<font face="Kristen ITC"> <font color="0000ff">Carole,
Rec'd e coupon. Thanks
<font color="ff0000">Yippee,
Tink cannot avoid de, once they start to mingle sure will fall sick. Cough & flu once a while is ok but sick almost non-stop for 6 mths was really e ultimate for me lor. Somemore I purposely chose a non-aircon sch so ventilation will b better but in e end also lyk tt. Tt's why I'm nt really in favour of HB's decision to start Janelle on full day CC. Few hrs a day to mingle & play w frenz is ok. I dun wan to take e gamble, so wat she's been fine thus far *touchwood*. Now LL gona take e responsibility to find another helper lor</font>
<font color="0000ff">Sweetie,
e IFC is Kiddy Academy in Simei.
I went to check out Little Campus yesterday, wanted to sign Janelle up for half day progamme. They dun hv half day programme but even if they have also no use. They r fully booked for childred born in 2005.</font>
<font color="ff0000">ayl0212,
Thanks for sharing e article. Avent is on e list leh
Janelle had been using B-Free bottle since birth but we switch her to Avent earlier tis year as it's quite difficult to get stuff for B-Free & HB find it a hassle to wash. But personally I still prefer B-Free bottles, tere wasn't so much air bubble as compare to e Avent bottle I using now.</font></font>