<font color="0000ff">Last night was Arianne's first time stepping foot into a dance club! She was ATTICA's most under-age customer but don't worry, we walked out sober! Heh</font>
<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">jRt, Buttons, BlessedMom</font></font>!!
Oooi! What's all that rave about my <font color="ff0000">Bang Bang Lai</font>?! It's hokkien version, sa lar again my HYPY?! Then is what?? 'Man Man Lai', isn't that Chinese?! hahahhahah!! Only <font color="ff6000">Jerene</font> got it la! so clever *patpat*
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">jRt</font></font>, yes don't blame me.. for a semi-retired passed 30 years old, almost considered as mid-30s Ah Soh, what does she do everyday?! NAGNAGNAG la! heehee..
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, loveeeee your NZ pics! such a panoramic view there! WOW!
Thanks for checking out the Centre Stage thing.. so the program is for 3.5yrs and above huh, that means our bbs got to BANG BANG LAi yah!
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Buttons</font></font>, I'm glad u didn't use your PULSE for PINK and bought the Pink Thermo Flask on IMPULSE.. heehee.. <font size="-2">maybe u kena the swing door before that, so u woke up?!</font> heehee..
Anyhow, thanks for all that advise on the flask, will go get either the Z thing or Tiger one. Looks like we've got equal votes for both brands, so probably I'll just get both la.
Oh Li Bai is still charging as expensive as before?! hmm.. if that's the case, u might as well try Ming Jiang (place is pretty ZEN-ish cool), at least it's new place for them yah..
Wah! bringing your mum to spa ah! Guai la Guai la.. (or just an excuse for yourself?!??! knowing u... heehee..)
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">BlessedMom</font></font>, wah! u sure got expensive taste ahh! I guess I'm probably the only woman around who doesn't know how to appreciate expensive bags.. I love my shoes but bags.. hmmmm.. strange hor?
Me and my HYPY, U and your PUTPUTCOME! How did u denote that mann?!?! hahhahah!! funny la!
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Phoebe!</font></font> hahahah! u are the culprit of our many many BPs leh.. make us so itchy all the time! still dare to say heehee..