Hi Okasan,
What about ur mil's side? There are no other siblings she need to take care of?
My mum is tied down with my nieces and nephew so cannot take care for me. If she take care for me, guess we have to be weekend parents liao. So the best alternative is to let my mil take care lor, because of the proximity.
Hi Gina,
If bb directly latched on and no need feeding bottles, then dun need steriliser? If intend to feed EBM or FM just in case not enough BM, then need steriliser to sterilise the bottles liao lor? Or u try out the traditional method of sterlising bottles, then no need to get steriliser so early
Haha, yah, i think i will panic if i dun give myself more alternatives. So i get ready all my milk bottles, steriliser, etc. I am getting FM ready too when i deliver. Perhaps daytime BF, nite time FM? That's how my SIL copes with my nieces and nephew.
Hmmm, for my case, my hubby roughly knows the brands for everything i will be using during confinement and where to get them.. so anything i need during confinement he will get them for me if run out heeee... same for pump lor. U can show ur hubby what are required, then they can run errand for us if need be
Haha, that time i mass sms to all my friends to help me find relief. Then there was one contract teacher who was with us last year and she introduced this relief to me. That's how i managed to find one. I have met him and hopefully he won't play me out last minute lor. Else no relief even for may, then i chiam liao.
So ur own teachers no need to do relief? For my school, we cover our own teachers to do relief. I kena a lot of relief last year because time table light. This year heavy liao, so they didn't give me much relief. Only do once in a while, for around one period only. And think now everyday there are around 2-3 relief teachers hanging around in the canteen.
Sigh, i just can't imagine the mess i got to clear up after i go back to school after maternity leave. The books.. files... etc etc... although i have written in black and white what he has to do.. will still turn out messy...