WOW WOW WOW! More pics pleaseee!! heehee.. I like being here while munching my lunch.. makes my appetite better!
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">edksd</font></font>, hahah! terrible me! missed out the other qns of the brown rice too! jia lut la..
Anyway, I know of many people who soak their brown or glutinous rice overnight. And the reason they do so is to make the rice easier to cook the next day, as in they will 'break' easily and turn soft faster. Since this has been a practise with many, I don't see any harm in doing so.
<font color="ff0000">Any other mummies has come across this practise?</font> Quite common right?
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Eling</font></font>, is that pic in the hotel room of Genting?! Eh, share your trip's experience le.. and more pics pls! Bel looks so happy there.. heh
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Buttons</font></font>, ya la! still dare to say..

looooong overdue liao. Especially the one at JWT gym, tell Mr Buttons I want that one please..
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Emoments</font></font>, heh.. I'm also having similar problem with A. Sometimes we have problem finding her at home since she started walking around! Can be a headache too hor.. and she's also climbing stairs damn fast and UNSTEADY. My heart like dropped many times liao.
Dylan surely looks like a steady young man already! He has your eyes right??!
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Laura</font></font>, thanks for your compliments! Oh your Melody is just 1 day younger than my Arianne. Which hospital did u give birth at?
Err.. I haven't started on toothpaste yet. When's exactly the right time to start? I don't like the idea of sugar in toothpaste..
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Yunma</font></font>, ya lor! I also sometimes kena internal injuries. Cos everytime want to be angry with A then confuse and laugh at her instead.. haha.. but they're really quite fun to play with now, aren't they?! Aiyoo the last time I saw Yun was at the yoga class, come to think of it! Post more pics of her la.. the last one can't see her eyes
<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Angeline</font></font>, that dress was A's 1 year old bday gift from Yuna! I also not sure where to get it.. let me go ask her..
Wah, I can really understand your situation with the winter clothes mann.. Those we bought for our trip to Shanghai when A was 2.5months old, now all also cannot wear already. Not sure if I said this before.. I thought jeans would be most practical and also good to keep her warm. So I bought like 3 jeans for her before that Shanghai trip. And 1 pair was worn on the flight from SIN-SHA, then on the way back from SHA-SIN, she couldn't fit anymore! Aiyoo!! Jeans are just not so stretchable la..
Do you have thermal wear for T? like our adult's long johns? those are quite stretchable so I think it's good investment.
I also not really willing to give/sell away A's stuff
so all packed away in carton boxes in our garage now.. hopefully no pests will attack them mann..
STORAGE facility?!?! Wa pang! is it a 3rd party warehouse?! hahaha! u rent the space type??