(2006/02) Feb 2006 MTB

Amanda
I also cant see my feet mah.... u mean we stil able to see our feet meh haha thk all got a volleyball liao haha

Etelle
Hv received my swimwear. Quite like it. Tks.

BTW, I have bgt the pink halter crotchet one. Not sure whether I have order too big size for me. The top seems a bit flair. Can anyone who have order the similar one advise me whether it will come up and reveal our stomach when we go into the water?

Bul: haha.. ya lor.. when u see down cannot see liao rite.. hehe.. last time i used tat to see if i am gettin fatter.. haha.. :p

jas,

congrats on ur bb gal!
Neither sonographer nor my gynae mentioned abt the weight of my boi. They just said bb is ok & growing well. That's all. Wonder if I should have probe further to push for an answer.

Amanda,

Will check out the shops. Thanks.

Hehe...I can still see my feet.

Jas Jas: Congrats on yr ger ger.

I think my tummy is quite small as compared to you all. Measured 32 inch at 19.5 wks. No wonder, no one give up seats for me....8<

During my detailed scan, gynae never say anything one. Asked me if I have any concerns, then did the scan and that its. I complained to my colleague (who had the same gynae) why he alwasy never say anything much.

Thnxs gals...

My detailed scan was done at TMC, with printed report. So all my gal's details like weight, head circumference etc, all stated.

So I ask my gynae, if my gal's size a prob..he says she is still in the range..so safe lor =P

jas jas,
congrats to ur gal.

looks like we hav quite a balance mix of boys &amp; gals here. i'm going for detailed scan tmr. will update all of u.

my tummy also measure 32" at 20wks.. so mine also considers small here. but i also believe tat its not mummy's tummy n weight tat matter but most impt is bb's weight &amp; size.

wow.. gettin excited liao.. so many know the gender liao le... any other goin for detail scan tis week?
hehe tis few days i feel more of my baby punch and kick liao.. and not those light one but heavy one.. haha yesterday at the boutique one of my fren comment tat 'amanda, if ur tis one is a boy, i will buy tat shirt for ur baby' then at tat moment, my baby kick me.. haha then i tell my fren she jia lat liao if confirm boy got to buy for him.. if not later baby say tis auntie lying... :p

steph: 26/9
amanda: 1/10

steph: any pinnin for which gender?? excited?

von
woowowoowow u stil can see yr feet ah.. so envy

Bam/Steph
yr tummy so small only... so envy .... i like carrying ball walking around.

Amanda
yr bb so cute haha thk mayb is a boi so v excited when hear auntie say wanna buy for him haha

If u have watched CH 8 @ 8.30pm on Tuesday hosted by Zoe Tay a few weeks back, then u should not have missed their introduction to Dune Design. I dunno which branch they have featured on TV.

Me having detailed scan this Fri, 30/9. Nervous and hope everything is ok. Hope can know the gender during the scan.

amanda,
initially, got pinning but then decided not to think 2 much coz afraid of disappointment later.. but i'm really very excited abt tmr, can get to c bb again

for those who have done ur detailed scan, is the gender 100% accurate huh?? previously heard a fren say she standby a boy's name for her bb eventhough her gyn said her's is gal.. but eventually her bb is really a gal.

Bulma: Small/big doesn't really matter as long as bb is healthy hor. Think most of us feel this way.

Just went to JL to buy some bb clothes, my first time shopping for bb things. Think will have bought more things but lunch hr over liao...so got to go back to office..heheheheh

bul: haha... tat's wat i felt also... :p

MTAN: wow.. next week will have 3 gender reveal.. hehe

steph: hmm actualli true also.. before i was pregnant, i always hope to have gal.. then when really get pregnant liao i start not to think so much.. hehe let fate decide lor..

Mtan/steph
must b excited lei... can see bb in detail haha

steph
i not sure 100% accurate or not lei? but my hb say can see the penis clearly so i guess mine shd b correct lor

Bam
i hvnt start shopping for my bb yet

Hi steph
for mine also the gyne was very confident and even printed out the penis on scan for me so i think it's defintiely a boy. if not he would be like quoting his view in percentage mah.

Bam
me also haven't start thinking of buyign end of the year maybe not now....

Mtan
All the best for the detail scan...

Bulma/Etelle: Can start to buy something now, if wait till end-year, may feel rush. Also, you may feel too tired to shop in the last trimester. Though, year-end have quite a number of sales.

<center><font size="+2">February 2006 Babies!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Weeks into</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Hospital</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gynae</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ah ger</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Bulma</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>-5495.6</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>21.9</TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>01-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>22.3</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>02-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21.7</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>smiley</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>03-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>05-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21.4</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ling79</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>05-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>21.0</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>vonvon78</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>07-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20.6</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>09-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>siewlng</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>10-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>21.0</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>MTAN</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Christohper Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Jasjas</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>20.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>destitonia</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20.1</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Banwicca</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>20.0</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sunshinekid</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>16-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>20.0</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>fan</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>17-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20.0</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Christohper Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>18-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>19.4</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ah_may</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>21-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boys</font></center></TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font size="-1">Dr Benjamin Tham / Dr Tony Tan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Penny</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>21-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.6</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>feza</TD><TD><center>24</center></TD><TD>22-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.9</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>babycutie</TD><TD><center>33</center></TD><TD>23-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.9</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>24-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>niko76</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>24-Feb-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>GHL</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Valarie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>02-Mar-06</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>18.1</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

HI Ivory,

Thanks for the updates.... Mine is a boi... My hospital is no longer KK.... change to Mt A for the time being unless I decide to change again....

