SSL,
Yeap, they came to my house to do the haircut.
And bcos i want to do tai mao pi, that's why the haircut is free one.
I dun think they will hardsell their products lah.
Cos when they explain what products they have & the prices, I dun feel like they are
trying to sell those expensive range products to me lor.
Ya, my boy oso likes to fidget during his sleep even I put the bean sprout pillow on him.
He sometimes "bang" the bed very loudly when he sleeps.
My mum said it's ok one, tat's his habit lor.
fushiastar,
You can let your bb to have brown rice powder when 4mths old.
My bbsitter told me to get the brown rice powder from the traditional chinese medical hall.
She said those are better than the one sold in ntuc.
Pammie,
Ya lor, I checked wif my colleague, his boy is oredi 10mths old but still wake up 2-3x at nite.
Usually my boy last milk feeding is around 10pm, then he can sleep until 3 or 5am, then he will wake up & cry for milk.
Then I will give him milk again, and after that he can sleep until 830am.
He drinks 5 Oz now, maybe i will try to give him 5.5 or 6 Oz for his last milk feeding at nite, and see whether he will wake up at nite not.
mybabydream,
Plain water?? Wow, tat's tough for me, cos my boy doesn't like really like to drink plain water ley... Hmm... but i'm going to give it a try.
Shed hair -> Ya, my mum told me ones, cos those hairs are "tao mao", so it will shed off after some time.
But dun worry too much, I dun think it will cause any problems.
Cos my hb oso din shave his head during full mth, his hair is still very thick till now... Hee!
Sleep at nite -> Ya, my boy can sleep at nite by himself, I tried give him pacifier but he doesn't like.
breakbeats,
Ya, I oso got alot of stretch marks too on my tummy.