(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="ff0000">Yeahhhhh! finally I managed to sort out my resort holiday!!! I am feeling gay! Thanks to the mummies who have tried helping the fickle minded me! heehee pai seh ahh.. I've decided to go Phuket - www.aleenta.com</font> YES, I know <font color="ff0000">DB</font> will be so so so jealous! So <font color="ff0000">Lil Pony & SHA</font>, we need a bbsitter le.. how? heehee..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Em da B</font></font>, dim sum at 50cts at Turf City?! cool! WHEN?? Let's go!

Chanting sounds cult-tish le.. errr are we supposed to be serious or laughing during the circling?? *eh this is a serious qns ahh*

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">E-Ling/Emoments</font></font>, heh heh.. next time I'll leave a footnote to clarify my rubbish HYPY la.. heehee

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">edksd</font></font>, no worries on the avocado info. Light stuff are those that bascically not strong-smeliing or strong-tasting.. Stop cereal for a couple days then try again, see if he's getting better with it..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">cheekz</font></font>, aiyooooo I lovelil Rae Ann's eyes! so big and round!! SWeet!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Cheryl</font></font>, no problem! I've added u into the emailing list. But I haven't managed to finish that email which I'm supposed to send out to all COOKINGMAMAs today! ahhhh!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">cheekz</font></font>, would u like those bb duckies that were shown in the pic I posted here before with Arianne in the same inflatable pool? I can help u buy then pass u during the cooking class this Sat.. A dozen for S$2.90(if i remember correctly, should be abt there..) PM me if u want ok?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BrenDaBiggerB..</font></font> its 50% off lahz.. not 50 cents.. keke.. but still damn cheap.. went with 4 other frens this pm.. had abt 23 long of dimsum.. the dimsum only cost like 40 bucks after discount.. that's like 8 bucks per head.. damn worth it... so.. let's go.. next week ok??
say... tuesday?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">peachie..</font></font> wah.. half of enzo's name is oos.. haha... pengz...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BrenDaBiggerB..</font></font>well.. enzo was laffing when he we were doing the walking in circles thingy, cos we did the superman fly fly thing that he loves..

peachie, nice meeting u....

emma, not half hor is 3/4!!!! cuz peachie took the last E!!! hahahha so left with O nia :p
I will go down on friday (if possible) if not on sat or monday ... kekek

<font size="+1"><font color="119911"> hi blessedmummy</font></font>

do u need the frisocrem urgently? i've already told edksd that i'm buying it from her.

i'll try to see if i have time to check if isetan orchard has the stock tomorrow. if have, i'll get it from there instead.

Here are my 'quite lousy' photos of our BBnC class..
and some of enzo's latest..

740067.jpg

Enzo:*drool drool* the girls here are pretty!!!

740068.jpg

Enzo: What you looking at?? What you want?!?!

740069.jpg

DerNen: I want your cap!!! :p

740070.jpg

740071.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">hi brenda</font>,

thanks for your kind offer....very sweet of you to think of rae ann...

ur duckies not very expensive but rae ann has too much junk already so i better not add more to it

kao_kiss.gif

cheekz
no worries u can hv the frisocreme. just tot since edksd has it then i will buy it from her. no worries abt it. my Jo wont go crazy even if she doesnt have it hehehe

Alicia, Adele is so happy, love her cute owl shirt, so funny

Jerene, happy 6 months birthday to Alexis!

Brenda, thanks! Look forward to seeing you this sat. The Aleenta resort look very nice!

Emma, Enzo is so cute with his tongue sticking out
Wish I could join the BBnC class! Is the 50% dim-sum offer at Turf City valid of weekend also? Want to go have a feast too
kao_drool.gif

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">BM</font></font>, aiyoo! so sweet!!! PLEASE post a clearer one, sit up or better if stand up position can?? I want to put them side by side!

AWWWWWWWWWWwww..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Cheryl</font></font>, Aleenta is really shiok ah! I can't wait!! actually was trying to decide between Banyan Tree and this one, ended up I chose Aleenta cos never been there so very curious.. heehee.. see u this Sat!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Cheekz</font></font>, no probs! just tot she might like duck meat like my A.. heehee

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Em</font></font>, the pics so cute!!

oh 50% ahh heehee.. pai seh I read wrongly.. Next Tue sounds cool, what time? anyone else want to join us??

Then u? were u laughing away too or just pretending to be in trance? hee..

Cheryl, Alicia

Blessed Mommy
You have a star! And I like your sofa...so when are we meeting in PP for coffee?

EmmaDaB
Your pixs are not lousy...have you seen mine?

Cheekz
Will do. Actually I am looking forward to starting the classes.

Angeline
Thanks for the wholesaler's contact and it was nice chatting with you.

Brenda
I am sure you will have a romantic and wonderful time in Aleeta. It looks like a good place to make baby no 2...

BIGGERB
eh i wish she can sit up or stand up lah!!! n she wriggles all the time i just cant click fast enuf, so... make do with this 2 until i got better ones ok!!

jerene
hey anytime. u msn me lah [email protected]. btw, it will be brenda's No.3 lah not no.2

thank u all the pretty aunties for ur compliments but i seem to hv as many compliments as my sofa?? *johannah*

brenda
YES!!!! so excited to take photos mah!! anyway right aft she wear she went to shower lah!!!

e-ling n the rest of mommies who bought this ladybug dress, post pics quick quick ok!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Selina</font></font>, errr u used flash when Caleb was 2 mths old ahh? no good for his still very weak eyes le..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Jerene</font></font>, number 3 will be made in August/September instead.. cos I want a GEMINI and RAT year bb!!

