(2006/09) SEPTEMBER 2006 MTB

<font color="ff6000">DB</font>, 'AS LONG AS YOU DON"T go FOR SlIMMING Massage' > why ah?

Me today got funny hairclip on the head le.. when they approached and halfway thru introducing their intention, I sneakily removed my tupid clip.. heh no la.. I think it's my gf that they were attracted to and they were just being sweet to ask me too la.. hee

<font color="ff6000">DomesticGoddess</font>, heehee.. u are funny! I used to call myself a Domestic Engineer! cos I simply enjoy woking up dishes, milling sambals, freezing desserts and baking still very very amateurish.. everytime when I wait for my cake to bake, I've to cross my fingers that they don't flop flat! heehee.. u too? love to cook?

<font color="aa00aa">So there's,
Brenda
BlessedMommy
Domestic Goddess
Ling
Orange (sort of la..)
and who else is SAHM here?</font>

<font color="ff6000">Yoyo</font>, hello hello! What's your bb's name? Pic? *Welcome*

I think Ang Pow should be a personalised thing.. so really depends on how u feel about it..

<font color="ff6000">jRt</font>, there're disposable swim diapers from huggies but u can also buy a 'plastic' made swim diaper. But if you're exposing R to the sun, then better get those swimming suit for UVray protection ones.. better for our delicate bb's skins la.

<font color="ff6000">Orange</font>, so funny everytime I type your name and the clipart's color.. heehee.. sorry ah my half bucket bahasa doesn't contain 'akan datang'.. *puzzle*

Nooo! don cut Cayen's hair pls.. so cute!

<font color="ff6000">Sha</font>, haiz I think most of our bbs at this age now will be hair pulling, contributing to our already bad hair loss.. feel like restraining Arianne's hands sometimes!

Your qns was incomplete.. take what together with the jab?

Eh ya! don wait too loong, later run out of fashion the clothes u bought!

Also, got hangers but closet might not have space right? aiya.. Also, hide your shoes under your bed la..

<font color="ff6000">Smiley</font>, yes!! your Clarisse is definitely normal! My Arianne started drinking 180ml per feed (24hours = 4 feeds) since she was 4 months too. And her weight then was also about 8kg.. so it's normal la.. we're just having bbs that are on the heavier side.. Some more Clarisse is so cute!

BBs are not like fishes le.. they'll totally reject the milk if they don wan anymore.. sometimes they continue to drink after burps or just need a break. So if Clarisse can be happily stomach-ing it all, let her be ya.. But of cos, if she's refusing and crying then got to stop your maid..

<font color="ff6000">edksd</font>, wah another good steal! I'll go grab the chinese books..

<font color="ff6000">Joon</font>, but the name is a bit overused now! Most of the time she was called CHO-YEE.. hee.. and by right if u really follow the francias way, it's supposed to KLO-EH (the 'e' like in caFE') but being in SG and these days it seems like aunties are everywhere (Mcdonald's, Robinsons, Starbucks, Cold Storage and of cos NTUC, oh oh and all the foodcourts!), so just stick to CHO YEE la.. hee

Cute shoes! Are u another shoecoholic? Me one and Sha two right? Also ah, the pic of the shoes u took, so like a 'display'! Like pics taken from mag!

<font color="ff6000">Phoebe</font>, u really a good Purchaser, can give reviews some more! ok, cancel my orders for the trays ya.. Thanks!

<font color="ff6000">Ling</font>, yes! today running errands mostly for myself la..

<font color="ff6000">BlessedMommy</font>, the implanon is so far the only 100% safe one la.. we intend to put for 1 year then later try again! U, jia you! still looking so youthful and all your bbs so gorgeous, very worthwhile!

<font color="ff0000">Sorry for this super looong post!! I think everyone in this thread is mentioned in my post here.. hahahah!</font>

<font color="ff6000">ilovebabies</font>, was abt to log off then see yr post! heehee.. u still awake? what's CSE ah?

If we really do a group photo taking, I think sweet lil Rach will be the first to YELL! heehee..

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Knock Knock!!</font></font> heehee, this thread has finally quieten down!! Itz a miracle!! hahah...

So sorry, couldn't afford to post earlier. Too busy at work and home. I actually had to search "puppylove" over several archived threads to check who I shld reply to!!! Hope I didn't miss out anyone! This is gonna be loooooong... here goes...

