(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Ling

haha, really small world !

I dun have a blog catered specially for kelicia, but I tap on friendster to make a blog..
http://shjo.blogs.friendster.com/shjo/

the bad part is I cannot upload photos for every blog entres, so u gals have any suggestion how do I do teh transfering & whick site is the easiest to use ?

hello <font color="0000ff">Ling</font>

such a coincidence tdy! u came back so late! u brought sophie out juz on the sling? wun feel tired carrying her the whole day? how u manage wif ur shopping stuff then? i will not wanna bring R out if my hb wasnt ard to help me wif the stroller.
love ur sling colour leh!

no time to reply postings tdy. gonna catch my War & Beauty while expressing at the same time then gonna hit the sack liao. chat tmrw, mummies!

<font color="119911">PS: Brenda, whole day when i passed by cafes, i cldnt help but thot of the bfg latte tt u mentioned R loves! (or so we thot) i told my hb abt it and he found it amusing as well! hahaha</font>

jRt
Heh! came back abt 5. Now my right shoulder aching like mad! making my hubby give me a neck massage man! heh... didn't shop much lah... now w sophie very hard to shop. just walk n chat w friend. i norm don't bring stroller if i'm on my own, too troublesome. heh thanks. I like also. Red my fav colour. heh...

jo, coz i still feel shldn't have our babies photos on other threads mah. and i did that accidentally without asking permission, so i feel bad loh.

ilovebabies, really ah? not angry lah hor? sigh...i dunno why the moderator still hasn't deleted! usually not so slow one!

ling, jrt hahahaa small world!!! jrt, what u buy today???

<font color="119911">BolaBola Vidz Demo</font>

Finally I've made my bolawood movie!

However, as this is a private video on youtube, I'll have to send you an invitation through EMAIL then from the link given in the email, then you are allowed to view the video.

I've most of your email addreses except for:

Wendy Wtan
Huijun
June Poh

I'll PM you for your email addresses ok? PLEASE DO NOT post your email addresses here cos later I'll be like under the sea net for needle! heehee.. But if u see this post before I PM you, u can also PM me first!

<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons</font>,
u've got mail! wah, u go digital in scrapbooking already ah? Looks fantastic!!
btw, feel free to use all our pics.

<font color="ff6000">daisybuttons</font>
i love ur digital scrapbk, v pretty!! feel like doing one too. heh, think only... my table already flooded with my work.

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
yo! here's Trinity's ZZzzzeeping pic. Hope it's not too late to make it into ur montage!
Tx!

685372.jpg

congratz on producing ur bolawood video!
invite me invite me! i want to c leh!

heehee.. can PM me so that I can have your email addy.. This youtube thing needs email addy otherwise cannot view..

Any other mummies besides those who bought the bolas are welcome to watch the bolabola demo vidz! JUST PM ME ya!

Damien also goes for his vaccination at amk polyclinic but the last time I delay 1 week becos he took antibiotics for his phlegm.

But my PD actually say its okie to take once he stop the medi leh dun need delay.
N before the jab the nurse will ask if he is sick. I told her he got cough last week she ask okie liao right so can take.
Which polyclinics u all go to??

This time I delay again cos he still taking medi for cough.

Brenda
I showed my hubby the pic of Arienna on her bola. Now everywhere he goes he sees if they sell the bola!!
Hahahaha...cos he say so cute..

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>, I'm ok with the pic of Mambo Jumbo Bumbo Bbs being posted on your BP thread! Yes, will send u the vidz soon..

<font color="aa00aa">Daisybuttons</font>, eh 1st time is damn good already ok! Definitely passed with flying colors!

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>, heehee did u try selling your latte to the cafes?! maybe can make $$$!

<font color="aa00aa">Shirlyn</font>, Yujie's 5 days old pic looks a bit like those 'gu2 dian3 mei1 ren2'! I like her slanty eyes and sharp chin!

<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, both Shawn and I find Clarisse has bright eyes, very sparkly.. that also means clever le..

<font color="aa00aa">Puppylove</font>, awwww I just saw the '12 lil Angels' vidz awwwww makes me want to have another bb sooooon! ARE YOU SURE your Desmond and u don't do this vidz/pix thing for a living?! I'm really impressed.. awww

I taking the night off tonight so no montage tmr morning when mummies log on in the office ah.. So I'll continue tmr night and add Trinity in it. Love doing it, so no worries!

