(2006/04) April 2006 MTB

Smurfy,
Oh, u flying off tmr ah....have an enjoyable trip

hmm...whenever I log in and see the advertisement for M Hotel, reminded me of the wedding I had there in Jan this year. Really can't believe that I'm a mother to be after 6mths of marriage

You people have the same feeling too? Amazed and happy at the same time? Looks like I'm really not mentally prepared to be a mummy...

Just came back watching Harry Potter. My baby kept kicking me when I was watching the movie.

preciousbabe,
no lah, I did not skip any meal lah. I vomited my dinner out yesterday in fact. Dunno why my baby dun like the new Mcdonald burger. I feel better today, no MS.

lemontree: I've similar prob. but not just waking up.. sometimes sitting down or even standing.. the extend can hit all the way to the butts area, like somebody punched me hard there.

Me too watched HP on Fri night... managed to get hb to go watch since he working today and Sat b our time spending /w family. Think the movie's getting clearer n clearer except for some things that the movie gives me doubts.. think will go read the fourth book.

Afternoon!! It's Sunday but yet another boring day for me....
I'm looking forward to tmr, got 2 things happening. 1st is the detail scan in the morning and 2nd is to watch Harry Potter. Yippee!! What a long wait for the 2 things to happen...heehee...

Maraquan,
hmm...think I will have problems sitting for 2 and a half hours too coz will keep going toilet...btw, your nick don't sound chinese...wat language is it in?

Hi Hi,
I am also a April06 mum-to be. Can I join your thread?? I need some support now.

I am feel sad becoz' I seems to be the worst mum-to-be. Different people tell me different things....
Don't know what can eat or not?
Don't know why not putting on weight?
Don't know what should I apply for stretchmark/ dark lines?
What shopping list did I missed out?
What must I prepare?
Get Confinement Maid from where?
Should I go antennatal classes?
WORST of all, still don't know which Gynae to go & which Hospital to deliver!!! Sigh...help man.

I really feel so helpless.....Hope to find some answers here.

Hi bubble,
Welcome

Hmm...don't feel sad n u r not the only in-experience MTB here. I'm a first time mum as well.

The first thing to do now is to settle your gynae. Have u went for any checkups so far? If u have been to several gynaes for checlup, it's time u make your choice. Ask yourself, if u want to go to private hospitals or KKH?

Secondly is to register for antenatal class coz it's time to register if u want to satrt in Dec. It's good for first time mum to attend as it'll help u to prepare for motherhood

Thirdly, stretchmark cream. Hmm...U can ask your gynae to recommend.

Fourthly, confinement lady. Your mum or MIL not helping u out on confinement? If that's the case, then u have to find and I can't help u on this aspect as I'm not sure where to get either. Perhaps, u can wait for other MTB to log in and help u.

Regarding abt the food that u should or should not eat, it's up to u to moderate the intake. For me, I take all kinds of food as long as it's not over the limit. So u have to specify exactly wat people told u not to eat then we can discuss.

Putting on weight is not a must in pregnancy. As long as your gynae says that u n your bb r healthy, not necessary to gain weight.

Don't wprry too much, otherwise u will develop pre-natal blues. Hope I helped u in some way. Take care and stay happy

Hi bubble, it's me again. Got this information from another thread, hope it's useful to u.

>>Hey gals who have not book their CL. I just book my CL thr agency that my mum found for me. let me give u the details in case some of u intereted.

Irene : 68928884
Each CL for 28 days will cost $1.6k. But need to apply permit for her will cost about 200 bucks so total for CL is $1.8k. This is thr proper agency so mean confirm will have CL n no crashing of dates. In case CL is sick, agency will find replacement. Deposit is $400/-, balance to be payable to CL on her last day. Need to give her a small red packet on first day n last day. Agency office at Anson Road, International Plaza only.

Scope of work : -
CL will fully take care of both mummy n baby. If the house only occupy by couple then CL also take care of hubby clothes n meals, also do simply housework. if you have 1st kid n require clothes washing as well + meal then can always top up a bit to CL to include.