<font color="0000ff">To: Angeline, Diana, Doreen, Dumpty, Emma, Emoments, June Poh, Little Pony, Melody, Michelle, Orange, Peachie, Pig2, Selina & Shirlyn</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>, haha, I 'kapo' ur name list! did slight modifications.. thanks hor!!

<font color="0000ff">Would like to invite u to view the "12 Little Angels" video. Could u PM me your email address so that I can send u a YouTube invitation? Dun post here hor cos I may not come in to check often. PM me, thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Joon</font>,
u smart girl lah! posted ur email here earlier... I've invited u le. But I encounter the same prob as w <font color="aa00aa">Daisybuttons</font> - u aren't in my contact list altho' I've invited u... Can check ur gmail and let me know (via PM or sms) if u've rec'd the invite?

btw, I quietly sneaked into the forum at work today to try to catch up on all posts, but burst out laughing when I read that part on blessedmommy's Jo pulling down her skirt as she flipped gently!! In the end, had to close the window b4 other colleagues wonder what I was doing!!!
Then hor, juz now, u made me laugh again when u posted to Sha abt her liking ur shoes so much and ur 'flipper' feet! hahaha, u really hv the knack of making pp laugh w/out trying!!

Saw the pic of DN sitting - he looks so diff and even cuter now! btw, I saw a baby at NTUC juz now who looks so much like ur DN. He was being carried by his father and I actually tracked them to see whether the mum was u!! sad to say, it wasn't u & ur DN lah...

<font color="0000ff">To only mummies who attended the Feb 3 gathering,</font>
<font color="0000ff">The complete video will be ready only after CNY. So sorry, Desmond tried to rush it out b4 CNY but couldn't. If u're interested to get the dvd, pls PM me your mailing address and ur real name (unless u dun mind me writing ur nick on the envelope lah... cos dun wan the dvd to end up in the zoo too!!).</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sha</font>,
glad u & hubby like the video! u want to collect the dvd from me ah? maybe i contact u once itz ready and u decide whether u wanna meet up or get via post?
Where do u stay? Me in Hougang leh...

Sherilyn is so sweet and photogenic. U also another pretty mama lah! I was juz telling Desmond that u looked like SIA girl tat day at the gathering leh, cos ur top was quite similar!!

U asked wat cam we using... actually we've several cams, but the one Des was using at the gathering was Nikon D70. As mentioned b4, post processing or editing of photos (like adjustments of colours, brightness, contrast etc) plays a big part in making good photos. We use Photoshop.

Been trying to use the sling as much as i can... still found it hard leh... by the time I can get Trinity sitting snugly in it, the sling cloth will be all over the place! then T will kick and stretch her legs and oops she'll start sliding downwards and out!! hai... Teacher, i need refresher training!!

<font color="119911">digress a bit... ad time!! we've a brand new Canon 350D to sell. Unused and still in box. If u or anyone u know may be interested, do PM me for details! Thanks!!

<font color="aa00aa">peachie</font>,
aye, u said u wanted to sms me... i didn't receive anything leh!!
ya... me very bo-eng lately... Guess what I did during my 1 hr lunchtime y'day! I went to trim my hair and shopped for clothes for Trinity!! It went like this.... took cab at 12.30pm, reached hairstylist at 12.50pm, did my hair by 1.10pm, shopped for 15min - bought 3 dresses & a pants!! - and returned to work by 1.50pm! Fast hor!!

Clarence so adorable! He looks like a little boy now - not baby anymore! hmm... he doesn't like stroller? Try pushing him in his stroller real fast, maybe he'll like it?? Haha.. tatz how we pacify Trinity whenever she starts to get unsettled in her stroller. So if we're out shopping, u may find either me or Desmond pushing her around and around all the shelves/racks at top speed!! Hahaha!!

<font color="119911">digress a bit... another ad time!! anyone living near Chong Pang at Yishun Ring Rd? There's this little shop selling v nice and cheeeep kids' clothings! Like factory outlet kind... got Carters, Gymboree, Old Navy etc etc. Prices are like 1 for $3.90, 2 for $10 or 3 for $10!! Worth going if u're in the area! The shop's at Blk 102, a few shops away from CK.

<font color="aa00aa">Angeline</font>,
I finally see your Trinity! She looks so much like u now!! Nice hair too! She has high forehead, sure very smart one!! Kekeke... Awwww... she looks so lonely in tat pic of her alone on her world mat... When will u be coming back to S'pore? We shld meet up!

