775.jpg

716775.jpg

716775.jpg

Wow, so many long relationship. Me and hb super short compared to you.

Vivian, you so cute, an lian till whole school know. then might as well go tackle him lah. Must be a very sweet time. Hehe, I like the an lian feeling. Haha.

hi ladies...

mango,
ya.. ur hb do have some resemblance to LJL.. n u r Sammi Cheng... hehehe... "nan2 chai2 nu3 mao4", match made in heaven...

Hi Dee dee,
ur girl soooo cute!!!! big n pretty eyes... ya, agree that she looks abit jap.. but pretty jap with big eyes... anybody here "chope" yet??? i post my son's pic here u see u "approve" or not ok??? hahaha.. i better "chope" first.. girls r "rarer" in this thread....

aspialle n esther,
can i go off topic n recommend u to buy a "thermal pot" since both of u like to cook soups... i bought 1 since recommended by e ladies in a Cooking & recipe thread in tis forum... and i highly recommend it... u jus need to put ur ingredients into e "inner pot", boil it over the stove for abt 20-30mins.. then transfer to e "outer pot".. then u can leave it there for hours / overnight... juz before u wana consume juz heat up abit over e stove for a few mins... and u'll have very tasty soup liaoz... no electricity needed!!! only thing is it cost $100+++ up to $200+..

ok liaoz, today super hectic day.. catch up again...

hi ladies...

mango,
ya.. ur hb do have some resemblance to LJL.. n u r Sammi Cheng... hehehe... "nan2 chai2 nu3 mao4", match made in heaven...

Hi Dee dee,
ur girl soooo cute!!!! big n pretty eyes... ya, agree that she looks abit jap.. but pretty jap with big eyes... anybody here "chope" yet??? i post my son's pic here u see u "approve" or not ok??? hahaha.. i better "chope" first.. girls r "rarer" in this thread....

aspialle n esther,
can i go off topic n recommend u to buy a "thermal pot" since both of u like to cook soups... i bought 1 since recommended by e ladies in a Cooking & recipe thread in tis forum... and i highly recommend it... u jus need to put ur ingredients into e "inner pot", boil it over the stove for abt 20-30mins.. then transfer to e "outer pot".. then u can leave it there for hours / overnight... juz before u wana consume juz heat up abit over e stove for a few mins... and u'll have very tasty soup liaoz... no electricity needed!!! only thing is it cost $100+++ up to $200+..

hi ladies...

mango,

Hi Dee dee,

aspialle n esther,

hi ladies...

mango,

Hi Dee dee,

aspialle n esther,

oh ya, Coral, how much is e baby monitor u posted huh??? this one looks good leh... Suntec IT fair when??? Thanks for sharing!!!!!

haa... no lah... my hb that time from another class so when my classmates knows abt it, they tease me until everyone knows lor... and that stupid guy still dun know... until his close classmate wants to court me hor, then he scared and start to tackle me... haa...

That period is fun lor... so memorable...

haa... no lah... my hb that time from another class so when my classmates knows abt it, they tease me until everyone knows lor... and that stupid guy still dun know... until his close classmate wants to court me hor, then he scared and start to tackle me... haa...

coral

i think this baby monitor looks cool. should get it if not too expensive

starz

it fair starts from today and over the weekend at suntec

coral

starz

coral

starz

coral

starz

Vivian, must be so fun. Wow, potential love triangle. You good hor, make pple heng dai almost fight for the same gal. *Wolf whistle*

Coral,
haa... that time quite funnie... esp. when his face changed when his heng dai talk and play with me. Haa... want to go back to those time... so fun...
now every day so tired...

Coral,
haa... that time quite funnie... esp. when his face changed when his heng dai talk and play with me. Haa... want to go back to those time... so fun...

Coral,

Coral,