<font color="119911">BolaBola Vidz</font>
I'm still in my final stage of figuring out how the #%&$%*&$* youtube works! Once I'm done with that, I'l send all of you the invitation ya..

Shirlyn, Jo, Smiley, BlessedMommy >> PM received

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, almost forgot to reply your post. Yes, your bola is bigger than mine too. That's the stocks they have but it works as well, in fact even better cos more surface area of bb to lie on when we place them on top of the bola itself. When u see my vidz, you'll understand ya.. Oh btw, bigger bola actually costs more! S$2.80!!

<font color="aa00aa">Doreen</font>, if u like, can wait till my next visit to the shop then I buy for u and mail to u.. let me know by PM me ok?

But if your hub gets it, make sure the size of the bola is either medium or large, not the small ones..

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Bolawood Presents BolaBola Demo!</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">You've got mail!</font>
Angeline
BlessedMommy
Crystallized
Daisybuttons
Diana
Dumpty
E-Ling
Emma
Emoments
ilovebabies
Jo
June Poh
Ling >>Eh, I kpo sent to u too cos I know u got the bola
Littlepony
Melody
Orange
Phoebe
Puppylove
Selina
Shirlyn
Smiley
Wendy Wtan

Anyone can contact Huijun for me, for some reasons I can't seem to find her in any post so can't PM her.

Have I missed out anyone?

DOn't LAUGH at my Vidz ya!

brenda
just watched demo, was laffing my hearts out!! wah so pro got background music somemore!!!! im still laughing haahaaa v good leh!!

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>
Green's my fav colour, but i like red too. Bot my FTG in red!
imagine u alrdy got shoulder ache wif a lighter sophie in ur sling, wif R, i get tired easier. but not really neck ache, its my hand aching fr supporting his head!
but i thot correct usage of sling wun make neck ache?

<font color="0000ff">Brenda aka Bola Queen</font>
hello, gd morning! hehe! Bola movie?! i am so looking fwd to this! but cant check my emails till 2mrw evening, so gonna miss it for now. Thks 4 taking time & effort to "produce" the movie to show us all.
i cant wait to see u in the movie!!!!
sell my milk latte?! hahahahahahaaha will freak 'em out lah!

<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons</font>
tt was a v v nice digital scrapbkg pg u did!!!! LOVE it! i <font color="ff0000">love</font> ribbons too! u got email me? gosh, this forum got so many montages to save, am gonna hv to create a special folder 4 this.
yesterday mainly bot hb new yr clothes lah. and went to collect R's passport. he looks so damn fat in it! hahahaha

<font color="0000ff">puppylove</font>
Trinity's sleeping pose so cute! and yes, i wld love to hv the copy of the video gathering once its ready. pls let us noe so can pay u! erm in time 4 CNY? heh! *rubbing hands gleefully*

<font color="0000ff">smiley</font>
Clarisse looks so different when she was NB and now. she looks so much like u.

Brenda,
Thanks for the video! Really good leh u! Looks like morning exercises shows that you watch on TV. haaa! So professional! Haaa! I still waiting for my bola! Hmm, open letterbox and see no bola.. i so sad! haaa!! Hubby say give another day or two. Maybe now festive season, postman abit slow!!

Thanks Brenda.. will check out the video =) Yesterday I finally bought the bumbo for Clarisse.. Was SO tempted to buy after the gathering since I realise she likes to sit in the bumbo. I rushed to MotherCare at Suntec, no more stock, then rushed to Marina Square, the stock there is so old. I asked the lady to hele me check where got stock, she said VivoCity. I wanted to rush down to VivoCity but in the end, I recall Kiddy Palace might carry and true enough, they have! I was so happy.. Bought it and went home straight away for her to sit.. haha..

jRt, yah loh.. she is beginning to look more and more like me leh.. yesterday I was looking at the pictures of me when I was young, geez.. she looks so much like me.. hahaha.. and when I saw the photos of me as a toddler, it's almost like I can see how she will look like in a few more years.. heeheehee....

wah so good reviews of both the videos ah! i must quickly go see!!!! thanks puppylove and brenda!

jrt, oooh new year clothes heheheheee.... oh no leh i din email you the page leh. hhhmmmmmm okie i will then.

may those mummies who want the higher res digital scrapbook page of the 12 mummies can PM me? dun wanna flood ur mailbox. but the file size not very big also, around 200-300kb.

thanks shirlyn, digital ones very very fast one, u can try!

