daisybuttons
emma and smiley, not sure if i can help coz i am one of those who will nurse him to sleep when he wakes, though i have been preaching not to hahahahhah!!! but lucky he sleeps through most of the time.
. from ur babies case, could it be he or she was over stimulated before bedtime? can try to make sure half an hr b4 bedtime dun play with him. just quiet and cuddles. washing up also quiet, dun make him laugh too much during this period. and also, do you mommies "wash up" your babies outside if out late? then bring them back to sleep straightaway without washing again? i know of someone who does that leh, and her babies have sleeping problems. i seriously think if u wash ur baby up outside, change into PJs, and expose her to stimulated and sights and sounds outside, how can she associate PJs and washin gup with quiet and sleep? i have asked her to not to do it, but she is still doing it. no offence to any mommies hor...
smiley, think C is too hot oredi, she's prob dun like heat and can't sleep well. i think its fine to not sleep with blanket if she's like this. brenda's A also dun sleep with blanket at night, right B? u try a few nights, and see if she sleeps better? if she does, then its the heat. u can always check if her back of neck is hot/cold. emma, how about patting enzo back to sleep without giving pacifier back? can a not huh? i know not easy, so blurry eyed oredi i think if its me i will just carrry to put him back to sleep asap hehee. but can try lah. smiley ur comment about cooking the bittergourd so funny lah!!!
alicia, NO leh. japanese cucumber is NOT the same as zuchinni leh. the girl who told u that is wrong lah. they are both green and long but has distinct differences.
smiley, think C is too hot oredi, she's prob dun like heat and can't sleep well. i think its fine to not sleep with blanket if she's like this. brenda's A also dun sleep with blanket at night, right B? u try a few nights, and see if she sleeps better? if she does, then its the heat. u can always check if her back of neck is hot/cold. emma, how about patting enzo back to sleep without giving pacifier back? can a not huh? i know not easy, so blurry eyed oredi i think if its me i will just carrry to put him back to sleep asap hehee. but can try lah. smiley ur comment about cooking the bittergourd so funny lah!!!
alicia, NO leh. japanese cucumber is NOT the same as zuchinni leh. the girl who told u that is wrong lah. they are both green and long but has distinct differences.