Carole:
Thanks.. so fast spreading the news for me liao ah.. keke.. I have yet to make appt to visit gynae to confirm it yet.. hee.. but so far having giddy spells and feeling nausea liao.. din plan for an oct baby though..
Actually my this pregnancy is not considered planned one.. nor was it accident cos we off precaution but w din really take note of when is my fertile period.. so was abit shocked when my mensus was late for a week + so decided to test.. going to see gynae tomorrow to confirm..
Sharon, so pai seh, saw Sabrina entering the station and was thinking 'wah, baby so big, not easy for mum to sling' but didn't occur to me that it's you and Sabrina till you came forward.
hope to get a "little miss piggy" too.. Don noe y i'm all so exicted abt it. (haha as if i'm really expecting a bb gal) hubby & I decided to try for bb no 2 last wk.
hey hey, anyone needs discount with first few years in paragon let me know!! I have the VIP card!
just been ORDERED to change the spelling of Xaby's name to Saby, coz my mum's old aunt says the X signifies "cross out" aiya... all these superstitious beliefs, if I don't follow and something happens, it's my fault... but I love the name Xaby
kekek.. i had my 1st home massage by my lady friend who works in at chair massage in raffles! kaoz.. really shiok manz. finger pressed is good! well on the ex side of $60. but i guess its a mode of relaxation once awhile. I love the lemongrass smell.. kekekeke