<font color="aa00aa">jRt</font>,
u managed to view the video already hor!
yup, Trinity was the Dec'06 Cutest Baby. Now DN is Jan'07's! yeah! Quick somebody take part in the next contest leh! Continue the trend. We'll vote for u!!

<font color="aa00aa">Daisybuttons</font>,
Jovann looks so diff fr his newborn pic! He's getting hamsomer and hamsomer by the day!!

The posh toilet ah... wah...is there a good view from inside the cubicles as well??!!! Kekeke....

<font color="ff6000">orange</font>, <haha, hv to give u ur special colour!
Glad u like the flickr pics! My hubby has been into photography for very long liow!

<font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>,
Saw ur pics for Brenda's montages. Javier looked so cute in the newborn pic, makes me want to cuddle him!! Aye, post a pic of ur new look leh! I want to see ur rebonded, coloured..err.. treated hair! I'm sure u look great cos I remember seeing a pic of u when u had rebonded/coloured hair last time!

<font color="aa00aa">edksd</font>,
Love the pics of Kai "reading"!! A bookworm in the making! He does look chubbier now leh!
btw, Trinity has that Fisher Price bouncer too!

<font color="aa00aa">DG</font>,
welcome back!!

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
wah, u got talent spotted!! cool!! sure, no prob w using Trinity's pics, except maybe the Nakedishes one lah... Dun wan anyone to blackmail her cos of it next time!! kekeke...

btw, thanks for the tip on using bola bola for back massage!! very handy when i'm pumping!

Tat pic of Arianne playing hard to get is so precious!! And wat a sweet dress she was wearing! Hmm... V-day today!! Has she accepted any dates yet??? Ur Chloe is so pretty - she follows after u! Post more pics of her leh! I've a niece called Chloe. Besides pp pronouncing this name wrongly, they also spell wrongly hor! Like "Chole"..... *roll eyes* hmm.. another name that gets commonly misspelled is.... <font color="aa00aa">Phoebe</font>!!

<font color="0000ff">I really think everyone in this thread has been mentioned by me now!</font>

<font color="0000ff">wow, i've posted 11 posts at one shot! This is #12. Now tatz a record!!
hope to be able to chat w u gals soon instead of talking to myself like now.... till then, tata!</font>

Hahaha.. Puppylove, why did u wake up so early !!!

Brenda, me not SAHM lah.. I am WFHM (working from home mom)!! hahaha.. I still need to go to office once/twice a week. I still need to work till wee hours about 1am sometimes, i still need to clear lots of emails!!! and i dont have the luxury to go kopi break during weekday le.. !!! hahaha..

puppylove
thx for spelling my name rite!!

its very common alot of ppl got it wrong. even at work, my collegues had the same mistake.

accepted the fate liao.

oh golly golly!!!! where shall i start?! <font color="119911">I am LOST!</font>

a quick reply b4 i go express milk...

<font color="0000ff">Joon</font>
u wkg ard raffles city area huh? i am on leave but not sure wat time i am gg out coz i need to do chores 1st, then some quick shopping b4 gg my mum's plc.

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>
i will go check out the shop u told me! Yippie! Swim diapers! YAY!
hey where is Arianne's new swim suit? i wanna see! and i am thinking abt the Giraffe swim wear u told me! cant get it out of my head! muz b so damn cute!

i am ok wif the montage submission as long as all our nicks r deleted! hahahahahaahaha
last nite i was alrdy lying in bed (hp was silent mode) when i saw my hp suddenly illuminated and i read ur msg. heee, luckily din laff too much else i will b too awake to sleep.
i think u, me and DB cannot go out together, we sure laff till the whole plc tears down.

ok gtg 1st... pop in later!

jrt, if you find any nice swim wear, let me know ya. I want to buy one for Cayden too
saw one website on baby swimwear and cost about 80 bucks le.. think too expensive hor.

Daisybutton, me too... I feel for you.. Actually I was wondering how come you gals in this forum can be sooo active in the day? Won't your company monitor?? My company is very strict, (and so is my boss), so I don't dare to spend too much time in the forum.. And this forum moves SO fast, it's tough to catch up..

Brenda, the person who spotted you didn't make a mistake. When I saw you during the gathering, I already thought, wow, so pretty.. and I did tell you in this forum right? Your family is a beautiful bunch, Shawn, you, Arianne and now when i see Chloe, she's so pretty too. Looking forward to seeing more pictures of her..

As for the size, yes, Clarisse and Arianne are similar in size.. I love the photo of Clarisse and Arianne sitting together in the bumbo =) I have more of the photos and if you want, I can send them over to you.

