(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

<font color="aa00aa">san

no la.. ur tummy ok la.. u want so big for wat wor.. as long as healthy can already</font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> morraine & Patsy:
bb small mah.. my concern is bb's weight mah.. only 20percentile leh.. bb also short like me.. haha.. now already very fat liao.. so sad.. my mum was saying that I will not be able to slim down after i give birth so sad.. grrr... anyway I decided to start going jogging after my confinement.. keke..

<font face="Book Antiqua"> <font color="ff0000">Sneaky,

Tt's why I stressed. Imagine my previous labour only bout 2hrs leh den tis one how... mus fly to hospital liao</font>

<font color="0000ff">Carole,

We wait for Patsy to finish her hse arrest 1st lor. Plus Penny also need to rest mah</font>

<font color="ff0000">San,

Dun worry lah as long as BB healthy. Not heavy enuf, deliver liao den fatten lor.</font></font>

when for review just now. gynae ask me when i wan to start TTC again..lol.. i say as long as must give birth before aug, cos i got work in Aug. :p

she says, must wait 2 menses first. I said like tt sure hit Aug liaoz. then she say, ok.. then start end sept.
kekekek.. well, i say let nature takes it course. Have or not, its all God's will. If happens to be Aug, then be it, i will arrange others to work on my project.
as cheerful as ever.. dun worry ya.

HI,
Fun, sabrina start her childcare in Oct.
I hope, she can cop like Alden.Worry...

Pasty
U must rest more.

Share latest Sabrina's photo
939786.jpg

Sharon

hehe Dun worry abt Sabrina! She is such a smart gal!

SSL
He is coping quite well liao. He start beginning of Aug.. now adapted to the enviroment liao

Sneaky
Samuel very handsome.. like got abit of 'feng yan' on this pic!

I just managed to call Alden's Form Teacher for a chat on his progress as the kids are already napping by now. She said tat Alden has now self feeding pretty well, he can sit thru out the circle time(20mins) and TV time (30mins) and he can concentrate well in the lessons. He even kiss her before she put him in bed. But she also said tat he is slower in motor skills if compare to wat kids of his age can do as he still need their support when it comes to climbing stairs.

But i am pretty proud of him liao.. hehee...

fun, what is feng yan? i notice sam looks like a girl leh...hee

fushiastar, you also think they look alike? cham, my genes are so so weak...actually was hoping this babe looks a bit like me...but too bad...all look like daddy...

sneaky:
samuel is really good looking.. if they look alike, isaac will be too
but i know what you mean by hoping he looks a little like you..
zoe is a carbon copy of my hubby from looks to temperament.. not a single bit like me.. so i also hope this next little boy will look at least a little like me

fun, i know what you mean liao...hee...pheonix eyes, right?

sarah, hope you get well soon. you're most welcomed to come..

fushiastar, wow...i have 2 handsome boys...keke...next time i'll be busy filtering their gfs...wahaha

My Alden Pitiful Story:

Last nite MIL offered to take care of Alden in the nites.. cos recently he keep waking up every 3 hrs for milk.. last night we heard him crying and didnt seems to be stopping, so i went to their room to take alook, den i saw Alden and my mil sitting on the mattress and mil keep offering him his bottle of water. So cham looking leh.. den i carry him to the living room, i look at the clock, its 3am. usually this is his feeding time. so i ask maid to make milk lor.. i took him to my room, gave him milk and changed his diaper. he straight away KO after finishing his feed.

I dun understand why mil keep offering him the water as he already refused and sitting up crying loudly lor. Dun they know tat he wants milk? will she use her this 'water' method until he give up after tiring of crying? Wats the point of sitting there in the middle of the nite offering water and he is actually hungry?? Sucking the wind into the stomach can cure hunger??

Realli need answers... darn shag...

sneaky: filtering.. pls lor... where got time.. its time to let the boys check out themselves. As long as my girl dun brin ghome ah beng or sengs, i am happy and contented.

fun: lol.. Grand parents have a set of different thinking.
totally off the track we are in. sometimes just ignore and look after ourselves. look another pt of view, MIL offering to help, maybe asking u both to make another JR lor.
cheer up ya

Carole

Just Weird lor.. some ppl scared bb nv drink enough, and some worried that bb drink too much??!! Alden has always been having a good weight(14.5kg) and height(90cm). Cant understand wats wrong with drink milk in the nites. Is Crying Better Than Drinking Milk??? *pulling hair now*

943024.jpg

Hi everyone. I'm expecting a bb gal. So excited cos i've always wanted a "princess"..

Pasty: Congrates & rest well..

Fun: I checked with my PD b4 & he say let Kayden drink s much s he likes. He can take 480ml jus b4 gging to bed, more than 1 litre a day .. 14kg / 88cm.. Even till now he will wake up for milk sometimes ard 3 or 4am..I agree with u.. Drinking milk is def better than crying!

3 rascals

I wish u were my mil hahaa...and Congrats on having a bb Gal as wat u wanted ya!?

