hi hi! i'm back (juz for now!!) fr self-imposed fasting!! Had to avoid the forum at work else i'll lose my job soon!!
Also hard to come in at nights cos by the time Trinity sleeps, I'll be dead tired to login. So sorry, think I've missed sooooo many of ur replies/questions to me since Monday!! will try to look thru' asap and post my replies. Sacrificing lunchtime now to quickly skim thru' the latest postings first.
<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons</font>,
dun need to say sorry leh! it's ok, take your time. I think the video is ok since Brenda has seen it and no strong reactions fr her!
Think I'll go ahead to invite those mummies who were at the gathering first since they were there themselves... else they'll start chasing me!! Will be sending out the invitations shortly.
To the rest, we've made a clip called "12 Little Angels" featuring all the bbs at the gathering. Let me get feedback from their mummies first, then we'll decide how to show it to u k!
<font color="0000ff">brenda</font>,
your video v impressive!! instructions very clear! U did it in 1 take ah? Got any NGs or bloopers to share?
dun tell me u first time film-maker hor!! i dun believe!! Arianne is soooo cute & cooperative!
my hubby & I "planning" to do video/photography for our retirement lah... But maybe by then, our hands will be so shaky, got to buy super super anti-shake video & cam!!