I told agency that if i need CL to cook dinner for whole family like In-Law, just need top up like 100 bucks will do.

This Irene will conduct all the briefing, like when to inform her for CL to come, etc <<

bubbles, what preciousbabe say is correct.. dun worry too much... we are trying to learn as much as we can also..
what's more important now is to get a gynae you feel comfortable with.. and from there, you can ask him/her all other question.. i'm sure he/she will be willing to help you in this.

Updated List

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 3</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 6</font>

Ladies, morning.. it is another Sad monday morning for me...
kao_sad2.gif

It is the third Sunday-Monday night that I could not sleep.. I wasn't thinking of anything at all... Worse of all around 4~5am while drizzling outside, I managed to catch the sleep awhile counting the rain drops hitting the windows but dreamt of my family caught in a tsunami! AHHHHHhh.......makes me in a very foul mood today.
kao_frustrated.gif

Wanted to take Urgent Leave but dun want to waste just to rest @ home!!!

REally felt like crying..

Anybody has this strange prob?

Hi Mandy! Congrats on getting a girl! U got your wish! Haaa... ya lor we same age, same mth conceived and both got girls heeee...

Babe, congrats on knowing your bb gender too.

Our thread seems to have a lot more girls than boys.

Hi Bubble,

Welcome to our thread. A lot of us are actually first time MTBs. We learnt and helped each other along the way.
So join us here more often.

You will be hearing a lot of advises. Just rem each and everyone is different and unique. So you have to decide for yourself what is the best for you. Most impt is to get a gynae who you trust and comfortable with. You should listen and follow your gynae as he/she will be the best person to know your condition. So I think for you, now most impt is to get a gynae as soon as possible. From there, you can decide which hospital 'cos it will depend on where your gynae will be delivering.

Antenatal classes are good for first time mummies. So it wld be good to attend.

Confinement ladies, try to get contact from your friends or this forum 'cos it is best to use one who is reliable. Recommedations are important. You have to book as soon as possible as the good ones will be book up very soon. Another option is through agent.

Stretchmark cream, I'm using Clarins Tonic Oil for stretchmark. So far so good.

Hope I had assisted you in some of your questions!

Cheers~

Hi Bubble, Welcome to our club

Don't worry too much...Maybe you can write down the list of things that you want to tackle and do it one by one? I guess the most immediate task is for you to find your gynae?

Evon
Don't be upset...Actually since my pregnancy, I have also been having bad dreams, really terrible dreams, like dearest people die...

But I guess, maybe now that we are pregnant, we feel more vulnerable and need them the most, that's y we fear of losing them?

Hi Winnie
Are you joining the MT Alvenia ante-natal class? I called some time ago, but that lady still haven't call me to tell me anything abt jan classes yet leh...

Bubble... bubble.. no worries.. do catch up in this forum often.. especially this thread!

I m too a new MTB. Also as confused like u, found the forum n the thread n ve been following up every day. U'll find lots of answers from the mtbs/ms.

1) Since u're giving birth in April, theortically should b quite okay to eat everything but moderately. Personally,I still avoid anything VitA - carrots, raddish to avoid bb with jaundice. However, becoz I got not much appet, I normally prefer my food to ve a bit of spice. Ppl said cannot eat crab, but i still took. So, jian ren jian zi.

2)Don't worry abt weight. The most impt is the appet. Re u eating normal meals?

3) I still finding out in threads... but ve been using Biotherm Chocolat all along.

4) and 5) I just got a list from Baby Kingdom @ Kaki Bukit last Sat... will try to type out something this week n share with all of you.

6) If u n ur hb has marriedfriends/colleagues /w children, ask them to intro u their good CLs. Ask ur mom/mil to help contacting the CL then u can relax. I'm too getting a CL though my MIL offered to be halfday CL. Most contacts seem 2b Malaysians n charges frm 1.6k - 1.8k+.

7) Classes wise, i think all hospitals ve.. since I've asked TMC/MountA/GlenE/KKH; my hb's colleagues n my buddy recommend TMC and KKH. Theortically can start class ard Dec/Jan. Up to u. The last I called, the registration for TMC/MountA/GlenE so got some vancancies.. so no worries. Anyway some Ms in the threads said can need not attend.. but I KS.

