<font color="0000ff">
peachie</font>,
i need an A leh.. when i go down, jadelle's name all got except A! help me check if stock arrive liaoz?
<font color="0000ff">rainnie's mummy</font>,
easy lah.. bintan lagoon is own by SG company lah.. their water is as clean as SG leh.. piped over one! i know cos i supply the steel before to the project years ago!so, no need to bring along water... juz boil can liaoz..
stuff to bring for baby:
- milk bottles x 3
- sunsuits for playing about x 6 and sleep wear
x 1 (rewear)
- mustela physiobebe for no rinse instant cleaning or can mix into bath water..
- swim wear/ swim diapers
- tape diapers x 12
- sunhat
- lots of sunblock
- swimming float/ ring
- milk powder with scoop in ziploc bag & 1 of those milk powder container u fill with 3 feeds, for extra milk powder, i put in ziploc bag with a milk scoop.
- steam sterilisation bags from medela (if room got microwave) for pumps/ milk bottles. If not, just go over with hot boiling water in a ziploc bag (use those freezer bags as thicker) and let it steam a while..
- solid food: i bring along brown rice cereal in another ziploc bag, and my diaper bag portable feeding spoons, plus jarred veg food x 2 and jarred fruit x 2. (can last in fridge mah). 1st day @ bintan, i cook porridge enough to last 1 day, and bring along pureed carrots n spinach and friday, she eat that lor, whole day.. cos the tiger jar keep the food so so warm! only sat & sunday, full day on brown rice and/or jarred organic food..
I still latch on my girl lah.. the milk powder i use only when "inconvenient" to latch her.. iz jus a standby..
i went on friday and came back sunday lor..
i squeeze all her barang into the BIG carter's travelling diaper bag..and juz 1 more luggage for me n hubby.. and yah.. i no bring stroller.. only a cloth sling.. cos lots of colleagues around to carry her and now she can sit, so easy lor.. no need to carry her all the time and can sit on high chair/ bed/ floor/ beach . plus not much walking around, so stroller stupid..