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Biggest B</font></font>, get your helper to help la or ask your boys to hold her!

hi peachie
has refund $97.23 back to your account.

28 Mar 2007 12:32 AM (Midnight) Singapore
To Account DBS Savings Plus
009-9-024163 peachie
Amount S$97.23
Transaction Reference 1109292579

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Cheryl..</font></font> the promotion is valid from monday - sat... so going down on saturday is a good idea.. but need to book first.. i can pm/sms u the manager's number so u can get priority..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BrenDaBiggerB..</font></font> hmm... i was... chanting how enzo should be more positive as he grows each day.. guess i was rather happy to lah...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Selina...</font></font> v v familiar.. hehe... Enzo got this for one of his xmas prezzies.. its tagged 12M so had to wait till now to let him wear.. and the romper din even leave home.. juz before we were abt to leave, his poo poo seeped out of his huggies.. (yucks) and had to change to the orange one he wore to the class.. hehe..

<font color="0000ff">anyone wanna join us for dimsum? more pple can have more variety..
yum...</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="0000ff">P</font><font color="ff0000">P</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">B</font><font color="0000ff">I</font><font color="ff0000">R</font><font color="0000ff">T</font><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="0000ff">D</font><font color="ff0000">A</font><font color="0000ff">Y</font> <font color="ff0000">D</font><font color="0000ff">A</font><font color="ff0000">I</font><font color="0000ff">S</font><font color="ff0000">Y</font><font color="0000ff">B</font><font color="ff0000">U</font><font color="0000ff">T</font><font color="0000ff">T</font><font color="ff0000">O</font><font color="0000ff">N</font><font color="ff0000">S</font></font>

Jerene
Happy 6 mths to Alexis!

brenda
The place you're going looks amazing!
So exciting! I can't wait to go to Aus too! May just seems so far away at this point! Really need a break man...

emma
Does enzo stick out his tongue regularly? So cute! Sophie also started to do that once... really very funny...

BM
Jo looks so so pretty in that dress! Her hair looks normal now heh...

Eh my hb rat too leh, rat no good meh?!?!? Hahah...

Brenda
You serious about RAT baby? I'm also thinking of trying next year. Maybe in time for RAT baby too!

Emma
Oooo dimsum.... what time are you gals thinking? bringing babies?

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">ling and Bren..</font></font>How about 130? cos that's the earliest i can make it, and the last order is 215..
and no.. me not bringing enzo..

Jerene, Alexis looks so sweet with the flower headband! The cake so yum yum ....

Alicia, Adele such an angel! compare to mine, no expression as usual (u know wat i mean), very difficult to take pic of her.

Daisybuttons, Happy birthday! Enjoy your day!

Emma, the dimsum start at wat time? i want to join as well but i am working leh...hiak hiak..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">DAISYBUTTONS, HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">johannah is soooooooo sweet !! she look so demure ! aiyo cant stand it !</font>

<font color="0000ff">BM</font>

hehe, i agree teh rats i noe also not very good, i.e my cousin & my sis..haha, but maybe they r a minority =p

<font color="0000ff">Brenda & Ling</font>
hehe, i will avoid rats, now i am aiming for a pig

If i m successful in my japan trip, i will come back with a dec 2007 bb pig

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Jamie</font></font>, thanks! Adele used to frown a lot too. I am sure your Chloe will be like her very soon as well.

emma, i took my this month time off .... and half day leave!!! if i take again...my hb going to kill me keke cuz i only left with 12.5 days for this yr! sobz

jo, pig????? so u started ur plan liaoz kekek...if not how to be in time?
I oso want a pig baby ... BUT ... i dont think we can cope with it! kekeke

ilovebabies
how is the mixing of the cereal gg??

thanks for compliments of jo. hope to meet rachel too ONE DAY!! haha dunno when that day will ever come???

ling
u gg aus?? where which part? when?

Hi Rainnie,

Nice meeting you ytd!!!
Sorry I took the last "E".... Okie lah, just tot of something. "NZO" sounds the same as "ENZO"!!! Haha... Emma is going to kill me for this!

Hi Emma,

Wah, I tot 3/4??? Half ah.... Like this u got to wait liao.... NZO still can.... but ZO really sounds darned strange!!
Will let u gals know when the rest of the stock comes.

What dim sum??? Where??? I am keen! During lunchtime is it? Then must be fast fast leh.... U gals taking leave to go dim sum ah? I cannot leh. Haiz.... But I am keen to meet u gals and do lunch!

Hi Jerene,

No prob! Will let you know I have the rest of the alphabets.

Hi Phoebe,

Thanks for giving me the transaction reference as well! Gum sia! Hopefully one day we can buy.... I really love their stuffs!!!

BM and Jo,

If i am not wrong hor, Our dearest Brenda was born in the year of RAT leh.. so dont eeee or say no good hor.. hahaha.. Probably, that is why she wanted a Rat+ Gemini baby.. (same as her mah)

<font color="0000ff">orange</font>

haha, lucky i m careful abt my words
-----------------------------------------
BM

hehe, i agree teh rats i noe also not very good, i.e my cousin & my sis..haha, but maybe they r a minority =p