7) Like what preciousbabe has asked, 've u seen any gynae yet? There's a lot of gynaes recommended in the forums, depending u want male/female or any preference of hospitals u'll like bb to be delivered at. Some seniors've told me that if to avoid complications arise during delivery, KKH b the best n thus to look for any gynae that delivers in KKH. While some told me to look for gynae I like and trust, and just follow him/her whichever hospital he/she is. Still I choose option 2.

Not to worry.

Hi terrier, thanks.

Just that very annoying ... Monday got lots of work to do n yet only Sunday nights cannot sleep.... hb was comforting me tix morning saying may b bb growing cycle every week happens to start on Sunday-Monday.. *faint*

Anyway since pregnancy, bb n i've watching a lot of colour TVs programs during sleep. Some very interesting ones and some quite scary.. like the one i'd tix morning.. Seeing Tsunami struck buildings up to 12th level can b really scary. For a moment, I tot real and cried in dreams!

Then my colleague on MC now so luckily didn't take leave else .... sigh!

Evon,
Poor thing. Definitely not a gd feeling to have insommia. Mayb u can try these out.
<font color="aa00aa">1.Try not to nap too much during daytime;
2.Have a glass of milk b4 sleep;
3.Try reading books.</font>
The last mtd usually works for me. I will feel sleepy after reading for a while.

337259.png

Terrier/ Evon,
<font color="aa00aa">I oso been having weird bad dreams eversince preg. Tink its normal lor coz we have more concerns now wif an additional life in us. But my MIL says its bcoz to preggies tend to b more heaty dats y will hv more bad dreams.</font>

Hi Evon,

I also have been having bad dreams recently .... and since pregnancy ... I have been waking up everyday ard 3-4 am to star at the ceiling .... couldnt get to sleep till ard 6-7 am which is time to get up to work ... so have been feeling very miserable ... ppl have been commenting that I look extremely tried ..... 8(...

I also been experiencing backache near to the bum area if I sit for too long ... and recently keep having cramps or stretching pain at the left side of tummy ....not sure if this is normal ....

dear all MTB
i wpuld like to recomemend good CL for your consideration. her name is aunty mei fang. she is not a local. her charges range S$ 1.6K to 1.8K. she will do all the cooking and the taking care bb and mummy. the bb will sleep with her at night so you can have a full rest. anyone interest can email me at [email protected] for her details contact.

Hi bblim, did the drinking of lukewarm water b4 sleep since i dun drink milk. i really tried last night after having to wake up @ 6am on Sunday morning n couldn't sleep in naps n did some hsework.. but despite tiredness, still could't sleep. = (

Taurus,u tried bblim's methods? It worked sometimes except yesterday. =(

For backache, ask u huh.. do u cross ur legs.. i find the prob > prone after i crossed my legs.. (which i shouldn't)?

Hi Bubble,
Welcome on board! Dun need to feel sad lah jus visit this thread regularly u'll be very happy liao cos can get lotsa lotsa of advice from the gals here! Feel free to post any question cos the gals here are all very nice &amp; will help u wif ur queries no worry! Must stay happy for BB's sake ya!

Hi Terrier,
Ya tot of joining the ante-natal class at Mt A wif Jasminetea is the schedule can fit my timing!

Hi Evon,
Is it because u're too stress liao! Try to relax!

Hi Preciousbabe,
Wonder how was ur check-up today?

Evon,

I also have weirdest dreams too....sometimes I can remember them vividly. Still remember I dreamt of my dad buying a HUGE snake which is green and red in colour, cost $1.5k! Weird huh...well...and lots more...I read from somewhere that it is part and parcel for expecting mums to have weird dreams....so, dun get too upset and worry too much.=)

I was told that it is not good for us to cross our legs. I dunno why though, and whether it contributes to backache...I suppose it is due to our posture....We are supposed to sit upright, which I am too lazy to most of the time.

