(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

2 thumbs up for MTDT!! If not for ur information, we also dunno got gd lobangs...

Mezzol,
Pediasure is 1 scoope = 50ml of water. I notice the scoope is also bigger compared to Gain IQ.

hahaha.. thanks leh...

but informative = KPO mah!! hahaha :p
tink i better ti gong ti siao better... :p

but but... talk abt books, popular having children's day sale. in Orchard popular in particular, there are a few selected priddy books (big board books) on 3 for $12 only. :p quite a good steal... can go grab

pm - hahaa... specially msn u only ok. hahaha :p

popular sk - nothing much huh?
hmm.. only a few on discount, the rest is on 20%. so maybe hv to search bah.

PM - grab a children's day booklet at the cashier counter... then the 2nd page hv a coupon for 20% discount (min 3 children's eng books purchase)

Dsii - how are u collecting the zuo-er bp stuff?

mtdt
by postage loh...

pm, i ordered the pre makeup cream from her b4..then this round i bought a face towel and a eyebrow shaper...

dsii - postage huh. :p then maybe i need to find someone to collect for me. heehee

PM - bras basah also got alot. got a children's bookshop on top floor forever on 30% discount one. :p

dsii - the timing dun suit leh.. sat pm - I will be at TPY. :p

pm - ya ya... the face towel is MAGIC!! hahah
next time u see me and dsii hv very smooth skin!! hahah

mamaanne - the priddy books only at orchard popular. the rest - all populars also hv.

mtdt
haha...wahlau...paiseh lah..but pm..next time see me n mtdt's skin smooth n fair...dun ask why..cos u know liao..hahahhaa....nanti the mosquitoes or fly oso caanot park on our face...cos too smooth liao..will glide down..hahahaha

Dsii,
Wah! Suddenly u so aimei liao arh? keke...Have u tried the pre-makeup cream? How? Gd? I see so many ppl buy from her. Some buy like 10 tubes of the cream at 1 go...so gd meh?

yb,..not suddenly..all along i si bei ai mei one..hahaha...i tried liao...hmm...not bad...once apply on face..can feel matt n hmm...smooth.next round i think i will buy more too..hehe..cos very small tube nia

YB - Dsii is Zuo-er's best fren liao!!
loyal customer. LOL

Dsii already "hard sell" me the pre makeup cream. i also waiting for the bp2 to start :p

KLCC - they also have in retail shop. I ever saw at SASA before...but i think will be more ex...

My face abit sensitive leh, dare not try the face cream, but i bought the facial hair remover n fridge clip from her 1st BP..

Nu Er product - I have his Red wink mask. For hydrating purpose. I find it gd. Can use every nite.

KLCC, Dsii
how u find ELF product?

Hong,
Find the ELF products cheap and ok for me..but dun really like the all over stick..smell like air-freshener, the lip gloss are ok
the rest i dun koe le cos nvr try..

dsii,
Wah! The cream so good arh? But I got sensitive skin leh...scare will cause allergies. Next time can let me try a little bit? Mayb just a dab? keke...

PM,
How's the fringe comb? Looks interesting. Have u tried it?

Today i went popular at Toa Papayo , got storewide 20%, but didnt aim for this book leh, so cheap maybe tomm go c again!

lego..c u this sun ya, dont paiseh lah,we all veri friendly wan...venice wan to play wif yr gal..hahaha

eeyore..paiseh lah, cause hor, the pic taken from J shopper , lazy to edit the photo loh.

I juz collected J shopper clothes Size100... super big leh..need to sell again..hahaha

Zita,

oki la, i booked my hubby liao. I told him some mummies want to "educate" him. hahahahahahah

Just now went to the pasir malam at Yew Tee. Saw a small small hello kitty lantern going for $3.90. Think will get that one if dun see any more cute ones. I thot I saw YB's lantern too. But going for $5.90. Price can't reduce leh.