tulip, I can fully understand!! When this thing happened again, dun touch her lor, just let ur dh pacify her to sleep. The logic is, they will think we hv another bb liao and dun want them, so if daddy is there, they find comfort. Get it?
ok, the remedy is.. buy 7 diff colours of flowers and divide to 2 portion. 1 portion is used to bathe ur gal. While bathing her, say some good words la.. like she must be a good gal etc etc.. then the other portion, put in a basin of water and leave it on the table for 7 days. U can drop some dettol in it to prevent mosquito from breeding. After 7 days right, throw the flowers under a tree. tt's all. Do try and let me know if it works for u. It works for my ex-classmate who has 3 kids.. and I tried it just last sunday, these few days.. I slept thru w/o any disturbances from ds!
** Pls wash the flowers thoroughly cos they contains pesticides. Scared it will cause skin problems / rashes to bb's delicate skin.
Pao Sheng, from what I know, got 3 types, cooling, heaty and neutral. Must make sure we buy the correct one. We should use the neutral one to cook with cordyceps.