Puppylove, I have PM you my mailing address. Thanks for doing the DVD leh! Looking forward to receiving it!

Actually am looking forward to another gathering of the babies.. =)

Wah! You gers sure post fast... I am lost in the postings....

Brenda
Go ahead.. i am fine with it.. juz dun give them the nakedishes ones... You sure is veri beautiful.. that's why u are spotted.. Hehe.. quote something which one of my fren will tell me... I wanna pinch A de cheeks... *oops*

Puppylove
You've got mail~

To all mummies
Any good books to recommand?? i'm planning to start my boi with books... but not sure wad books are good for him....

<font color="0000ff">Sha</font>,
I SAHM for two weeks, consider SAHM or not! haaaaa!!

<font color="0000ff">Brenda</font>,
Oh gosh! Talent spotted! hey, you muz be damn chio lah.. Luckily u didn't bring maid along.. haaa!! U and Arianne, both of you like that damn stylo mah!! People see u 'WOW, this SAHM so capable, can bring baby out alone... walk also got wind! ' haaaaa!!!

Here's Wayne in his bola! Oh, he beginning to like it abit.. I look at your video the second time. Hope i score better this time! haaa! (don't be like my chinese teacher, hoh).....

693968.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Joon</font>,
I love your shoes leh!!! Haaa!!

Oh, I am into poka dot as well.. btw, here's a pic of my new year clothes. Also POKA DOT! Abit too red hoh. haaa!!!!

693973.jpg

Sha, me too planning to have another babies this year. Is it too fast? I am still breastfeeding leh. Wondering when to stop before trying for another one. You still breastfeed?

Anyone really think of stop breastfeeding after bb turn 6 months?

ilovebabies, the bag you bought is nice, i like the print.

Benda, your Chloe is so pretty like mummy. Can post more pics of her or not. I like to see pretty girl.
Brenda, you are definitely still look pretty even with aunty hairclip or whatever, when i saw you in the gathering, i told my hubby that you are very pretty and got a model look. Then when i knew you are 35, i am so shocked.
Can go ahead sending the montage, i dont think they will want Amabel to be their model haha cos she is not cute chubby bb compare to others. She is too skinny le.
Post A's swim wear here leh, i am looking for one leh.

Joon, i like your maroon color shoe, so beautiful, i am still looking for a shoe that is comfortable yet nice to wear everyday to work.
Yah.... Congrat to DN for being the cutest bb

<font color="aa00aa">Brenda</font>,
I am okie with sending the baby montage. Sherilyn only have one there with the hat thingy. . . so maybe one of the mummies here is going to be a Sing Mum??? It could be no other then <font color="aa00aa">Brenda and daughters</font> . . hahahahaha. . .one sexy and beautiful mummy who give birth to two beautiful daughters as well.

There is no space under my bed, there are shelves below for storage of bed sheet, towels, etc.. . . maybe in the kitchen cabinet as there are many empty one. . hahahaha.

Oooohhhh .. . my question do your PD encourages or is okie for your baby to have take the 6 in 1 jab together with rotavirus both at the same time on same day?

<font color="119911">Ilovebabies</font>,
I am not brave but I am in the race with time. . hahahaha. . .

Ya you will get to see my new hair do . . the hair cut is pretty but I am not lor. . hahahahaha.

<font color="0000ff">Ling</font>,
I just cant resist a good buy!!!. . hahahaha

<font color="ff6000">Puppylove</font>,
Hahaha. . .no problem on refreshment course. I think Trinity is just not use to it, I have has been using the sling on Sherilyn after her 1st month so she is rather use to but still sometime she will move, kick, twist here and then so it is rather normally just need to get the hang of using it. If I remember correctly you brought the silk material right?? That could be reason why it tends to slip out as the texture is rather smooth, so you need to tie a knot to hold.

Thank you for the compliment but I am definitely not a SIA girl . . me so FAT and dark dark luckily Sherilyn is fair fair . . .hahahaha. . . plus now my butt has grown in size as well. . . hahahaha

Wow you sure invest in getting a good camera, guess you really love taking photo. I am not good with that and my hubby will not spend that amount of $$ in one lor.

I am living at Bishan but my mum stay at Punggol I go back there almost every weekend so once it really you just sms me, you got my hp???

Little Pony,

Wayne looks different on that photo le.. and i think you should go and buy the shoes that Joon has.. as it matches your CNY outfit wor.. But hor, you will be so RED le.. hehehe..

