(2006/10) OCTOBER 2006 MTB

The thread is moving a bit slower today.

Emma has caught the virus from her gor gor, sneezed a few time and nose a bit wet so i brought her to the PD just now.

Jenny,
i checked with PD. She says that Pn jab possible to have fever over the next 3 days.

mango / gemini / janice
i paktor with hubby for 10 yrs out of which 4 yrs was long distance. And this is our 7th yr of marriage. Didn't realise that i've known him for soooo long till i start counting.

The thread is moving a bit slower today.

Emma has caught the virus from her gor gor, sneezed a few time and nose a bit wet so i brought her to the PD just now.

Jenny,
i checked with PD. She says that Pn jab possible to have fever over the next 3 days.

mango / gemini / janice
i paktor with hubby for 10 yrs out of which 4 yrs was long distance. And this is our 7th yr of marriage. Didn't realise that i've known him for soooo long till i start counting.

deedee,
aiyo your kimi so cute.look at her arm and leg..can bite or not ?
I like to bite my gal's leg. can't help it.. so chubby.

janice and gemini,
High 5 man !
Thought i am e only one tt "waste my youth" haha. Good also,at least i know his pattern liao liao.I even can read what in his mind so he dun dare to be funny with me lor

So is there any catch @ e istan sale?
I very scare of the phrase of introducing the solids to Megan.
Alot of work leh and i dun cook at all,
now so gd , milk only..muz learn from you gals

So anything i should buy from the sale?
Pls advise..i very inexperience

deedee,

janice and gemini,
High 5 man !
Thought i am e only one tt "waste my youth" haha. Good also,at least i know his pattern liao liao.I even can read what in his mind so he dun dare to be funny with me lor

deedee,

janice and gemini,
High 5 man !

deedee,

janice and gemini,
High 5 man !

aspialle,
i'm not SAHM. me working mommy.

babygrace/mango/gemin/janice,
wow...u all really 'ai qing chang pao' lel.

haha...this march will b my 1ST wedding anniversary nia...

coral,
tat's mean shall we get an blender since u said we need not blend till too fine?

Deedee,
so long didnt see ur posting? busy at work?
kimi grow up. can share how big she is now?

Alamak..just now my manager use my pc while i go to canteen. the worst thing was when i came back saw she on this forum screen. well, she didnt say anything.
me so careless..

aspialle,

coral,
tat's mean shall we get an blender since u said we need not blend till too fine?

Deedee,

Alamak..just now my manager use my pc while i go to canteen. the worst thing was when i came back saw she on this forum screen. well, she didnt say anything.
me so careless..

aspialle,

coral,

Deedee,

me so careless..

aspialle,

coral,

Deedee,

me so careless..

babygrace,

Another "victim" ya kekeke..

babygrace, can advise on the "equipment " to get for preparing the bb food or not, like which brand blender etc etc..
i really need help in this area

babygrace,

babygrace, can advise on the "equipment " to get for preparing the bb food or not, like which brand blender etc etc..

babygrace,

babygrace,

hi ladies...

me here... just now went to settle banking stuff so now then come in. Met bbgrace just now too... hee...

Esther,
you all in msn ah? add me leh... [email protected]... i miss out your email liao...

DeeDee,
aiyo, your girl so CUTE!!!!

hi ladies...

me here... just now went to settle banking stuff so now then come in. Met bbgrace just now too... hee...

Esther,
you all in msn ah? add me leh... [email protected]... i miss out your email liao...

DeeDee,

hi ladies...

Esther,

DeeDee,

hi ladies...

Esther,

DeeDee,

esther
i just had black bean soup yesterday haha hi5
i on frm morning, then by lunch the beans are quite soft liao then i take for lunch, then i off it , when hb abt come back then i tune to "high" button to warm it

i go rest liao, chat again later

esther
i on frm morning, then by lunch the beans are quite soft liao then i take for lunch, then i off it , when hb abt come back then i tune to "high" button to warm it

esther

esther

BB FOOD MAKER
=============
just bought pigeon one last weekend from taka coz got $10 voucher. going to try make pear puree for rhys to try... hee...

Esther,
I like piyo also. Got piyo's pacifier clip and box for rhys... hee... aiya, i din know piyo got food maker... damn...

BB FOOD MAKER
=============
just bought pigeon one last weekend from taka coz got $10 voucher. going to try make pear puree for rhys to try... hee...

Esther,
I like piyo also. Got piyo's pacifier clip and box for rhys... hee... aiya, i din know piyo got food maker... damn...

BB FOOD MAKER
=============

Esther,

BB FOOD MAKER
=============

Esther,

Shirley, it's Swann Guardian Angel, it has a TV screen too so i can see her sleep while I'm i the living room or kitchen. Currently Char sleep with us, so wont be using it the moment I sleep but if we move to new house, she'll have her own room and we'll be sleeping in different flr, so might need the monitor when I go to bed. Will go check it out at Suntec and see if they can give a demo.

Deedee, Kimi, is soooo cute. Aiyo, want to touch her cheek. She got big round eyes. She looks Japanese too.

Jasmine, I think someone (if I remember correctly it's bbgrace) advise no need blender leh.

Vivian, Esther, I like piyo piyo too. I have the pacifier clip for Char too. But too bad she dont take pacifier, so I use to clip her toys.

Esther, no rush abt the items. Funny leh, see this schedule from the link you sent, bb fair 18-28Mar.
716729.jpg

Deedee, Kimi, is soooo cute. Aiyo, want to touch her cheek. She got big round eyes. She looks Japanese too.

Jasmine, I think someone (if I remember correctly it's bbgrace) advise no need blender leh.

Vivian, Esther, I like piyo piyo too. I have the pacifier clip for Char too. But too bad she dont take pacifier, so I use to clip her toys.

Esther, no rush abt the items. Funny leh, see this schedule from the link you sent, bb fair 18-28Mar.
716729.jpg

716729.jpg

716729.jpg

gals...i rushed down to the b fair at taka...

hmm...bought some clothings for my boy, bottle cleansers, cotton balls...tt's abt it....nothing much...

Think I qualify for the long-running relationship too. I was together wif my hubby in 94, ROM in 2001, customary in 2002. Tis year sept celcbrating 6 yr wedding anniversary. So hav been together for 13 years and counting.

coral

wow now so high tech, me still in the old era. haha. think with tv screen will be better can see and mayb can lower the volume too.

my baby monitor is the lao po one so very noisy.

coral

wow now so high tech, me still in the old era. haha. think with tv screen will be better can see and mayb can lower the volume too.

coral

coral