Preciousbabe,

Yeah...do update us about your checkup at the gynae today...

If u feel u are unprepared to be a mother just after 6 months of marriage, I shd feel much worse than u...I was just married in June!! Sigh.... but nevermind lah...better to give birth while we are still young...

Taurus,

Your pain is left side of your tummy? Mine is the right side....goin to ask my gynae tomorrow. Hopefully it is nothing serious. Last night during dinner, I also suffered from bad cramps at my lower abdomen. It was so bad that I needed to stop eating and lie on the bed....but lasted for about 1 hour only.....was so scared....kept asking my bb to kick me to tell me he is alright...

Hi Evon,

I usually take lukewarm water together with folic acids, nerogain and vit pills before I sleep ...but still wake up ley... the only consolation is that I dun feel tired during the day ...jsut look tired but I still feel energize ...

As for the backache ... I tried to sit upright as mentioned in pregnancy book ...but I find that I just cannot sit for long .... so have to stand up and walk ard often ...otherwise will have the backache ...

Hi lemontree ,

Yah my pain is towards the left side ... somewhere near to the naval area...but the pain only last for a few mins each time ...so i wonder if its just stretching pains or cramp ...wow your cramps does sound quite bad ... better check wif gyane ...

hi taurus, my pain is abt the same side as urs .. somewhere near the naval area.. but recently like a bit disappeared since took honey.. not sure it helps becoz of digestive prob.

Lemontree, let us noe what the gynae said, okay?

Anyway talking abt dreams.. it's really interesting becoz most of my dreams seem to be related to natural diasters.. one moment can ve tonados chasing; the next moment, can b @ a place /w volcanoes? Hmmm... now.. tsunamis.. what's next? Superstorms?

I guess it is juz that i cried probably becoz i tot i was not sleeping n yet'm battling another diaster... so cried.. anyway, the late morning was better after taking juz a can of coffee.

Come to think of it.. mayb a little stressed as I'm coming to half of my contract @ work.. really wondered if the coy'll renew my contract n not terminate me b4 contract ends.

Hi all!!!

I'm expecting a prince!! Haha...just as everyone predicted coz of my drastic change in appearance! Btw, the chinese prediction chart did not work for me leh...

anyway, I just woke up from a short nap. Guez I was too excited and worried abt bb last night. Didn't sleep a wink, managed to close my eyes finally at 6.15am to rest then 7.30am woke up then rush for my detail scan liao. Was praying hard during the scan that bb will be ok. When the first sonographer mentioned that she couldn't scan my bb heart and lips, I nearly panic and cried. Luckily it's due to position of bb so went to another sonographer for a more detailed scan. 2nd conographer was really very detailed, explained the parts as she scanned and then she paused and said 'there, is a boy'. My mum went with me to the checkup and she was grinning from ear to ear when she saw the little dick between my prince's legs! Looks like I can only close my factory in 2007 coz still expecting Ms piggy

Evon,
U r not the only alone...I also suffer from insomnia and it's getting worse...but I think it's common in 2nd trimester as we r full of energy!! Come 3rd trimester, we'll probably be sleeping alot. So dont worry lah...cannot sleep just watch tv, listen to music or talk to bb until u r tired then automatically will sleep one. It worked for me

Oh yah, btw, i told my gynae abt my cramps. She was very serious abt the problem this time round. Asked questions, did checkup. She suspected I contracted mild urinary infection, that's y the cramps. Coz when she checked me on my tummy, she said there was no contractions, so no risk of miscarriage yet. Anyway, had a detailed urine test to check for infection and had a jab (an tai zhen). Next wed still have to go back for U/S again to see if bb is alright after the jab and medicine.

I'm really happy that everything is alright for this pregnancy so far although abit disappointed that I didn't have a bb girl. But hey...Ms piggy might be waiting for me...so for now, just wait for my handsome, darling prince to arrive lor

Wow.. preciousbabe.. so my mil's rite huh??? ... BTW congrats to v'g prince charming. it's a no wonder our mothers can b smiling till like tat. heehee..