Alden started to cry again last nite at 3am, Mil said he drank less than expected den later on woke up crying again for another bottle. And the maid made milk too hot to drink.. so he had to wait for his cooler milk. But when its ready, he refuse to drink leh.. keep pushin the bottle out of his mouth. Den i tried bringing him to my room and offer the milk again.. end up he started drinking again! BTH.. realli duno wat he wants.. maybe he wants to sleep with us instead of mil and maid..

And last night abt 9pm he pull me to his shoes wanting to wear them.. i realised he must have miss our old place.. wanting to go back instead of staying at mil place.. we kept telling him tat this is his home now.. and he keep throw temper at us.. especially me.. we just ignored him and leave him rolling ard making noises on the bed.. we just guarded him all ard and tried not to look at him. He will actually stop and look at us den continue leh! Hb reminded me not to give in.. have to be firm.. so he 'wayang' for abt 20 mins ba.. den settled down lor.. darn funny when we see him 'wayang' no tears de! hahaa

I think tonight we shall take over back la.. no point tat he keep waking up at 3am.. scally realli become a habit jialat liao! wait till he is ok with this 'jia' den pass to mil la..

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">June,

Congrats!!! Ur wish has come true. I'm still waiting in suspense...
</font></font>

Fun: I tik Alden is not used to the change of care taker & environment. So far Kayden hasnt sleep w/o me b4..

Jenifur: at 3 mth, dr wong say 60% boy, at 4 mths, 60% gal. finally at 5 mths confirm its a gal. Try see if yr 3rd mth scan can see...

Congrats Jen! So happy for you! I will be going for my detail scan next week. Will confirm the gender then... Dr. Ang says 70% boy so fingers crossed. Are you also seeing Dr. Ang?

3 rascals

Alden has been sleeping with mum during nites since young. but Sleeping with my mil also not the first time. It might be his CC or he is having growth spurts.. wondering if the growing up stretching is bothering him in the nites.. he took milk at 1am, 2am, 5 am and 6am.. very restless too.. eeee aa aa whole nite... haiz...

Today Alden's school having celebration for Teacher's Day! Kids can wear party clothes to school.. prepared Japanese Outfit for Alden Hopefully he will enjoy the party! Bought him a box of chocolate for the teachers

very fast... Sept.. comes October, our little ones will be celebrating their 2nd bdays!!

of cos nt forgetting we have some cuties born in Sept too..

i can recall, Sabrina, Janelle & Samuel!

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">June,

Dr. Wong tried to see @ wk 12 but bb too active; keep bouncing up & down so she gave up

<font color="ff0000">Sweetie,

Nope. I'm no longer with Dr. Ang after my last bad "experience" with him. I'm now with Dr. Joycelyn Wong. Hope you also get a "Hao" lyk June</font>

<font color="0000ff">Fun,

Tummy v big hor... I only in my 13th weeks nia leh.

Alden still look so cool yesterday but @ least he got give me a little wave. He look lyk lost a bit of weight hor. Face not so chubby liao</font>

<font color="ff0000">Carole,

Ya, Janelle's birthday in another 3 wks time. Haven decide wat to do leh... Supposed to travel but HB jus rem he hv to standby for recall during tt wk. *sian*</font></font>

jenifur; i know.. cos u said gng break lol...

for clarisse, 1 of the god ma kena house arrest. i dun think i wan to trouble her. feel that she require more than now. and the other "Qing Jia" busy with new born and other matters.. so i tot, maybe a short break to sentosa on her bday.

When is our Gathering gng to happen!??!?!??!?!!? haiz. I m gng to shift out this house liaoz.. faster!!

carole yah lor.. hopefully by then i can go out liao lah...

actually been quite sad recently, thinking that Sabie would be 2 soon. I know I have to keep positive cause of the baby but I still miss my eldest baby....

silly sarah, who also knows u miss saby.. tts why i said i dun wan to have a big celebration.. cos i know if penny or me does that, you will miss saby even more.. and i also promised this yr no big celebration when saby passes away. gng to keep that promise. and head for somewher quiet to spend time with hb and clarisse

yah,what will be do for Isaac's first month har??

aiya go ahead lah.. i have to face reality and move on with life, right? Let's have a party for the Oct 2005 babies!!!

patsy: lol... u told someone to move on in life, same gng to apply to you lor. As for isaac's full mth, till now no news from her. I m thinking, if tomolo i m free in evening after dinner, i might pop over

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">YEAH!!! Here comes weekend</font></font>
947704.jpg

Pardon me.. I'm dying in office.. How come time pass so slow today

slowly? kekeke.. maybe bah..

anyone planning hk next yr?? wanna go together? planning to go feb after 15th Lunar CNY

slowly? kekeke.. maybe bah..

anyone planning hk next yr?? wanna go together? planning to go feb after 15th Lunar CNY

lol work? ooi i work, i wont be able to go raffles plc during weird hours.

i work from home lahz.
when i work, u will be enjoying ur sat and sun.