Annie,
Were u a flight stewardess? Haha.. why u fly to so many countries already?? Envy!!
Anyway we are following tour package, so won't meet with such "adventures" on highway heehee.. HOPE NOT LAH!! TOUCHWOOD!!
Ino/Annie,
No worries.. we flying by SQ heeheee.. got tv!! And my hubby loves to fly by SQ. U know why?? First time he fly to aussie by Qantas already got bad impression. I flew by qantas before, but dunno why hor, service so bad compared to last time. We were flying to Perth, and our breakfast was not served promptly. We were soooooooo hungry until i almost gastric pain. The tour guide also face black black haha!
It is really great to travel by SQ, but of course, cost factor concerns. It can be more ex than rest of airlines.
Ohhh, me and hubby went Perth and SOuthwest 2 yrs ago. Very scenic!! But perth city itself damned boring! First day was like hell. i told my hubby die liao, dun tell me the rest of 6 days will be like tat. But luckily, the rest of the trip to the Southwest side was really great
Memorable
And we extended that trip by another 3-4 days, and we stayed in a resort by the beach. Great! Only two of us, without the rest of tour members haha...
milo,
My hubby wanted a baby MIM (made in melbourne) during our honeymoon but failed. He wanted one MIP (Made in perth) but failed too. He also wanted one MIT (made in taiwan) but failed too. Know why? Because we can never do anything in the hotel room at night as i will feel toooo cold to do anything!! HAHA! And end of the day, too tired to really do anything liao. So end up we have a MIS (made in Singapore!)