kk,
yeah those blur2 stupid2 days when we were kids were quite fun and carefree, but if our bbs turn out blur2 stupid2, then it's not too fun for us liao...lol
kite,
sheng yu got poison meh???!!! dun scare me... cos i always order fish soup and fish porridge when i eat out. usually the fish used is sheng yu lor... i love cod fish but only when my MIL cooks then i have the chance to eat. Mcdonald's fish fillet got tartar sauce, and it's made of raw egg... so i dun eat that. now seems like left with sardines to eat only... sigh.
btw moses baskt is a basket with soft fluffy beddings for newborn bbs. can find in mothercare and 1st few years, betw $100-$200. v v sweet but not really worth it or necessary unless u want to splurge on s'thg that can only be used in the 1st month after bb is born.
re:anmum
kite i think u mistaken. saw from my tin expiry date in 2 years, not 2 months. i am a milk drinker so anmum suits my taste. have tried friso mum and enfa mama, but those taste artificial, some more got vanilla/choc flavour, strange...
can't take cold fresh milk as i have a persistent cough. soya milk i love but only fresh and warm from hawker stalls, as i dun go to hawker ctr everyday, can't take it on a daily basis. so far bb is healthy so i guess anmum is good for him
i also dun put on too much weight, now 55 kg, weighs 2.6kg more since last check up, not too fat lah.
saw branded diaper bags in 1st few years at KKH, cost more than $100 and looks just like an ordinary bag. not many compartments inside also, so conclusion is, any suitable bag will do, no need to waste $ on that.
ok gals, back to my compo, gd morning and bye for now