<font color="0000ff">Little pony</font>,
You a part-time SAHM. . hahahaha. . so what have you been up to??? Any better buy or sale going on??

<font color="0000ff">E-Ling</font>,
I know that most mummies here still BF their babies. I have stop.

I am planning but still let nature take it course so I dont stress myself out . . hahahaha. . I brought the clothing coz I just cant resist the good buy. I remember that maternity clothing can be rather expensive lor.

<font color="aa00aa">JOON</font>,
My shoes give way this morning so does this mean I must get THAT SHOES???

blessedmommy, can try for #6 lah! Anyway, u r still young! *wink*

brenda, why must massage the SAHM message into your head?? You are already a SAHM, right? Who looked after Chloe before you became SAHM?

hmm... someone said here that SAHM is the highest paid job around and I totally agreed. Well said... the intrinsic rewards of pure love is immeasurable! Blessedmommy, I am sure you agree hor?? :D :D

selina, you are active in Oct thread too, aren't you? I think I saw a picture of you before.. Very chio kind, yeah? *whistle*

daisybuttons, LOL! Yeah lor... he was so serious reading the TIME magazine. I think he saw daddy reading it and insisted on taking it from daddy. LOL on their cute antics.. Jovan will be doing similar stuff very, very soon..

ilovebabies, thanks. Have been really busy lately taking the boys out daily, spending more time catching up on my readings on cooking, investments and also EXERCISING (yeah!!). I have been arranging for lots of play dates for Marcus too and attending more parties and weekend gatherings with other SAHMs, friends, so find my schedule super packed. Now trying to find time to take up hot yoga, get a gym trainer and perhaps tennis lessons. Hee hee...

how's rachel loving her solids?

domesticgoddess
I didn't said it... I got this quote from a certain webby den found it veri true den post it here lor.... Since some mummies here at SAHM.. Haiz... i am not lor... *cry* I realli envy you SAHM... can see your baby grow and c all their "1st times" ... I didn't get to lor... *double sad* Well.. my planning for 2nd baby.. stay at home for 1 yr! i wanna c my child grow up!

puppylove, your ad time is SUPER FUNNY!! LOL!

Sha, *whistle whistle*... you look like SIA girl, yeah? hey, post pictures leh.

Brenda, me LOVE to cook and so does my hb. I think we can officially name our religion as FOODISM. LOL! We used to cook everyday when we were living in London and often we have to negotiate with each other as we BOTH want to cook. These days, my maid does most cooking though and I just supervise. But hb is cooking special meals tonight. Can't wait!!

joon, love the shoes too! But they look quite hard. Painful or not? i am the kind with sensitive feet, must wear soft soft shoes or I can't walk.

littlepony, love your new dress.. i love colourful clothes. where u buy from?

<font color="0000ff">DG</font>,
the old SIA girl of the past
. Now only got old man whistle. . hahaha
. Pai sei lah dont want to post any photo here, here got many mummies that is much prettier than me, slimmer, sexy and beautiful e.g. E-ling and Ling both is so slim like never give birth like that and Brenda as well. . hahahaha

DG,
so when can we taste your cooking, I love to eat that is why I am so fat now!!!. . hahahaha

Can share some yummy recipe with us???

<font color="ff6000">orange</font>,
no lah. . .okie let me try to blow it nice nice before taking a shot or two of it dont be disappointed okie.

Me went shopping yesterday!

Bought highchair from IKEA, bought bb food from brown rice paradize, bought Jac 1 jacket, 1 cardigan and 1 pants, bought mum a T-shirt. After that had a dinner at Tung Lok signatures at VIVO city, the soup is soooo tasty... Shopping is really fun! Then at 8:30pm I realized I haven't bought myself anything for CNY! Rushed to a few shops but didn't find anything nice for me. Size too big now, looks so clumsy in the clothes! And seems I have no time to shop liao. Do I have to wear the old clothes for the CNY? Sob sob.

BlessedMommy
Bought the IKEA highchair lor. Jac like to sit inside! And the TUNG LOK restaurant we went last night also using the same high chair. Guess most restaurants are using that, easier to adapt! Like it alot, cheap and functional!

hahaha. . told my hubby that you all said that I look like a SIA girl his reply : <font color="0000ff">Since when SIA standard drop</font>. . hahahahaha. .

