Littlepony,
Wah, what champion???!!! Aiya, sure someone will be a better shopper than me come this weekend! Hehe... By the way, Robinsons and Seiyu both are having 20% storewide on their baby section this weekend as well! Hehe... the fellow shopaholics can extend their browsing beyond Taka, you know!!!
Haiz, pocket very empty.... still have not bought my baby monitor and extension gate! Sob!!!
Angeline,
High five!!! I have 2 high chairs as well.... but one bumbo seat lah.... Hey, my bumbo is quite a white elephant leh.... Clarence not keen to sit inside anymore, so mebbe I shall sell it off to finance his booster seat!
Talking about nursery "white elephants", maybe we can all share on the 3 most useful thing we've bought for the baby, and the 3 least useful? Then we can compare compare and see what is good and what is not? I start first hor:
3 most useful:
==================
Peachie -> Changing Table, Fisher Price Cradle Swing, TinyLove Light and Motion Mobile (baby loves this! but stopped using it cos he has outgrown it)
3 biggest elephants:
========================
Peachie -> TinyLove Kick Frog (car toy), teething rings, desitin diaper cream (but and never use)
ilovebabies,
Aiya, dun think so much lah... Singapore so small... pop over during lunch time and buy lah! Not very heavy.... the booster seat is 400gm max! Much lighter than the baby one lah... we mothers all have very toned arm muscles!
Brenda,
Haiz, I have a feeling that the other half of the vouchers will be required for the extension gate and the baby monitor... But both are big ticket items, so not sure whether they are really useful.... very afraid that they will become white elephants...