Geez, I really had a hard time catching up on the post and it has only been 1 day plus =)
I actually have to write down on a piece of paper the things i want to reply to ! =p
Brenda
hehe, I only realise I din remove my name tag after the pics r taken..too bad then
Arianne travel when she is 3 months , all the way to winter Shanghia somemore, but i really like her winter clothes !
Btw, I was refering to Seiyu 3rd level, it is amzing u still remember my hubby's name
I was impressed by ur 9 years old Chloe, she is P3 liao hor...u r really amazing lor, i tot pheobe's P1 son already very amazing liao, u even more..Can I see Chloe's pic btw?
and good old Arianne's play hard to get face is the best liao! She can really sit very well !
Joon
Congratulations to u & DN..hehe, i love ur sense of humour !
ilovebabies
hehe, i also wish i can get engorged ..unfortunately, no, my ms is really pathetic, hubby said my milk is only like dessert to kelicia, cos she still needs FM to top up
Emma
Which store in Marina Sq ? I love the devil tail

Enzo looks so good even when not smiling
edksd
hehe, i dun pump in office cos not that much supply
Ur Kai looks very intellectual, so focused on his reading
I am like u, not eager to start Kelicia on solids cos me also lazy mum
Daisybuttons
Jovan looks so cool in his playboy suit
that was a good one for us to guess, I think and think, but never cross my mind it is toilet
Sha
u r brave man, how short is ur hair now ?
jrt
me love grocery shopping ! in fact, have been going Shop & save westmall every weekend, they have a system where u get a stamp for 15 bucks purchased, once u get 12 stamps, meaning spend 180 dollars, u get a 9 dollars voucher
This month, i already 15 stamps liao, very auntie hor
June
Thanks for sharing abt similac ! I will head to Giant soon =)
A lot of cute babies sitting, too bad mine can't..