<font color="0000ff">Buttons</font>
Yoplaits for supper coz I got it only at night and I can't wait till tomorrow to see her reaction to yoghurt! She wasn't hyper last night, in fact she slept like a baby (LOL). I really think she sleeps better when her daddy relinquish his space so she gets more! Just got Horizon today but my helper already gave her Yoplaits for breakkie so I guess you gotta wait till we are back from Bali to know alexis's reaction to Horizon...and where can I buy Mullers?
Bought from Concourse party favours, helium-quality balloons and a bib. Got the HB banner from that shop in PP. Didnt get cutlery as I thought it would be a a tad OTT
Not that much shopping as one would imagine...trying darnest to keep it s-i-m-p-l-e. Huh!
Colours: Of course you can deviate from the classic blue, but personally, I really dig blue color. And I dont think you will scar your little one for life if you throw in some pink stuff lah, since it is your fav colour and all...
Squash - I thought butternut squash is just one type of squash and that there are other types?? Eg. Pumpkin also squash, oui?
BTW got fwd mail from PB?
<font color="0000ff">Orange</font>
Warm welcome back! And nope, romance starts tomorrow at 10 a.m. and I am embarking on a last ditch attempt to flatten that tummy so can squeeze into an itsy bitsy bikini
Ooh your shower cake so nice! It tasted great too, right? I am super tempted to get from CS but the practical side of me stopped moi. How is little Cayden? Oh, btw I just realised today in my cell, I have a juz music clip of Cayden and alexis during the scarves segment, show you the next time we meet, okay? Dont ask me why I only know it today hor...
<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>
Hey thanks for the well wishes and also a thousand thank yous for the msn lesson #1, now I see Avatar and I have Avatar! For those who sees me online, the pix was taken in Auckland in front of some museum.
<font color="0000ff">Peachie</font>
Glad you manage to get Freddie Wong. I will prob go to the PP outlet with my pink and green balloons, I thought about doing the ribbons myself but decided against it, too much work! Oh yes, have you considered renting toys for the bash? If you or anyone else is keen, maybe we can do so together and negotiate for a better deal? I only know these 2 websites:
www.rent-a-toy.com AND
www.rent-that-toy.com
<font color="0000ff">Cheekz</font>
No lah, I also have not ordered the birthday cake, stress not! Nor are invites done. And please, you so do not have extra roll in the middle!
<font color="0000ff">Phoebe</font>
You really working hard these few weeks leh! Maybe if you accumulate enough purchases, Vpost will treat you like a VIP client and may even offer you multi-tier discounts! You will of course pass some savings to us mere lowly purchasers?? Hehe...
<font color="0000ff">J@@N</font>
I got to tell you, I really love your blog!