<font color="ff0000">
Baby Fair</font>
oh my! so many ppl oredi go and so much damage! and here i am dilly dally thought i will still get good deals if i go during weekends! oh dear, i better be fast! i am interested to buy the leapfrog exersaucer, munchkin food mill, booster seat, but still available a not huh?
<font color="0000ff">peachie</font>, i notice a lot of things u have are all big ticket items wor. i rem u oredi have the evenflo exersaucer (which btw is OOS everywhere in singapore now) and now u just bought the leapfrog. why huh? and the mesg abt carcinogens, i feel such a kinship with u hahahaa coz i am quite paranoid about carcinogens actually, always look out for sodium laureth sulphate in all the products, only organic products dun have actually. i used organice before i preggie, after that i stopped. so which organic bath wash are u using for baby?
and hor, the booster seat, how diff is it from your prince lionheart?
talking about this, i was readin the trans fat contents of the preggie milk powder, considering buying an mum instead of enfamam which i have been drinking so far. and i realised that enfamama contains only less than 0.01g of transfat per 100g of powder, while anmum contains 0.5!!! 50times! gosh.
<font color="119911">alicia!</font> hahahaa.....did they scare you with their bullet train postings? hehehe. oh u asking about bumbo seat? its for babies who dun know how to seat unsupported yet, the shape somehow molds the babies bum and back well such that they can "sit". and the material is soft wor.
we have a lot of bumbo babies here! Brenda sometime back did a lovely montage, here it is!
and my blog is
www.cheekyjovann.blogspot.com
<font color="ff6000">my BROWN MONKEYS</font>
1) Avent ISIS pump and avent bottles (I love my Avent!!!)
2) Rainbow Pooh Bumper playmat! My friend's gift to Jovann, dead useful once he can enjoy tummy time.
3) Swing chair (its actually a rocker convertible to high chair next time, only $140). Jovann takes his afternoon naps in this everyday for 5mths when he is at home!
4) Desitin
5) My Ikea changing table convertible to bookcase in future. Love it! the height, size, orientation, everything is perfect for me.
<font color="ff6000">my WHITE ELEPHANTS</font>
1) My ameda pump. though useful, but lost suction a few times then i gave up on it
2) My Breastfren pillow. so awkward to use!
can't think of any more, hhhmmm seems like din waste a lot of money lah hor?