Brenda, hehehe.. saw the bolabola demo !! well done
hehehe.. THANK YOU

You sure you not doing this for living ?!? hahaha ... maybe can consider working in Gymboree, myGym etc.. lol

Thanks Brenda!
I saw the clip and i was laughing thru out the clip.. The bola de "music" louder than ur explaination... hehe.. Nevertheless, you did a great job! Thx for making the effort to make this video for us... You deserve a big big pat on ur back.. *big pat*
Btw.. A look so cute... haha..

wah so good reviews of both the videos ah! i must quickly go see!!!! thanks puppylove and brenda!

jrt, oooh new year clothes heheheheee.... oh no leh i din email you the page leh. hhhmmmmmm okie i will then.

may those mummies who want the higher res digital scrapbook page of the 12 mummies can PM me? dun wanna flood ur mailbox. but the file size not very big also, around 200-300kb.

thanks shirlyn, digital ones very very fast one, u can try!

<font color="ff6000">yeah mummies, esp ilovebabies and jo, the moderator deleted the photo from that thread liaos!!!
YIPPEEEEE..... now i feel better hahahaa.</font>

puppylove, aiyah! i can't access ur video links at work. darn. now they block so many things! boo ohooo i wanna see! i guess for the qn u asked us in ur mail, gotta rely on brenda to ans liaoz lah.

oh and yes pls pls. could you mail me the dvd too? let me know how much to pay and all yar? jrt gave me to idea to screen during CNY! heheheh!

Daisybuttons, you digital scrapbook so nice leh... made me itchy and trying out yesterday night!!! Thank you for sharing the link too, good stuffs !!! BTW, have u tried printing it out? hmmm.. maybe can try those print shop at Queenstown Shopping Center ?

<font color="119911">Good Morning Mummies!!</font>

This morning no montage to entertain u girls, but got bolawood vidz.. hee..

<font color="aa00aa">Yuna</font>, you've got mail too!

<font color="aa00aa">BlessedMommy/LittlePony/Orange/June</font>, heehee.. very raw right?! if u think mine is good wait till u girls see Puppylove's!

I actually didn't do much for the vidz le.. I just leveled the cam on 2 dictionaries then buoy buoy the angle a bit then just press button start!

When I reviewed the vidz later, I realised I missed out so many things! Then I super lazy yesterday so didn't bother to retake. Heehee..

This one is called - Self-directed, Self-acted, Self-created!

Anyway that background music is what I was describing to Dumpty, when Arianne hears some of the music from this CD, she calms down immediately! Maybe I'll try to catch it on vidz one day to show u girls. She also falls asleep faster..

<font color="aa00aa">Littlepony</font>, you've got mail! so strange how come still haven't receive.. I think maybe Mr Postman stole your bola and went to the beach liao..

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font> Cannot see me la.. only my voice.. maybe a bit of side profile heh.. Dont want la, later I scared to go out.. People will start pointing at me and say "LOOK! That's the BOLA QUEEN!" urrrgghhh

<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, ya she sat in the bumbo for quite loong that day.. wah u went through so much efforts just to get it, hope Clarisse will love it! Which color did u buy btw?! Purple too?

Daisybuttons,
Haaa. I am trying out digital scrapbooking as well.. haaa!!! U influenced me! haaaa!!! When i managed to do my 1st DSB, i will show u.. then u muz give me advice hoh! haaa!

Brenda,
U have mail as well! haaa!!! Like i say, i can imagine the postman wearing his uniform, tummy on the bola, rolling front and back! haaa! it's okie. the addy is correct! I am sure it will reach me! thank u leh!!

Brenda
Saw a bit of your side view... You look young~~ Not like 35 at all lor.. me onli 21 alreadi look like... erm... 25? haiz... The bola realli helps A to fall asleep faster?? Hmm.. go back and try.. btw, i did let Jayden try the sit on the bola and superman..hehe.. still on training mode lar... need time to get him used to the bola.. BUT.. he "plant" saliva on the bola... haiz.. whole bola his saliva.. Gosh!

