crystallized
Sha
if possible, i oso wanna BF till 6 mths. i believe its possible to TBF and not use FM. we muz think positive and say "yes, we can do it for sure!"
Joon,
Its up to u really. i KS, and since at Taka fair got gd deal, i bought Gerber ones. I think Medela ones r oso gd. Avent ones r not as durable as i heard the bag leaks quite easily. i hv not used it b4 so i cant comment. anyway u juz compare the prices 4 avent liners & gerber/medela ones. the prices so much difference. so i guess its the quality. i dun wanna bother wif leaking milk bags later so might as well i get gerber ones. and it can b sealed at the same time. unlike avent ones, u need to get clippers separately. thats my view lah.
if possible, i oso wanna BF till 6 mths. i believe its possible to TBF and not use FM. we muz think positive and say "yes, we can do it for sure!"
Joon,
Its up to u really. i KS, and since at Taka fair got gd deal, i bought Gerber ones. I think Medela ones r oso gd. Avent ones r not as durable as i heard the bag leaks quite easily. i hv not used it b4 so i cant comment. anyway u juz compare the prices 4 avent liners & gerber/medela ones. the prices so much difference. so i guess its the quality. i dun wanna bother wif leaking milk bags later so might as well i get gerber ones. and it can b sealed at the same time. unlike avent ones, u need to get clippers separately. thats my view lah.