(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

mango
same here i also on aircon when he sleeps
when im alone at home v lazy to prepare lunch , sometimes just eat bread, noodles. If not i will cook soup as early as 8am in slow cooker then eat with rice...

mango
when im alone at home v lazy to prepare lunch , sometimes just eat bread, noodles. If not i will cook soup as early as 8am in slow cooker then eat with rice...

mango

mango

mango/ gemini

wow both of u ai qing chang pao leh. so both of u know ur hubby inside out

food maker
----------

anyone started using? can give feedback if it is useful? thinking of getting the pigeon one.

Apple puree
----------

my mum make apple puree for Isaac yesterday but he didnt want to eat. so i went to get Gerber pear puree, he finish everything. haiz, dont understand why he didnt like fresh food.

me still quite determine to let him have some home make food leh. will try other food next week

jenny

i found the gerber baby food jar in cold storage, thanks. but still cant find the gerber rice cereal.. let me know if u happen to see it in carrfour.

baby fair
--------

will be going tomorrow noon. maybe can see some of the mummies there.

mango/ gemini

food maker
----------

anyone started using? can give feedback if it is useful? thinking of getting the pigeon one.

Apple puree
----------

my mum make apple puree for Isaac yesterday but he didnt want to eat. so i went to get Gerber pear puree, he finish everything. haiz, dont understand why he didnt like fresh food.

me still quite determine to let him have some home make food leh. will try other food next week

jenny

i found the gerber baby food jar in cold storage, thanks. but still cant find the gerber rice cereal.. let me know if u happen to see it in carrfour.

baby fair
--------

mango/ gemini

food maker
----------

Apple puree
----------

jenny

baby fair
--------

mango/ gemini

food maker
----------

Apple puree
----------

jenny

baby fair
--------

coral
is 8-25march not 18.. hee hee i bought piyo piyo cos i like piyo..piegeon is free gift.. i bought philip blender cos i want to make puree etc...actually all the items are same, can grind, mashed and blend de..just the cartoon inprint nia haha

aspialle
hi5, me sometimes cook soup at night and leave in slow cooker to slowly cook until morning..and i have that for lunch sometimes dinner too..blender for me i use for puree nia.. actually this is my second piece liao, cos the 1st one i broke the knife, cos me go and grind brown rice not knowing its not strong enough *faint*

coral
is 8-25march not 18.. hee hee i bought piyo piyo cos i like piyo..piegeon is free gift.. i bought philip blender cos i want to make puree etc...actually all the items are same, can grind, mashed and blend de..just the cartoon inprint nia haha

aspialle
hi5, me sometimes cook soup at night and leave in slow cooker to slowly cook until morning..and i have that for lunch sometimes dinner too..blender for me i use for puree nia.. actually this is my second piece liao, cos the 1st one i broke the knife, cos me go and grind brown rice not knowing its not strong enough *faint*

coral

aspialle

coral

aspialle

coral

u thinking of getting baby monitor? what brand u intend to get? i used to have the tomy one but i find the baby monitor not very useful. is char going to sleep next door or quite far from u? i find the sound from the monitor quite disturbing, cant sleep well with it switch on. i remove it the very next day since I can hear Isaac cry from next door w/o the baby monitor. Just my opnion on baby monitor....

coral

u thinking of getting baby monitor? what brand u intend to get? i used to have the tomy one but i find the baby monitor not very useful. is char going to sleep next door or quite far from u? i find the sound from the monitor quite disturbing, cant sleep well with it switch on. i remove it the very next day since I can hear Isaac cry from next door w/o the baby monitor. Just my opnion on baby monitor....

coral

coral

Coral
Ya true, acutally no need to make super fine de...so that they can learn to take chunks later on i think..was posted here sometimes ago ..

Coral
Ya true, acutally no need to make super fine de...so that they can learn to take chunks later on i think..was posted here sometimes ago ..

Coral

Coral

Coral
If lengleng is in today will collect our loots from her, cos y'day she not in so cannot collect..once collect i pass to yr mum ok, SET

Coral
If lengleng is in today will collect our loots from her, cos y'day she not in so cannot collect..once collect i pass to yr mum ok, SET

Coral

Coral

coral
my boy also,but he likes sucking his fingers most of the time

esther
u leave cooker on overnite hah? i scared electricity bill shoot up if on overnite but i cook for 2 person only and make half pot of soup sometimes cannot finish

coral

esther
u leave cooker on overnite hah? i scared electricity bill shoot up if on overnite but i cook for 2 person only and make half pot of soup sometimes cannot finish

coral

esther

coral

esther

Aspialle
Me also 2 person..cos i mostly boil black bean soup more nutritious..and just let it boil till morning, cos black beans will be soft and tender to consume haha..only certain soup i left overnight..anyway i dun care loh like u and gemini i also on air-con almost 24hrs a day de..what to do weather so hot..

Ok i am going to my mum place to tonpang Jovan there liao..chat with you all tonight!!

Aspialle
Me also 2 person..cos i mostly boil black bean soup more nutritious..and just let it boil till morning, cos black beans will be soft and tender to consume haha..only certain soup i left overnight..anyway i dun care loh like u and gemini i also on air-con almost 24hrs a day de..what to do weather so hot..

Ok i am going to my mum place to tonpang Jovan there liao..chat with you all tonight!!

Aspialle

Aspialle

The thread is moving a bit slower today.

Emma has caught the virus from her gor gor, sneezed a few time and nose a bit wet so i brought her to the PD just now.

Jenny,
i checked with PD. She says that Pn jab possible to have fever over the next 3 days.

mango / gemini / janice
i paktor with hubby for 10 yrs out of which 4 yrs was long distance. And this is our 7th yr of marriage. Didn't realise that i've known him for soooo long till i start counting.

The thread is moving a bit slower today.

Emma has caught the virus from her gor gor, sneezed a few time and nose a bit wet so i brought her to the PD just now.

Jenny,
i checked with PD. She says that Pn jab possible to have fever over the next 3 days.

mango / gemini / janice
i paktor with hubby for 10 yrs out of which 4 yrs was long distance. And this is our 7th yr of marriage. Didn't realise that i've known him for soooo long till i start counting.