denmy,
congratulations! i also had my annual health checkup done and was quite scared when they made me sign forms that say I know the risk of x-ray to fetus etc. No that i am preggers lah but thought that there was once this mth that could result in 'accident'. I was hesitant and the x-ray person gave me a thick metal padding to wear around the lower abdomen. She kept asking me when was my last menses etc. I think if calculate correct it should be safe lor.
Any of your babies display weird 'twitches'? I started noticing Lucas will quiver and shiver a little every now and then. Initially thought it was something about peeing (either just after very shiok or something OR perhaps before), being too cold/any draft etc. But turns out none of the above leh. He just shivers for no reason. He doesn't seem to get too bothered by it but I really wonder it is something that's affecting his nervous system or what... it spontanously happens like 3-4 times each day. I am getting quite bothered by it but I know if I were to ask PD she may not be able to do anything too...
congratulations! i also had my annual health checkup done and was quite scared when they made me sign forms that say I know the risk of x-ray to fetus etc. No that i am preggers lah but thought that there was once this mth that could result in 'accident'. I was hesitant and the x-ray person gave me a thick metal padding to wear around the lower abdomen. She kept asking me when was my last menses etc. I think if calculate correct it should be safe lor.
Any of your babies display weird 'twitches'? I started noticing Lucas will quiver and shiver a little every now and then. Initially thought it was something about peeing (either just after very shiok or something OR perhaps before), being too cold/any draft etc. But turns out none of the above leh. He just shivers for no reason. He doesn't seem to get too bothered by it but I really wonder it is something that's affecting his nervous system or what... it spontanously happens like 3-4 times each day. I am getting quite bothered by it but I know if I were to ask PD she may not be able to do anything too...