(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

Diana,

that's a wonderful idea. So which mummies are bringing hubbies and babies that day?

Only problem is my little T does not have a swimsuit yet. Where can I get one for her on Sat morning?

<font color="0000ff">Sha, Little Pony, E Ling, Rainnie mama, Little Pony</font>

hehe, wat abt catwalking at plaza sing in a pregnant stage :p is that considered daring as well

741082.jpg

sha n ilovebabies
hey jo too!!! her milk intake used to be abt 600ml for the day now its abt 700ml. they on growth spurt huh? but dun worry la babies know how to regulate their intake. u shld be worried if they r not drinking! so lets say that we have a good problem ok!!

PREGNANCY GLAMOUR SHOT
hey hey i also have! that time this was hot ever since zoe did hers. so i oso vain vain went to do it when i preg with 4th boy. i oso did it with my whole brood of boys. can be quite fun!

DIANA
i think ilovebabies rachel intake is ok maybe can do with a lil more. its ur jac that is overloaded with mommy powerful milk lah! still 6 milk feeds a day??? woww!!! now i know where she got her size!! hehehe.... cant wait to see her. i think my jo sit behind her n u cant find lil jo!

Angeline

You going to botanic garden on Saturday morning right? Can go motherswork at tang lin mall, level 2 to buy swim wear. There are several bb shops there.
Or if you don't have time & don't mind, can lend you my jac's.
She has got 2 sets.

Jo,
From the way I see it is not a matter of brave now it boils down to self-confidence! Which I can see you denifitnity have it. . hahaha. . and self assuring as well.

Well done! BTW who won???

<font color="0000ff">Diana</font>

Jac looks so cute & chubby
Good job

<font color="0000ff">Blessedmommy</font>

hehe, i can imagine u taking with ur boys..

i love those kind with preggie ladies and her children surrounding her !

Blessedmommy

Actually my jac didn't put on much weight recently. Her intake of solids is quite low. At 5mth 1 week she was 9.4kg. She weighted 9.7kg last week! She only put on 0.3kg for the past 1.5months!

I can't wait to see you and jo too! But my jac sleep so much in day time and me also too lazy to go out and you are so busy with your 4 kids! Don't know when can we meet..

Jo,
haaa. yes, agree with Sha!! Haaa! Now we know you are a self confident lady!! Good work!

Btw, juz out of curiosity.. who won the contest?? Did the lady beside you .. wearing black won? I think she looks pretty (judging from the photo u post)..........

<font color="0000ff">Sha</font>

i have a favour to ask from u

can u collect kelicia's name fr Peachie for me ?

<font color="0000ff">Pheobe</font>

Can u pay Sha first, and i will collect & pay u at ur condo ?

diana
thats becos jac has gained too much for the past 5 mths! anyway she chubby enuf oredy lah n 300g is gd enuf. my jo also 400g in 1.5 mths! n to reach jac's weight? she still got lots to catch up!!

jo sleeps a lot in the day too, at nite also lah. aiyah she is basically a pig lah she sleep 15 hrs a day. i oso hate to disrupt her sleeping time if not she will turn nasty!!

Jo,
I am not meeting Phoebe but it is thru Pony as I am meeting Pony tomorrow that is why it is along the way.

But now that it is out of stock and the stock only come in on Friday plus I am only meeting Pony tomorrow so I am not so sure about how to pass on to Pony then to Phoebe.

As for the payment I think it is better that you transfer it over to Peachie directly.

BM,
I think so, that is why I am monitoring and see how it goes. True it is important that they are drinking / eating rather than not. . hehe. .

If my baby eat or drink more the most FAT. . haha. . like me!!! If she dont I worry and both of us will slim down. . haha

The power our babies have on us!!! Slim or FAT depends on them. . that also include our panda eyes as well.

wow jo salute u for ur courage to join contest!!!

diana
i love pig too!!! wanted a pig bb but jo cant wait to join our family hahaha

sha
yes!! when thry r too fat we worry too skinny oso worry. mothers mothers...

whats up with BIGGERB BRENDA today??? she left oredy to make bb??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Jo</font></font>, Thanks for the compliments about Adele! You look great in the photos. Looks like I should give it a shot at my next pregnancy!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAISYBUTTONS!</font></font> ENJOY YOUR DAY!

BM,
Brenda is so excited about her holiday, most probably she is getting her list ready, list of things she want to bring, a list of thing to buy during her trip, a list of thing she is getting for us as well. . hahaha . . That is why she went MIA. . .

