helo helo helo HELO HELO!
<font color="ff6000">orange</font>, i am heeding your sms summons, I am BACK! mu ha ha ha!!! hehehehe. thanks for informing abt the Ulike dear!
<font color="119911">Selina</font> aiyoh so heartpain seeing Caleb's pics and bruises, can imagine how u feel as something similar happened just 4 days ago with Jovann.
sayang Caleb for me yar? so are you going to United Sq tmlw? ur post jerked me awake, i kinda decided i fancy some hor fun from United Sq for lunch tmlw and may jio my coll there, then accidentally walk into toysrus hehehee.
<font color="0000ff">FALLING DOWN</font>. my Jovann had a bad fall on Sunday.
He was sitting on his Safety 1st Potty (yah safety indeed), and he had just poo-ed. I was too complacent, thinking nothing will happen and i will be fast enough for anything, so i turned away to get some cotton pads for cleaning up later. he's 2metres away from me in the same room. then when i turned back, he is pitching forward and with a loud sound fell onto the floor and hit his little head.
he was crying and when i carried him up he has a bruise on his right forehead oredi.
i so so so so so heartpain! kept sayanging him and apologising and calling my hubby (he went out to get dinner for us) to faster get home!!! i felt that i am so careless, such things shldn't happen! but I thank GOD for so many things. thank god is a paraquet floor coz PD said thats the softest. Thank God for him falling fwds and not backwards, thank God for the potty being so low on the floor. we saw PD and he is alright, but the thought of it still haunts me. the scene of him pitching fwd kept replaying in my mind. since that night, for 3 consecutive nights, he woke up middle of the night and din wanna sleep. colls and friends say must be nightmare.
i feel so heartpain.
<font color="ff0000">Joon</font>, email? yahoo ah? i din see leh! oh ur phone missing no wonder i kept sms-ing and calling ur phone off!!!!! aiyoh hehehee. so are u still coming?
Sat we going Bintan for a day trip not at home wor....
<font color="119911">jrt and peachie</font> ISetan sale?? i SURE ONZ! when is the private sale? got meh? thought its JUNE?????? the one in May is not private sale, just some sale right? got good buys? i browse through din see any leh.... except the jap food hahahaaa.
<font color="0000ff">brenda</font>, i doubt Jovann will like the brown rice loh, he din seem to like the jap rice leh. he look disgusted and puke out a bit. prob coz i din cook long enough but i got mash and mash leh. i taste it and its soooo sticky to me i din like it. you are lucky ur Arianne is not a picky eater like Jovann and jrt's Reubern loh! everything u feed her she seems to like! this morning i stayed home and was late for work coz i was preparing his first meat coz PD gave the OK. i steamed chicken breast, carrots, potato and spinach, and blend everything except the potato lah which i mash. he dun like it.
and yes thats PUAY LENG lah, u spell sala lah. ur han yu pin yin really cannot make it one hor? hehehehe. u mean u didn't believe peachie, me and jrt that it IS spinach???!!!! brrrrr....hehehee...but anyway after what peachie's mom said i am not feeding that to him liaoz... but jia lat loh, he dun like heng cai loh.
<font color="0000ff">Meat</font>. who has started on meat and how you cook???
<font color="ff6000">Weekend</font>. I am going Angsana Spa Bintan this Sat for some serious Ayuvedic pampering. 2.5 hours of Ayuvedic bliss. so looking fwd!!! hubby and some friends will be going for a round of Golf at Laguna, while i laze around in the resort and spa!!! hahahaaa...... Will save Banyan Tree Bintan for when hubby and I can go spa there alone.