(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

anyone wants anymore Jshoppers stuff??

i need 4000yen for free shipping. :p

collection:
punggol
somerset/city hall/raffles place
toa payoh on sat.

toto, PMed u my mobile, thanks!

ange, I hav metal babygate, Luckybaby too, but not sure if same as the one u're eyeing. It's ok... but may rust/ leave rust stains on marble/ ceramic flooring. Also, I prefer plastic in case it jams on tiny fingers.

hihi....

Celest is ok liao...tks everyone for the wishes..

but now hor,she getting naughty.whenever she wans to get something,she will throw a temper in order to get it.if i refuse,she will kick a big fuss,use her hands to hit her head,pull hair etc..getting frustrated n scared of the 'terrible twos'

Teats,

hmm,u all got change your teats? till now i haven change leh eversince she started on teat 4 for avent..tink mus go taka fair n buy liao. ops

peng

celest oso haven really tok..same as yours.blabber alot..i oso getting worried...

panda

i got buy the pigeon shoes..but dun have all those colours leh..tink new stock bah...i bought the grey/pink hard sole..

MTDT

hey..mayb i wana buy something from jshopper..their training pants.saw some of u buy liao...

pawprint

the gate will rust?hmm,nv thot of that.mine is homogenous tiles..is there plastic type?

RE : jshopper training pants

Can chk hows the sizing like? wats 95/90 stands for? our age shd buy wat size? any advise?

thot of buying n then going to start to potty train celest liao..

so 1 ticket for panda and 1 for mspiggy ok

GREAT!

panda - then u can take the chance to meet ur sec sch fren liao.

<font face="tahoma">
MTDT,
I need 2 tickets coz me and my friend. Nevermind, let panda have both tickets then.

<font face="tahoma">
MTDT,
Sorry, already arranged with friend to go together, cant "fly aeroplane"

coz if no movie then we'll go swimming together.</font>

Ange, those jap sizes, 80/90/95 are their hts!!
u want training pants from tw? fren going to sg end of sept. if u can wait & pick up from fullerton front desk........

Hello gals...
Long time "no see, no hear"
Have been very busy with A and will sleep whenever there's chance :p so no time to even switch on my laptop sometimes. A wants me to play with him. When I sit on the floor with him, he can play with his toys for very long. If I sit at the table in front of my laptop, he will want me to carry him.

Angeline,
I changed the teats already since I started bottle feeding 2 months ago. I read that gotta change every 3 months. But I am not sure if gotta be that often.

vivi,
I think all cheese here are heavily processed food. Last time, when in UK, I visited cheddar cheese factory. I dun remember they add salt to the cheese. But cheddar is too strong. Other than that, I think most cheese in Singapore contains salt.

Harlow gals...
Long time no see ... how is everyone doing? What's new in the forum huh?

MTDT: how's RIM coming along? Leave me a msg on MSN or email me okay? This week will be very bz...

lyn

every 3 mths quite soon rite? haha..i haven changed the teats for a few mths liao.:p

mich

i thinking of buying the 6-layer training pants to try.coz my fren waiting for me to try 1st b4 buying for her 8mths old baby...

wah..u go back bz going for all those classes again? our side here v quiet liao w/o u organising all those trial classes..

Hi, been busy lately too, only come here see see look look sometimes, not much time to join in the chat. But next week holiday, hurray!!! Looking forward to it...

angeline, pawprint, spicegal, dor
take care! hope you get well soon!

peng V bb talking
Xin en also babbles a lot. these few days, seem to have more new sounds that sound like hello, bu yao, etc. Xin en can say pa pa & mama too, but she hasn't say pa pa for a long time, she calls me ma ma, but sometimes she goes mama to a lot of things too

cheese,
remember I read in the weaning bb thread that a mummy give kiri cheese, she says it's less salty than other brand. I see kiri cheese in NTUC.
theres this kraft cheesestik for kids, the package says no extra sugar and has something good for the teeth, think I will buy and let xin en try next week.
I see more brands of cheese in Carrefour too, maybe can check that out.

Lyn,
Hi long time no see, how are you?

angeline - u wan to order jshoppers stuff? give me the details so tat i can close this asap.

mich - wow, go wat classes in TW?

paula - sorry, v busy at work... din call RIM at all. Anyway, i cant go on sat also as will clash with zav current class.

angeline,
Every 3 months was recommended by the manufacturer. Maybe we change more often, they earn more lor... kekeke...

happymum,
I am good
thank you

Where are you going for holiday next week?

Lyn,
hehe, is it what I think too?
If so, ya congrats!!!

Me not going away anywhere, but next week is 1 week school holiday, so no need to go work, shiok!

Morning ladies !!

Sunflower,
Thanks. I was there last Friday but I have already bot the 1st year suction bowl few weeks bad. Arghhh paid ard $9.90...

<font face="tahoma">kissbb,
you were at Vivocity last sunday evening right? were you carrying A or B? I know your helper is carrying one coz he's sleeping

hi mspiggy..

yap yap.. in vivo.. u see me?? why never call me?? hee.. bring them to see doggy.. i think i'm carrying Aiden cause he so happy and active that day..

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">Lyn & Dor</font></font>
942501.gif
<font face="century gothic">congrats!</font>
942506.gif

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">kissbb</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">jia you...waiting to hear your good news</font>
942502.gif

but hor.... just jab Hep A & B... think need to wait 1 mth then can try.. also not so hardworking also... HAHA

I just tell my hubby this morning.. scully, next one also twins how?? twin girls!! ya.. i want

<font face="tahoma"> kissbb,
I can't recall your nick then, too sudden hehehee... my reaction too slow, by the time i recall you guys walked far away already

you're TTC now? JIA YOU JIA YOU!!!

<font color="ff0000"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">Learn to Read at www.starfall.com</font></font></font>

<font face="century gothic">came across this web while reading a mum's blog. Go & take a look..good thing must share!</font>