Serene,
I am in North. Very heavy rain too...
Wah... your son is very smart... can chew already...
You are going to Genting on 30 Dec?? I think the weather in KL is very different from Singapore's. I think it's the opposite due to a mountain range...
fi,
No la... Did I say lotion make thigh grow?? I mentioned that my boy woke up many times last nite for milk. And when I apply lotion on him this morning, his thigh seems to have grown overnite... I will not use cream that can make meat grow faster on my boy ah... mostly related to hormones...
hahaha... you have pressure to be beautician in order to be SAHM... Then just quit and be SAHM la...
Then I will welcome you to the SAHM Club... kekeke... I thought your company allows you to work from home from JB 3 days a week?? I can afford to be SAHM, partly cos I am in slimming, and reverse aging... something unbelievable. Weight loss of more than 10kg is common here... a bit unbelievable though.
So far, I haven't seen anyone slim down flabbily... My mum came back yesterday and very happily told me she can wear her jeans which she had been keeping in the cupboard for 2 years... lol... Recently, another consumer in KL lost 13kg in one month and she was surprised that her weight maintenance is easy...cos last time she cut out carbo, eat fruits diet, etc, will put on weight after her dieting. Now she's still losing kilos... My another sis urging me to meet her friend to recommend to her cos of health challenges... hee... I told her no time now
Shell,
oo... My mum can fly half price on MAS liao... Maybe your PIL older... My dad is from St. Savior in Penang. My mum from Jit Sin...
Wah.. you are very pretty... Your gal looks like you...
Serene,
How much kgs you wanna lose??
Dor,
Wah... Mandy's "ruo zhao"... lol... I put Aloysius' similar picture on my multiply, then my relative said "ruo zhao"... lol... So I dare not put liao... Yesterday, I just took his "ruo zhao" sitting on the potty playing with his toy... lol... Only for my hubby to view...
Sunflower,
Maybe it's a wet wet pre-Christmas... Who knows.. maybe dry and nice Christmas
mum2b,
oops... Do you read Chinese books?? I recommend "Zhe yang chi jiu jian kang" by "Jiang Shu Hui". She's a western doc, turn TCM, turn alternative health...
Michele,
Wah... internet biz ah.. good leh.. since you are quite net savvy..
Go get books on HTML lor... very easy to pick up as long as you know which software to use..
fi,
Your blog gonna be selling things one ah?? I thought you are building a blog for your baby...
mum2B,
Why you gave up that website?? It will take some time for the website to take off. If the things you sell are very nice, and very good, or cheap, it will take off very fast... Word of mouth method will be the fastest... but gotta think of how to get your website to the level whereby people will tell their friends with excitement...
Fi, michele, mum2B,
I am interested in internet biz too... haha... What you gals wanna sell?? If suitable, we can share the capital. For a good website, need quite a bit of capital.
My sis is also going online for her wedding planner biz... but doesn't suit me...