Ladies, wad's the cd you all posted on forum ytd? The one which can be bought in toy'r'us one... i forgot and lazy to look back le..

hey puppylove

what video are they talking abt ? can send me any links ??

Brenda !!!! u r good !!!! eheh i haven finished the video but I like the part where u placed Arianne on the ball and start bouncing.. hheheh can see Arianne's fats go up and down, up and down, up and down, up and down ..... ehheh

daisybuttons

np !! rem to use the edit button if future when u need it

<font color="aa00aa">DB</font>, ah? u haven't seen the vidz from Puppylove ah? The vidz were very candidly videoed but the little little stuff(i don know what is it called) that Desmond/Puppylove put in, made th vidz damn entertaining! You know, like those wedding dinners then they show the vidz collage like that.. sama sama

Well, the Bola one your face very clear as well as ilovebabies, E-Ling and Jo. If all of you think it's ok to publicize the vidz, then Puppylove will go ahead liao.
Maybe not burn into DVD la, can watch from YouTube like mine.

I already told Puppylove I'm ok with the release of the vidz.. only have to pay me my acting fees la!! mmuuhaahhhaa..

Hi Brenda,
Can I have the bola movie too?
I got a bola from my godsons for Rhys too.
So need some instructions... hee...
can send me?

Me too busy these days to log in. Seems like you all having lots of fun in the gathering... envy...

<font color="aa00aa">LittlePony</font>}, eeerrrr now I'm thinking if I've written 'LITTLE PONY' on the envelope.. heh just a funny thought flashing across my mind la.. So maybe the postman went to the zoo with the Bola liao and yes! he rolling on it! hahaha!

daisybuttons, meee tooooo... =( I also cannot watch the video at work. Sian..

Brenda, I bought the purple colour one.. Heehee.. I love that colour! Is yours purple too? Or that's Daisybutton's?

By the way, there's a BIG sale at Mothercare at Suntec leh... Moving out sales.. up to 70% off! I bought some pyjamas and rompers for Clarisse at 20% off ysterday.

<font color="aa00aa">Vivian_Phoebe</font>, I'm not sure if your bola does the same as ours cos the made is different - colors and material

Your bola looks a bit harder type or maybe thicker in terms of its material so maybe you'll have to let out some air to make it 'softer'. Otherwise difficult for Rhys to grab it also when u roll the bola on his body might hurt.. So pls take note of all these precautions ya. Also, your bola doesn't have the striking colors so the eye tracking activity can't really do.

All our bbs now have the tendency to put things in their mouth at this stage so I guess Rhys sees the Bola as FOOD! Maybe a biggie fishy bola.. heh

I don have your email addy so pls PM me ya..

<font color="aa00aa">June</font>, well not the bola makes Arianne sleepy la, it's the activities that come with it! After the Bola exercises, Arianne tends to get tired and will doze off quite quickly.

The Music CD is called Bright Baby, retailing at ToysRUs - S$9.90. The tunes are very catchy for our bbs..

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Bolawood Mummies, shall we do a montage of bbs with their bolas??</font></font> I think this would be a damn nice one! Aiya I know I still got other montages to do la.. but can always have this montage in the pipeline ya! hee..

Aiyo so many of you cant access from work place ah. Someone here once provided a web site whereby it helps u break your co's firewall right?? something like myfreedom.com or ....

Brenda

good idea ! I think the montage will looks nice and it'll be bigger since the bola is quite big.

But I'm not sure if I can capture the pic on weekends cos it's spring cleaning time ... prob after CNY can ?

btw where did u view puppylove's video?

<font color="aa00aa">Smiley</font>, ya... the more I see the purple one the more I like it.. I got the green one, DB has the purple one.. very sweet pastel color.

When does the MC sale ends? MOVING OUT!? hmmm.. mothers don't hang out at SUntec?! Anyway I was at the 'happy kidz' section that day, aiyo GHosty Town!

<font color="aa00aa">ilovebabies</font>, looks like I need to put Arianne on the treadmill instead of the bola liao! Fatty Fatty bom bom! eeee...