hey wendyg,
same here!!
he takes all sort of veggies, tofu and egg yolk too. initially when i sent him over to my mom's, my mom will split the lunch porridge for 2 meals....(at 1pm and then 3pm) and when i asked her if he had taken his 4pm milk, she said how to eat and drink so much!!!
my mom is a strict vegetarian lah, so abit bias about the meat. but she also commented that should not give too much veg. sometimes should just let the system rest awhile.
But then again, we should not ignore those advice right????????? dun know why become abit skeptical about things now.
maybe i should re-structure his routine? cos he usually eats at 6.30-7pm (if other pple feed, he will finish at 7.30pm!). then will shower at 8.30pm. Sleeps at 9pm with 180ml milk. not very healthy hor??? my mil ever commented that should not bathe him so late and sleep immediately cos scared "fong shi"! but i ignored her. now, i am not so sure....
same here!!
he takes all sort of veggies, tofu and egg yolk too. initially when i sent him over to my mom's, my mom will split the lunch porridge for 2 meals....(at 1pm and then 3pm) and when i asked her if he had taken his 4pm milk, she said how to eat and drink so much!!!
my mom is a strict vegetarian lah, so abit bias about the meat. but she also commented that should not give too much veg. sometimes should just let the system rest awhile.
But then again, we should not ignore those advice right????????? dun know why become abit skeptical about things now.
maybe i should re-structure his routine? cos he usually eats at 6.30-7pm (if other pple feed, he will finish at 7.30pm!). then will shower at 8.30pm. Sleeps at 9pm with 180ml milk. not very healthy hor??? my mil ever commented that should not bathe him so late and sleep immediately cos scared "fong shi"! but i ignored her. now, i am not so sure....