edksd...me had to post this lah cos saw u saying about supply. do not be so worried about ur supply kae? and do not be so convinced that u have low supply. that fact that ur Kai is doing well, growing well, and that shows ur supply is enough. some ppl just dun yield much when pumping, coz ur body is more reactive to ur baby than a cold plastic pump thats all.
maybe if u wanna go out without baby, the 1 or 2 feeds before u go out, latch on and pump from the other breast. for me, that achieves better let down than if i pump alone.
melissa, actually hor, i read that even without AF can still get preggie leh. so i quite careful loh, hehehe. very scary leh, the thought of getting preggie so soon.
eh, i also love how i look during pregnancy.
had a studio shot done and compiled it into an album for my friends/relatives to see when they come visit at baby full month hehee.
hhhmmm, about rebonding hor, think i am the only crazy one who is going to perm instead of rebond! hahahaa. feel like perming my hair coz i have started perming it about 1.5 yrs back and love the curls loh. i asked my gynae before, she said perming is fine but coloring is not, with regards to bfdg. though she say that i am still going to play it safe. i dun have any stored EBM one, but today started to slowwwwly express and store one day's worth of feed so that when i wanna perm i can do it with a peace of mind. though perming by right dun touch the scalp (think thats why my gynae said okie) but sometimes it will just touch mah.