apr05mummy
Jumbo,
Jia you!! Hope you'll have a smooth delivery n a beautiful bb..
Hunniepot,
Do keep us updated on her status..Alamak..why u wash your fish tank..heavy leh..may i know wat happen to your fish eventually??
guess we're all getting excited liao...can't wait to hear her birth story..
Hunniepot & Evon,
Re: Desitin Nappy Cream
i've received email frm Maggie as well..but funny thing is she didn't mention when will the stocks arrive n also the collection point leh..moreoever how come so mummies got their creams liao and we're not inform also??Guess we've gotta wait for some time and see how lor..as long as can take it b4 we deliver, i'm fine..
Jia you!! Hope you'll have a smooth delivery n a beautiful bb..
Hunniepot,
Do keep us updated on her status..Alamak..why u wash your fish tank..heavy leh..may i know wat happen to your fish eventually??
guess we're all getting excited liao...can't wait to hear her birth story..
Hunniepot & Evon,
Re: Desitin Nappy Cream
i've received email frm Maggie as well..but funny thing is she didn't mention when will the stocks arrive n also the collection point leh..moreoever how come so mummies got their creams liao and we're not inform also??Guess we've gotta wait for some time and see how lor..as long as can take it b4 we deliver, i'm fine..