tinkle,
The first time after my massage, Maya warn me that the wrap will be hot but try to endure, dun remove it so soon if not wasted. Then after, i feel it's still ok for me, the 2nd day, i told her not so hot leh. Then she told me the 2nd time will be hotter....haha, really hotter..this time, i feel uncomfortable liao but tried to endure lor. Paid the $, dun waste it...I think after birth, i've only lost 3-4 kg when i came back from hospital. Then after the massage, i've lost 6-7kg. During the last few times, she tied my tummy even tighter and higher, it was uncomfortable when i breastfeed my son and when i sit down to eat my meal...but bobian, endure lor.
I think she use the OSIM portable massage/current, she never use on my back but she uses on my breasts.
tinkle, you still have swollen foots? When she massage the swollen areas for you, very painful rite? Tell u, my whole legs are swollen including my calves, during the 1st massage, when she rubs, it was so painful, so unbearable for me! But each time, it gets better. I'm glad the the swell is gone almost.