(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

So long never login. Hope every toddlers are doing well and great.

Congrats Patsy! Happy for you.

Little Saby will be very happy and always watching over you ok. Have a smooth pregnacy & take care!

Carole, sad to see this news. Take care my dear.
We all love you.

Carole: Nature works in strange ways. You will definitely be blessed with the healthy baby you want as a sibling for Clarisse. Take care ok!

hi carole
sad to see this news. take good care & hv a mini confinement. i fully understand ur feelg coz i hv been thru miscarriage b4.
b strong, my frenz.
bbtree (cafe)

hello mummies!!!

i see all the followed msg really very happy leh... frankly, i m ok now. the saddest time was during the wait outside the ops room when i am all alone. tears just cant stop. dunn why. but when at gynae clinic, when news broke... i was alright and very cheerful. maybe cos clarisse, hb and my mum waiting outside. I felt, if i am upset, they will be more affected. so i tot, best to stay cheerful. guess wat, hb said, "u dun have to say those comforting words" .. seriously, inside is hurt but yet i cant show. only time i cried was when outside the op.

now i am back to my old self... the noisy n cheeful girl whom i used to be. Dont worry lahz. This is nt end of the world, as i experience worse things in life lor.

I always believe in God. He created a life and takes it for a reason. I never question why, cos He will want the best for his child

btw, Penny has gone to hosp this afternoon.. should be popping out any minute!! wat a joy yaz.. kekeke...

trust me, i am ok already. no longer sad and thinking. cos i know God will create another chance for me.

carole dear...

Pls take good care!!i understand how u felt as my first pregnancy didnt work well..but i m very blessed that HE gave me a very healthy bb thereafter n he is now a naughty 8mth bb!

Rest well!

carole take care please...

Isaac Cheok was born this afternoon at 4:30 pm and weighed 3.32 kg! mummy and baby are both doing well...

anyone want anything from USA? my ah lau gng on 24th. no heavy items. ON is ok.. i think he is gng to shop till he drop there.

kekeke, my new bikini can wear liaoz. whahahhahahaha...

hey mummies, go cheer penny ya.. we all know its nt easy to be a mummy to a new born. bet she has to do all nursing all over again. kekeke

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole,

Glad that you are ok now. Dun worry ya, sure will strike again v soon. After D&C very fertile de.</font></font>

<font face="Book Antiqua"> <font color="ff0000">Mummies,

Hee...my turn to annouce gd news. Janelle will also be having a sibling either in Feb 08 or Mar 08
</font></font>

930716.gif

sorry for intruding...jenifur u still remember me?
anyway juz wish to congrats you for your 2nd pregnancy
Have a smooth 9 mths ahead!

930838.gif

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">bbtree,

board-post.cgi

Of cuz I rem u lah? We went thru TTC together & furthermore u were once my neighbour?leh. </font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="comic sans ms">Jen:
Congrats.. wah alot of secrets in this thread hor.. hehe</font></font>

lol penny! congrats!! they really loves alike!!!

Jenifur: no more secrets!!! Congrats! I am well and fine
dun worry ya. i think there is slight infection as i have slight pain at times. thursday gng to chk up. as for fertile or nt. seriously, i never think. let nature takes it course. lol... usual tag line: anyhow do, anyhow strike.
kekkekeke

Wow so much going on since the last time I logged in.

congratulations Jenifur and Patsy!

Sneaky, Isaac and Samuel looks very much alike, even the 'expression'.

Carole, you are very strong, it took me quite a while to get over my loss of the 1st preg. Rest well and try again.

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="comic sans ms"> Sneaky,
Congrats.. Finally.. I still got 8wks more to go..

Indeed Issac and Samuel look so alike.. so handsome..
</font></font>

sorry for intruding...jenifur u still remember me?
i am from the christian mummy support thread... attending ncc... heehee... so our bbs will be attending same children church next year!!!

hi babydream

saw your mesg sometime back. u are not being forgotten, at least not by me.
congrats to you too! i believe u are the 1st 2nd-time mum in this thread. u muz be very experienced now and i will need your advice again when the time comes. i have also dropped another same mesg to the other active thread u are in, in case u dun come here anymore.

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Patsy,

Ya Finally can get e load off my heart. It's really tough waiting for 12th wk to come.

Tere's still secret in this thread. @ least from wat I know still got @ least 2 preggie mummies here haven annouced their pregnancy leh.

<font color="ff0000">Sneaky,

Indeed leh... both look lyk photocopy de. If u nv said, I wld hv tot both pic are e same bb.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dor,

Of cuz I rem u lah... which reminds me, I shld share my gd news in e Christain mummy thread too</font></font>

sarah, i'm waiting for you wor...when can i see you and carole har? i welcome you to pinch both isaac & samuel...come come

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Carole,

Not Sharon lah. These 2 mummies seldom post here nowadays le</font>

I also wan to pinch
</font></font>

<font face="Book Antiqua"><font color="0000ff">Patsy,

U can predict Morraine gng to b preg soon huh?</font>

can lah but I mus ask if my HB wan to fetch me or not mah.. Ur place super ulu.. later I cannot get a cab in/out how??

Now I hear bout ur labour hrs shorten almost by half hor.. I dam stress leh. Told my HB to learn how to deliver in case he got to do it in e cab
</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">wah!!! can predict one arh??!!!

carole

wah lau!! ware u went to la!! i waiting for u to clarify for me la!!! *phew*</font>

morraine, maybe not showing yet mah
keke

jen, i drive lah, then can drop you off somewhere to take a cab, but must wait till i'm even allowed out of the house!!

sneaky, i so want to go over, hopefully this w/e james will allow me to go out liao..but this morning still got leaking so i dunno if he will let me out. so worried already actually... hope baby is ok.. maybe i make a stupid excuse to see gyne

jen, come tog with carole and sarah. they know the way. and yes, my labour was only 4.5 hrs. i started counting from the time i lie down on the labour bed at 12.00pm.

sarah, carole is right...don't go anywhere until you are fit. baby will be fine. don't worry unduly, k?

jen: when u plan to go? we arrange a time then. no friday hor, my mum will kill me.. whahahaaha...

let me know in advance, u can meet me in west area if u working ard here. i have car, we can go together

Hi Patsy,
I'm fr the OCT 2006 thread. Saw your good news. Wanted to congratulate you. Dun worry too much, I'm sure you will be blessed wif a healthy and wonderful bb!

<font face="comic sans ms"> How come I see my name mentioned.. keke.. ya saw Morraine last week.. from what I see not preggy loh.. so skinny and tummy super flat..

Patsy,
be good girl and rest well.. wait till your spotting stop..

Pretty stressed up lately cos bb's weight hasn't been very good.. on the smaller side.. seeing my gynae this sat hopefully bb had gained more weight.. but doubt so cos hubby, my sis and colleague said my tummy looks small at 32wks..