For the insomnia.. my buddy told me 2nd trim should b smooth riding as we b burst with energy... except for 1st and 3rd. Sigh.. guess'd've to work my brain harder next Sunday.

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loving</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbtree</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kokopooh</TD><TD>30/03/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan(Babe)</TD><TD>05/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kyla</TD><TD>06/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little Fish</TD><TD>07/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Goh Shen Li</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mochie</TD><TD>09/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preciousbabe</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wishbear</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>10/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liawu</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>12/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Lai</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>15/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rach</TD><TD>16/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des</TD><TD>17/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ho</TD><TD>18/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SW Seng</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>19/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutecute</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Terrier</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leereiner</TD><TD>20/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maraquan</TD><TD>21/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winne</TD><TD>22/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>DR KK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBLim</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>23/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evonlimsy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>25/04/2006</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Telly</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>26/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emon</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>27/04/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>03/05/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adelene</TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD></TD><TD><tbc></TD><TD><tbc> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Total No of Boys : 4</font>
<font color="ff0000">Total No of Girls : 6</font>

Hi Preciousbabe

So happy that everything is okay for you now

Hee...actually after seeing your photo, I oso think you are having a prince...b'coz I'm exactly like you in terms of those physical changes...haha...

heehee...congrats congrats...
Preciousbabe, finally know it's a prince. Actually prince or princess also good...healthy most impt..heehee...

I've got a princess but looks like my ILs are fine with it...dunno wat they think inside lahz...haha..

Anyway is there anyone here attending antenatal class in TMC in Jan?

BTW, fyi,

can't remember was it baby kingdom or baby hyperstore. But if facing the two warehouses from main road of Kaki Bukit, it is the one at the right.

Level 1 has up-to 5% for some items such as baby car seats, infant strollers.

Level 2 has 20%.

I asked the chinese lady n she said is throughout... I asked abt Combi infant stroller that sells at Kiddy Mall @ Suntec but that model was older than what the warehouse has.. n selling at same price.. but warehouse gave 5% discount which is around 278.

Haha...thanks everyone for your well-wishes

Terrier,
we sama sama ah....turn so ugly coz of our princes...so all the myths are true lor..but my tummy is not pointed leh...or mayb havnt start pointing out yet? hahaha....

babe,
don't bother abt your IL lah...as long as u r happy with you child can liao

preciousbabe

congrats!! glad to know that everything is okay for you....tomorrow it will be my turn.....think it will be my turn to have insomia tonight....will update u all tomorrow...

heehee.....I think of going for either wed or sat classes as they are conducted by mrs wong. heard from the gals from march thread that she's not bad...

Erm...think face also not true...me got breakouts and pointed tummy and everyone thot I having a boy but turns out a gal. Think nothing is more accurate than the scan...

lemontree,
heehee...take it easy
will wait for your update...hope u will have a bb that u hope to have

babe,
hahaha....it's not just the breakout, think it's the features as well. My features looked different prior to pregnancy

Alright all...I'm going to try to sleep early tdy...really burn out after sleeping at 3-4am in the morning for the whole month. Goodnite and sweet dreamzzzZZZ

how many of you have felt baby kicking already? I don't feel anything yet....but my weight gain getting exponential already. gain 0.5kg per week for the past two weeks when it used to be 1kg per month.

Good Morning,

Preciousbabe,
Congrats &amp; so happy for u! Told u liao rite not to worry everything will turn out well for u!

Congrats, preciousbabe...
my detail scan will be on this sat... gotta ask bb to open the legs wide wide for us to see...

Morning ladies... me finally
kao_sleep.gif
like a log last night. Tix morning feeling so

So many MTBs re doing their detailed scans already...
I still got to wait till first Sat of Dec..

babe.. not sure leh.. MIL said that was how her old folks tell n not just by stomach. The skin oso be darken n really different. Then after giving birth to bb son, the Mother'll glow ever prettier..

chenoa, me got manage to feel bb really active nowadays.. I've not gained much yet as I still ve not much appetitte to eat.
kao_sad2.gif
Now my bb'd b in her 19th week.