ilovebabies, oooh so good u managed to get the tippy socks? when i pm the girl she say her friend dun take orders liaoz.
so sad. who did u order from?
really good leh u got nursing room. i think rainie have too right? mine sucks big time loh. we have feedback SO MANY times through staff suggestion scheme to have a nursing room. they build a brand new BIG staff club oredi but no nursing room in sight. in their maternity leave letter they said can use the meeting rooms during lunchtime. bet these HR ppl in my company are so so young not married yet they dunno how hard it is to keep up pumping when back at work loh. so sian one. the thought of pumping alone in the meeting room, sometimes occupied somemore, depresses me.
eh, u got thick hair? i have super thick and unruly hair leh., it only looks decent when i perm it few yrs back hahahaa. i dun wanna rebond coz my hair really super thick it wun look nice nice like others when straight loh. thats what i think lah. but hor, my stylist is overseas leh. i badly wanna perm my hair on this Friday! anyone have recommdations for perming for very thick hair? any stylist to recc?
joon, hehehe can see u super busy! wah u got so many BPs. hehehe yes can understand the temptation man, i also order a lot, but recently a bit bit less hehehe. most of my BP is during pregnancy one.
just saw ur email. meet next weekend issit? i am okie hehehee. u let me know the details yar? where we meeting leh?
puppylove, i just ordered 2 packs of s and 2 packs of M for Jovann. he is around 6kg now. have not tried the M yet coz the s is still okie, though got marks on his thighs...
washing hair with milk -> wow.....yah hor, very SPA leh. my favourite! hehhee. for those who wash with milk hor, how u use leh? is it treat it as shampoo? do u use shampoo at all? or conditioner after that? or use MILK as conditioner?
DG, oh thanks...i see i see. hhmm.. i bring him to shopping too but trying not to do that everytime coz hubby wanna be careful. but yah loh, very confusing hor? dunno which shcool of thought is right.i guess as long as we dun overdo it? hhmm....true, maybe can bring him to playgrounds! hey, keep hearing gymboree, may i know whats that?
ilovebabies and DG, i think i suck when it comes to preparing food. i thought i am okie oredi, but the things i hear from u girls like i still have a lot of things to learn leh. when u say marinate hor, when do you marinate meat or fish? when u cook noodles? coz when we fry dishes i dun marinate leh. u marinate with what leh?
DG, wow u can do lasagne, yummy.... i cook pasta too but the kinda pasta i like is vongole, or anything with white wine. not the tomato kind. so that one cann batch cook right? hehehe. oohhhh...speaking of vongole i am salivating. preggie that time cannot eat. now can right???
rainnie, congrats!!! very happy for u that u finally manage to bring her out for gai gai and bfd outside. dun u feel proud of urself?
yeah man i totally agree. vivo city nursing rooms suck loh. i find that for such a spanking new shopping centre, they shld spend more time doing nice nursing rooms! i find for neighbourhood malls, causeway point nursing rooms are nice. though the town ones like isetan and seiyu even better lah, though have not used them yet. have not seen the suntec ones.