hello mummies!!!
i see all the followed msg really very happy leh... frankly, i m ok now. the saddest time was during the wait outside the ops room when i am all alone. tears just cant stop. dunn why. but when at gynae clinic, when news broke... i was alright and very cheerful. maybe cos clarisse, hb and my mum waiting outside. I felt, if i am upset, they will be more affected. so i tot, best to stay cheerful. guess wat, hb said, "u dun have to say those comforting words" .. seriously, inside is hurt but yet i cant show. only time i cried was when outside the op.
now i am back to my old self... the noisy n cheeful girl whom i used to be. Dont worry lahz. This is nt end of the world, as i experience worse things in life lor.
I always believe in God. He created a life and takes it for a reason. I never question why, cos He will want the best for his child
btw, Penny has gone to hosp this afternoon.. should be popping out any minute!! wat a joy yaz.. kekeke...
trust me, i am ok already. no longer sad and thinking. cos i know God will create another chance for me.