Sha
wah want to induce ah ? getting excited oredi ? ehhee
i wasnt allowed to take any shower for 12 days according to mum until last Thurs, cos I need to go to Mt A to see the PD. Yes, I'm at my mum place now.
Hubby was on leave last week and went back to work today. He was a great help and support to me during this period as the first few days was crucial .... getting to cope with a newborn and est milk supply at the same time
Joon
The massage lady Mona is coming tmr .. told her I need the thigh wraps. ehheeh
btw my uterus has contract quite a lot last week after I start BF. Can feel it cos it is a bit painful. So tummy is smaller now .. and hope Mona can be reduce it more hehe
weather is sooo hot recently .... aiyah tot I deliver in Aug - Sept period shld be quite cooling ...
Littlepony
u still working !! u shld be at home leh .. wat if u need to go hospital immediately ???
I am using the NUK silicone teats. Rachel seems ok with it. But recently I realise that her upper lips has this white thing over it ... err I dunno how to explain ...
i wonder is it due to the sucking of the NUK teats ? anyone knows ?
Peachie
breast size doesnt determines milk supply leh ahah dun worry ah ...
just need the determination and hardwork to express every 3 hourly and you can do it !!
And you are right, MAH nurses are v v v v nice .. and they are super support of breastfeeding ... they will encourage you and be with you during the stay. Like I mentioned earlier, they were so serious abt training BB rachel on how to suckle. Their efforts really paid off !!
without them, i dunno wat i shld do ...
Gals
a real contraction will starts with tightening of tummy then follow by very painful mensus pain and backache and ache in the pelvic .... ahah cannot tahan one ..
Sha
here's a pic of Rachel, 1 week after delivery