E-Ling,
Ya, I look abit like Malay partly could be of my tan skin. In my previous job when I just joined the company some of the colleague only speak to me in English and got a shock when they hear me speaking in Cantonese they thought that I am a mix . . hahahaha. .

<font color="0000ff">Diana</font>,
how much did you pay for the highchair at IKEA?? I went to the IKEA at Alexandra could not find the highchair.

<font color="ff6000">orange,</font>
fatty like u?? dont be silly!! nonsense!

<font color="119911">ling,</font>
libbins! haha! yeah, i too think "libbins lock"! (ribbons rock) ooooh, green shoes... funky! what a fashion statement!

<font color="ff0000">DG,</font>
7 mths?? wah, but he looks older that that in that pic! did u have to pay full fare for him then? coz it looks like he's got his own seat.

<font color="aa00aa">caleb'smummy,</font>
sorry, i shortcut ur nick - lazy!! got ur mobile
i'll sms u mine. will give u a call when i get into town tom. thinkg of checking out ngee ann city, wisma and mandarin gallery. are u near these places?

<font color="0000ff">daisybuttons,</font>
OH NOOOO!! gee... my dept does try to discourage this kind of eating-snake too... we are ranked according to our internet usage, and sad to say, i've always been in the top 10.
but looks like it's not stopping me! this forum is addictv!

<font color="0077aa">brenda,</font>
u shoeaholic? hee... actually, i'm a bagaholic.
every dec, my new year's resolution is to not buy any bags, but every january, i fail myself! klo-EH hah? will try to remember!

<font color="ff6000">puppylove,</font>
u were posting at 5am!! *faint* thanx for the invite. i saw it this morning and was happily viewing the video during my morning pump. hahaha! u were stalking DN-lookalike! so funny
wish it was me tho, then i can see trinity in person
glad i made u laugh... now u know what kind of person i am - good at talking c**k! (that's why can become teacher, haha)

<font color="ff0000">jrt,</font>
nope, i'm not working at raffles place. i'm prob going to ngee ann city area to shop tomorrow. i'll pm u my mobile no. so just gimme a call if u're in the area.

<font color="119911">littlepony,</font>
hahaha! walk until got wind! i have no idea what that means, but it sounds funny.
know what? my shoes match ur dress! but maybe not, coz u'll be a walking ang pow.

<font color="aa00aa">eling,</font>
thanx for the note of congrats!
u really trying for no 2 this year???? wah... pei fu... *taking my hat off*

<font color="0077aa">sha,</font>
are u sure ur shoes gave way on their own??? *raise eyebrow* or did u sabotage them so u can buy a new pair??? *raise the other eyebrow* hahahahhaa!!!! aiyoh, ur hb ah... does he know today is v-day? he's supposed to whisper sweet nothings in ur ear!

OMG. My post is so long. <font size="+2">SORRY!</font>

Sha

$25 for chair, $8 for tray. But I'm going to buy the highchair cushion from mothercare, and it's cost $32! But without the cushion also can lah, I'm just too careful.
Still got a lot highchair when I went there yesterday. You didn't find maybe becoz it's in seperate packaging? They put the seat and leg in seperate packing.

Without LOVE --- days are "sadday, moanday, tearsday, wasteday, thirstday, frightday, shatterday" So be in LOVE EVERYDAY...
HAPPY VALENTINE DAY!

e-ling
that so funnie!
no V day for me lah. hb is not romantic type and this occasion nvr exist in his dictionary when i knew him 7 yrs ago, so neither issit gonna suddenly appear 7 yrs later.

Puppylove,
thks to shutterbug 4 taking time to do the video. nvm even its not ready 4 CNY. appreciate his effort alrdy. er, wat else r we supposed to get back to u huh?! shacks! my memory failing me!

Joon
me dying to go taka area tmrw as well! but i am gg bugis 1st. dunno got time to pop by town anot. i cant access PM now so i will PM u my HP # instead.
u oso on leave tmrw ah? Selina dunno will b in ofc anot, else can meet her as well.

Joon
<font color="0000ff">so FUNNIE!!!</font> ur profile says u hv a baby and 1 <font color="119911">FUNNIE</font> dog?!
thats hilarious!

and i love ur colours! i <font color="ff0000">LOVE</font> colourful stuff anytime! brightens up immed!

<font color="ff0000">Yogi Mamas Alert! Daisybuttons, Dumpty, Melody, ilovebabies, Littlepony, Doreen, Selina, June Poh, Orange, Joon, Pig2</font>

YOU'VE GOT MAIL!