(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Happy New Year! Gong Xi Gong Xi!

697082.jpg
697083.jpg

time to make some NOISE!!! whahahahahah

GONG XI GONG XI!!!!

my CNY's resolution is to have a little piggy!! whahahahhahaha

<font color="ff0000">Wishing all mummies happy Lunar New Year!!! & may all your CNY resolution comes true..</font>

<font color="ff0000">GONG XI FA CAI</font>

adel: tks for invitation to your house, but afternoon i am gng to my friend's plc and i will have a MJ session at my plc & bbq from 3pm.
sorry.

piggy baby.... into my 2ww.. kekekee.. keeping my fingers crossed.

Carole:
Thanks.. so fast spreading the news for me liao ah.. keke.. I have yet to make appt to visit gynae to confirm it yet.. hee.. but so far having giddy spells and feeling nausea liao.. din plan for an oct baby though..

baby dusts to u..

Happy New Year to all the mummies and wish that all the babies here will grow healthlier and happier....

San, Sneaky and all the MTBs,
Congrat
and enjoy ur pregnancy.... *ENVY*
kao_drool.gif

Actually my this pregnancy is not considered planned one.. nor was it accident cos we off precaution but w din really take note of when is my fertile period.. so was abit shocked when my mensus was late for a week + so decided to test.. going to see gynae tomorrow to confirm..

San

congratulations!

Sharon, so pai seh, saw Sabrina entering the station and was thinking 'wah, baby so big, not easy for mum to sling' but didn't occur to me that it's you and Sabrina till you came forward.

hope to get a "little miss piggy" too.. Don noe y i'm all so exicted abt it. (haha as if i'm really expecting a bb gal) hubby & I decided to try for bb no 2 last wk.

San: Congrates!

Carole: Good Luck *(^.^)*

Whitefloral, Morraine, Nuttnuts, Sharon:

Carol:
Think I read somewhere u had the convertor for medela pump to avent milk bottle.. Just wondering where u got the convertor from?

there are 2 types. 1 comes in 2x avent converter + 2x avent via converter. the other is 1x converter + 2x empty 125ml bottles

hey hey, anyone needs discount with first few years in paragon let me know!! I have the VIP card!

just been ORDERED to change the spelling of Xaby's name to Saby, coz my mum's old aunt says the X signifies "cross out" aiya... all these superstitious beliefs, if I don't follow and something happens, it's my fault... but I love the name Xaby

kekek.. i had my 1st home massage by my lady friend who works in at chair massage in raffles! kaoz.. really shiok manz. finger pressed is good! well on the ex side of $60. but i guess its a mode of relaxation once awhile. I love the lemongrass smell.. kekekeke

any mummies got lobang to sell second hand washing machine? Selling away my 6year old Whirlpool washing machine. Can PM me contact

good morning mummies!!!

haiz.. this mth Failed.. so sianz.. jia you.. trying again in march! whahaha. gng to rape hubby more often. lol

Carole, must warn YK to "jia po" hehe

sweetie, yeah, just thought Xaby was more unique

sneaky, can ask your ah lau to email me the pics in the ice cream parlor? the ones i took didn't come out nice leh

<font face="calisto mt"> <font color="0000ff">flo</font>,

Janelle is going for a trial lesson this Sun, 11am at the Thomson branch

just to share the pic we took 2 nights ago....

706460.jpg

hi adel, i'm good...just went for a scan this morning...i'm expecting a DIDI for Samuel!

look.. samuel like the ROSE manz!

whahahahaah DIDI!!!
whahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah another banana!!! Sneaky's favourite!!

Clarisse got a little friend to play soon.. too bad a didi.. cant play dress up.

Clarisse also wants a didi.. just dun understand... blurz

sneaky!!!!!!!!!!!! congrats!!!!! hehe.. anyway, you love kids eh! so boy or girl also same!! hehe...u going for 3rd one also right?