When she read this she is going to shout at me again. . haha

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Daisybutton, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!</font></font>,
I am also born in March too afew days before u. Hee!

Oh yes,
<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DaisyButton!!</font></font>

BlessedMommy

I love dog & pig. But guess not enough time to produce a pig liao.

<font color="0000ff">Alicia</font>

the studio is Dawn Wedding located at the 2nd level of JB City Square

Have to go down personally to pay a 50 rinngits deposit, opening hrs fr 10am to 9pm everyday

Good bargain

Jerene and Jo,

Have you pm'ed me your address??? Remember to do so hor... I intend to send everything out this Friday so that all the mums can start decorating the nursery doors this weekend! Except for Cheekz who is collecting on 8 April lah.

I have gotten the envelopes ready during lunch today liao.
Since I do not have some of your names, I have attention it to the little babies! Dun mind yah?

Peachie,
Can you image my face expression when I got a letter that is attention for my baby. . hahaha. . so funny and cute - You got GREAT IDEA! For me I will keep it for memory. Her first letter. .hehehe

I've just made an appointment to have the Glenn Dorman method instructor to come over to my place on Monday morning (2nd Apr) to explain the GD program and their reading kits. I welcome anyone who would like to come and listen too. The time is not yet confirmed but will be before 12pm they said. BTW, my place is in Hougang.

Glenn Dorman presentation on 2/Apr AM :
1. Angeline

Any other takers for the botanical garden trip on Sat?

Jo,

Thanks for sharing on the tips on how to have girl or boy bb .. Did you actually follow that and bingo!?! I am hoping that my next bb is girl girl leh !

<font color="0000ff">orange3</font>

let me try in japan next week & revert to u maybe in august 07 whether it is accurate...kelicia's gender was revealed at the 5th month scan =p

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Boy or Girl both I just LOVE THEM ALL</font></font>.

Coz I believed in letting natural take it course. Dont give yourself too much pressure whether it a rat or pig it is still your baby right??

Why fight over which is good or bad coz I prefer a <font color="ff0000">HUMAN</font> for a baby. To me all are good there is no such thing as good or bad what is more important is how you are going to bring up your baby as a Mother. That is why Mother plays a very important role in the upbringing of a child.

So mummies here . . . dont forget to celebrate our day okie.

Jo,

huh? So did you follow the plan and get a gal?

good luck for you baby making trip in Japan then. Japan is such a happening place, either eating, drinking or shopping (shop until I backache).. you sure u have time for baby making ? hehe

<font color="0000ff">BM</font>

i remember u posted abt ur saliva nearly filling the floor or soemthing like that when u get ur JO

hehe, i beg to differ

i think it is harder to give birth to boys !

<font color="0000ff">orange</font>

that time i din noe abt this chart..i anyhow hantam

so can't tell success rate..

but like i say, i m trying next week to conceive again...

SO if i conceive, u need to wait till aug to noe the gender mah

only tehn will we noe whether the info fr babycentre is accurate or not

I just text you my address, thanks for the purchase, much appreciation!

E-Ling
Did you get my email re the juz music trial class??

Jo
Love your photos, you look really good! And you must had a lot of fun during the contest? Good luck with the making baby part, may the twins force be with you!!

;) (ilovebabies)
Thanks for the tip off abt the body shop sale, we love sales!

Angeline
1. Angeline
2. jerene (can only make it if after 11 a.m.)

Diana
baby jac is adorable! jac for jacqueline? jac for jacintha? jac for...??

Blessed Mommy
Cant believe you have 5! Wanna meet up on Tues (3rd Apr) to show off your brood in PP?

Sha
Me too! Will def Peachie's letter to alexis

Jerene,

I'll try to ask them to come after 11am.

Jasmine,
You interested to join? You've already started to flash your gal rite?

1. Angeline

What???!!! You gals keeping the letters ah??? Dun lah. I felt bad about stealing my company's brand new envelopes for personal use, so I used blank recycled envelopes leh.... The envelopes still is great condition, just they are not for long term keeping lah.

Jo,

YOU TTC???!!! Wah, you not bad yah! Good for you! Wishing you a little piggy baby soon!!!

Angeline, thank you for inviting us, i'm interested too.

1. Angeline
3. cheryl

Angeline, I'm interested. Is it @ your home? Can I bring Rae Ann?

1. Angeline
3. cheryl
4. Cheekz & Rae Ann (AM ok)

Angeline, oh...i'm bringing ZN too. OK?

1. Angeline
3. cheryl & zhi ning
4. Cheekz & Rae Ann (AM ok)