Feza
Thanks for the contact list, got it liao!

MTAN
I got the same swim suit, yet will float... but will not zhou kwang lah! Hehe! Ya quite heavy soak with water...

Amanda
I will be going for detail scan this Fri 30 Sep... Ya hope everythink OK

Congrats to the mummies of the newly-revealed bb girls and boys

I'm going for my detailed scan next sat, still got a little over a wk to go. So far everything ok, only thing yesterday felt really exhausted. Dunno why also. Then yesterday got colleague ask me why still haven't change wardrobe yet...think this wkend will go shopping for new clothes

Siewlng
ha ha forgive this preggie mummy will you ha ha very hard to keep track of one another hee hee especially we have so many of us :p

Nowadays keep feeling the movement of baby...not hard and painful kicks but lod thumps from baby ha ha :p well well if it occurs all the time can be quite disturbing ha ha quite once it start u will pause to feel it then it doesn't move ha ha baby naughty naughty hee hee

Hi Etelle,
I m from the Jan06 thread. Will u be ordering from maternity mall soon? If yes, I would like to tong pang, if u dun mind. If not, as I hv no experience ordering online, maybe can I ask u for advice on the shipping method? Pls pm me. Many thanks!

Claire,
I will be gg for detailed scan next Sat too.
U mean u have not put on maternity clothes? Wow, your clothes can last u so long ah? They must be those loose type right?

Hi Wenyl
I may be ordering Maternity Mall again but i have to see if there are people who are keen in ordering
Shipping method would ve through vpostusa

etelle
the bb movement can b quite disturbing hor... my boi yesterday whole day v active esp last nite... i really buay tahan him.. then the kick and punches are getting more n more strong

319595.png

Hi Bulma
yah disturbing in the sense we have to put what we're doing on hold to wait for it to pass ha ha then afetr that cont'd hee hee :p but my boi not that super active leh ha ha okie lah hee hee every now and then not all the time ha ha

Hi Ivory,

mine is a baby boi.

I still can see my feet lei. Now measure 35" and weigh 56.5kg

Hi Bulma,
i also eat alot of fast food lei but baby size is ok.

During teh scan i didnt see where is my baby hand. so I hope my baby dun play me out and put his finger there to let us think he is a boi. IF not latter i buy blue colour stuff and turn out to be a gal how??

Haha Jappooh i can also still see my feet hee hee How often do u eat fast food? Ha ha Gynae confirmed it's boy or not...cuz i can see baby hands so confirmed that's nto fingers ha ha :p gynae certain it's boy ?

Anyway girls anyone who want to order from maternity mall. Pls let me have your orders. Once i got enough orders i will stop. So act fast if u have stuff to buy
Email to me at [email protected]

jappooh
even tho my boi abit on e big side but i stil continue to eat fast food lei hahha dun care lah thk shd b fine one lah

haha yr bb so cute... but during the scan, the sonographer got clearly see penis?

Ha ha Bulma u eat what you want to eat right? hee hee :p me slightly more conscious lah trying not to eat mroe than once per week....

By the way me hor every night ah when sleep alright leh but if i wake up go toilet come bakc my nose start giving me problem....i feel nose itch then sneeze and then ah urine seep a bti come out then have to change undies then sleep wah ...so tiring...

Meal time only i have to crack my head to think of what to eat.....yong tau fu, malay rice, chicken rice, duck rice, economic rice, noodles....fast food...or what...sigh...sianz sianz sianz. sometimes have craving for food also good hor then u know what u awnt to eat instead of no craving then everyday fretting...

etelle
ya i just eat watever i want.... not conscious one lor anyway my gyn also no ask me control or b conscious of my diet.

aiyo u keep seep urine, izzit yr pelvic there loose? must do the kegel exercise i think

hi gals...
finally im gaining weight... last mth gain 2kg, this mth 3kg.. now 60.2kg liao.. bk to pre-preg weight liao..

i oso just measure my waist.. 35".. n look so big to me..

Hi Bulma
everytime i sneeze hard lor normal sneeze okie lah.....aiyoh don't know leh pregnant then like that leh
kegel exercise anyone can show me ha ha :p or any picture for me to see hee hee

Ivory
Happy B Day to you ah. Heard from Bulma. Actually 60.2 also not much. I already 61 leh hee hee :p i have fatten by 5 kg liaoz....i 38" leh and u 35" only wow u quite small built then ah?

<font color="0000ff">etelle...</font>
hee... thanx thanx..

no ah... i belong to big size gal... as compared to my frens.. im 165cm tall, waist was 30" n weight was 60kg b4 preggy..

Well girls, my hubby postpone my detailed scan from 8 Oct to 1 Oct...... Hopefully I can see my bb gender this Sat.... Very anxious......

Ask u girls hor, did anyone of you happen to read the thread on I wish I die at childbirth? The boardmanager deleted the original message posted by sadmum..... Really curious what happen to sadmum...

babycutie
I read but i forgot liao (=p preggie forgetful lah) but remember the mummy went thru super duper bad experience during the child delivery. After her childbirth she even need to do few times of operations. Then the other gals in the thread want to donate money to help her in her operation expense.

babycutie
i don't read threads that will upset me....so dunno what happened....

Ivory
okie lah not very big sized lah. I 56 at 161 cm sama sama