(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

wow, so much good news..!

Lyn, Dor,

Congrats!!!

<font face="tahoma">sunflower,
kissbb list is for TTC! hahahaaa

gathering i want too!!! but dont think advisable to disturb Lyn now. where shall we meet now?</font>

good morning all !! am back from SYD ! we had a really good 8 days and K was absolutely great when we were there !
She wld wait patiently for me in her cot while i cooked her meals - then off to walks in the parks and lunch. and spent most of the day time in her pram while mummy shopped ! heehee

Congrats to Dor and Lyn !!

mspiggy,

ya, I tot so too.... haha

panda,
good buy for pigion liquid.. haha I forgot the usual price, so only grab 1 set. aiya, should have got more..

June gathering
1) panda
2) mspiggy
3) sunflower

Can gather at my place. Saturday afternoon ok?

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">k ong</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">welcome back. Glad that u enjoy ur holiday & K is so co-operative.</font>

<font face="century gothic">yeah! this thread is back to its liveliness...been so quiet the past few days</font>

so long never pop in to chat and tdy i happen to pop in and happen to see good news...

a big big congrates to lyn and Dor,

As for me .. my #3 princess has pop on 06 Aug 07.. now doin confinement and back to TBF job..

<font face="tahoma">sunflower,
thanks for offering your place... saturday afternoon is good but not on 1st Sept for me coz attending bday party

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">MO3P</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">congrats to u too! wow..so many good news..good good. </font>

<font face="tahoma"> K Ong, welcome back

MOAP, been a LONG LONG time since we hear from you. Congrats on your new bundle of joy!!!!!!

WOW.. so many good news today!! am feeling happy too now

June gathering - September
Venue: North

1) panda
2) mspiggy
3) sunflower
4) kissbb (15 Sep)

hey mummies, why not list down your available dates for playgroup? then will be easier to fix.

Kissbb, only 15 can, 8 can??

morning mummies, so many good news! Lyn and Dor, congrats! Take care and rest well k?

MO3P - wow... no. 3 pop already? must be tiring taking care of 3 princesses... enjoy the process!

ipanda - no problem... sorry - helper a bit blur.. ha ha...

moap,

congrats on #3!!! Really envy u... though its going to be tough for now... but soon you will see 3 lovely princess playing happily together ...

lyn, dor,

<font color="ff0000"> Hi ALL.....

Long time no come in liao..... SUPER DUPER BUSY..... almost gone crazy at work.... Dun ask why... cos i also dun know leh... then some more this week month end.. need to do closing...

SO Lyn & Dor Preggy ah.. hehe.. CONGRATS manz!

That tiem u all got gathering at Lyn's plc right? hw was it? i really back dated leh..

Can those free Eng one like MTDT please update me whats goin on here in this thread? hoho</font>

When Taka bb fair ending huh?

<font color="ff0000"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">Celeste</font></font></font>
hahaa...finally found u! can give me the contact of your massage lady? is it maya? wan to recommend to fren..thanks.

poohy,

u envy me.. wat lau i almost went crazy leh...
very very tired..

this time round .. bb very small .. coz she was playing with the umblical cord inside my womb and was entangle all over the body and neck..

they will fight with each other ...my #1 and #2 always fight ..

but i am very happy to tbf again.. coz i am also feeding my #1 and #2 with my EBM but mix in fm coz scare not enough nutritious for both them..

k_ong,

glad that k behaves very well!

Am bringing my boy to taiwan on 26 Dec this year. Cant imagine how he will behave! Think wont be like the previous trip liao.

Hb n i are a bit scared.

<font face="tahoma"> June gathering - September

1) panda
2) mspiggy (all ok except 1 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb (15 Sep)

hey mummies, why not list down your available dates for playgroup? then will be easier to fix. </font>

WOW... finally the news is out uh!!!

can officially CONGRATS TO Lyn & Dor!!!!
woo wee... way to go!!!

Congrats to MOAP for #3.

Aiyoh.. wat eng eng MTDT... later my colleagues/boss see this then i charm (btw my boss surf this website now as she is also preg) hahaha

moap,

how is #1 and #2 coping with the new addition? What's your care arrangement for them? Are they attending CC? Where do u intend to place them when you go back to work? I want to have no.3 too... so gotta learn from your experience and hopefully I can cope and come out with sanity in tact lol

I really do understand it must be so tough for u since all of them are so closely aged. really gotta hang in there.... and do take care and be kind to yourself.... rest when you need it. At times just gotta dedicate to those around us to help...

June gathering - September

1) panda
2) mspiggy (all ok except 1 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb (all ok except 1,8 and 29 Sep)

Panda,
You looking for me ah?? CALL or SMS me next time lah... hahaa.. I seldom log in lately leh... DUn have my number.. ask around... can ask those ENG ENG mums.. u know who lah hor... hehe... BTW Maya tel.: 94767836...

<font face="century gothic">Celeste</font>
<font face="century gothic">ok ok...thanks. i oso dun hv eng eng mums no. leh..</font>

<font face="tahoma"> Since I lost my piglet, am hoping to get a mousey now coz hubby also mousey hehehehehe</font>

toto,

my no 3 oni weight 3055g nia.. when i went for check up ..i knew somthing was wrong liao coz the weight seems go up very very slow........
then on 5 aug ..bb never move for the whole day ..so gyna ask me to admit to TMC lor.. oni when bb born then we knw that the cord was all over the body and neck..

sunflower,
no mi-jue lah.. but must have determination lor.. somemore nw i very lazy oni pump every 5 hrs unlike last time pump every 3 hrs ..really like as cow..

mo3p,

not easy to maintain frequent pumps with 3 kids all over you. Thumbs up! to you...
jia you and milk more

celeste,

you wanna come Sep gathering? Aug gathering was postpone..

Panda
Seems that Maya is already fully booked for Dec. Not sure abt Jan though. Quite a no of the Dec MTBs didnt manage to book her.

poohy,

they are still adjusting to it lor..
i will be employing a maid to help out my sil and do house work .. if not think i will faint ..

they are not attending cc .. hubby think that they are to young and don wan them to go there and suffer.