U dont latch gerger in the morning hor. so u pump and feed her with EBM la. And only latch her during wee hours feeding. Do u find your ss drop in this way?
its still the same. i kena low supply during the 1st week after my CL left, cos i hands n legs mahz.after tt my supply almost went back to normal. i dun latch her during the day unless i am out and if the public plc permits, if not she will be on FM. At home, she is always on EBM till wee hours then Latching her on.
If each pump of one feed, u try drinking more liquid and eat more fish, it helps alot.
My ss low or not, i am not sure, but once i latch her for 10mins on one side and she falls asleep, it will last her for at least 2-3 hours. if not enough, she auto wakes up within one hour.
So far i only have 2 bottles in Freezer, i keep them in lower compartment. if u know u need the milk, i sugest u dun put into the freezer. sure finish in time, unless u have alots of milk supply, if not i guess we are pumping just enough for the feeds.
Since u have bottle warmer. u can use it to thaw, switch on the warmer, and then leave it on for 5-8 mins, then switch off and leave the bottle inside.
its still the same. i kena low supply during the 1st week after my CL left, cos i hands n legs mahz.after tt my supply almost went back to normal. i dun latch her during the day unless i am out and if the public plc permits, if not she will be on FM. At home, she is always on EBM till wee hours then Latching her on.
If each pump of one feed, u try drinking more liquid and eat more fish, it helps alot.
My ss low or not, i am not sure, but once i latch her for 10mins on one side and she falls asleep, it will last her for at least 2-3 hours. if not enough, she auto wakes up within one hour.
So far i only have 2 bottles in Freezer, i keep them in lower compartment. if u know u need the milk, i sugest u dun put into the freezer. sure finish in time, unless u have alots of milk supply, if not i guess we are pumping just enough for the feeds.