(2005/08) Aug/Sept 05' MTBs

Just came back from gynae. Good news is bb has dropped lower, facing position is ok, wt is ok. Bad news is still not much dilation.

After discussion with dr ang, will be admitting to TMC for inducement tonight - 70% chance of being successful in natural. My blood pressure is a bit on the high side.

Ladies, wish me luck! Will post again when back.

I am back with my bb Edna. Just deliver on 15th Aug, with assisted vacuum. Hope I din give u all a shock.

Congrats reenie!

<font size="-1">
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTBs</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>PoP On</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Wt (kg) </TD></TR><TR><TD>maltbibi</TD><TD>6th Aug</TD><TD>11th July</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>2.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>timie</TD><TD>1st Aug</TD><TD>23th July</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Timothy</font></TD><TD>3.155 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendyg</TD><TD>9th Aug</TD><TD>23th July</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Isaac Yong</font></TD><TD>3.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lib</TD><TD>7th Aug</TD><TD>29th July</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kylie Tan</font></TD><TD>2.475 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cmy</TD><TD>1st Aug</TD><TD>2nd Aug</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ethan</font></TD><TD>3.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol (taurbear)</TD><TD>25th Aug</TD><TD>2nd Aug</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Tobias</font></TD><TD>2.755 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chemistry</TD><TD>9th Aug</TD><TD>3rd Aug</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Juliette</font></TD><TD>2.8 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingting</TD><TD>9th Aug</TD><TD>3rd Aug</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Zephan</font></TD><TD>3.2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmie</TD><TD>6th Aug</TD><TD>7th Aug</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan</font></TD><TD>3.62 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkroses</TD><TD>8th Aug</TD><TD>8th Aug</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Clarise</font></TD><TD>2.746 </TD></TR><TR><TD>miso</TD><TD>16th Aug</TD><TD>13th Aug</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail
new.gif
</TD><TD>30th Aug</TD><TD>15th Aug
new.gif
</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Edna</font></TD><TD>3.09 </TD></TR><TR><TD>reenie
new.gif
</TD><TD>29th Aug</TD><TD>16th Aug
new.gif
</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Denise Tay</font></TD><TD>2.54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>everafter</TD><TD>12th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Applejuz</TD><TD>18th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummytobe</TD><TD>19th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulip</TD><TD>19th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ixwong</TD><TD>20th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>musicgal</TD><TD>20th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hoshi5</TD><TD>23rd Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>GEH/MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cakey</TD><TD>23rd Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>erowen</TD><TD>25th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wishes</TD><TD>28th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vone</TD><TD>28th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene_Ng</TD><TD>29th Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anissa</TD><TD>3rd Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>4th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snoopy73</TD><TD>4th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>triniti</TD><TD>6th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>aidanee</TD><TD>11th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>christina</TD><TD>11th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilmare</TD><TD>11th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>skippy10</TD><TD>11th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookies</TD><TD>12th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Samantha</TD><TD>12th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ameliaa</TD><TD>13th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>seabreeze</TD><TD>13th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopy</TD><TD>17th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkcitron</TD><TD>18th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH/MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>22th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coffeedrinker</TD><TD>23th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicnic</TD><TD>26th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eileenp</TD><TD>29th Sept</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

Congrats cat_tail!!!

Visited my gynae just now. Didn't learn anything except that bb weight is about 2.4kg at 33 weeks. Heard from doc that it's a good weight. Very glad to hear that. Didn't do any other test for me. Didn't give me printout of scan also. Sigh... $70 just like that.
Wanted to ask her questions also dunno what to ask. Hahaha...

Hi Cakey, Seabreeze,
Yah lor. different gynae different practice. On 7 day antibotics too...the nurse told me will do test again then eat antibotics until give birth. I don't understand cos I thought website says must have antibotics at pt of delivery? Hope not... i super scared of needles.

Congrats cat_tail, So sudden!!! What a pleasant surpise!!

Congrats Cat_tail!
Gosh! didnt know tt u gone for labor!!! wah! ur bb is big ya! do post some pictures to show us... ;o)

did u take any epidural? how's everythin now? settledown?

ixwong,
gd luck! u sure hav a safe n fast labor!

eileen,
wow ur bb is heavy seah... my bb only weigh at 2.3 durin 34wks... ;o) is alwayz the case, we gotta wait for long to see our bb and when our turn comes, we only get 5-8mins to talk to our gynae.. arent u on antenatal now? 70 bucks quite ex ler. me now only pay when i hav not enough supplements..

Hi Cat_tail,
Congrats! Do share with us your labour story!

Hi ixwong,
Me seeing gynae tomorrow. So far no sign of labour yet..got backache and stronger braxton hicks, but that's all..no show or anything and tomorrow is EDD! see what my gynae advises tomorrow..

Hi Applejuz,
Any news on your side? today is your baby's EDD!

cat_tail ...

WOW!!! You were still telling us about working all the way and now you have already popped!! CONGRATS!!

samantha &amp; cakey ...

yap think diff gynae diff practise ... he didnt tell me that need to do the test again ... just say take the anti-biotics thats all .... and inject the anti-bodies (if natural birth) thats all ....

reenie &amp; cat_tail, congrats.
was so surprisd 2 hear tat both of u popped liao. u gals take care &amp; hv lots of rest.

Wow, Congrats, cat_tail!

So many mommies have popped...seems like popping 2 weeks earlier is also quite common hor...

hey ladies, are you all still putting on weight each week? I find that my weight is pretty much consistent now at 35 weeks...wonder if that's ok? Or are we supposed to be still putting on weight? Hopefully, whatever i eat now all goes to baby...

hi to all mummies, am from nov thread. would like to check with those mummies who have stayed in gleneagles hospital.. are the nurses there alright? how's the environment there basically?

hope to hear from u mummies.. who have stayed there.

Ero: no leh i nvr sun her mattress at all.. And she sleeps wif us now, no choice leh.. got to feed her at nite...

Hi Ixwong, u opting for the drip or pill insertment? anyway wish u good luck! wish u hve a smooth delivery

Cat_tail,
Congrats to your new born
You're back to update the chart!

ixwong,
Wow you visit gynae in the evening then go for induce at night? Must be very exciting at such short notice... All the best and wish you a very smooth and easy delivery.
Hope to get to hear yr birth story and exp before my turn on Mon

gals - can i ask whether when is the best time to shop for bb stuff (eg : clothing and etc) n oso which breast pump n sterilizer is good. I'm working 7 days a weeks n no time to go shopping n do research now
Can anyone advise me?

ixwong ...

so you are next on the pop list ... so exciting ...

confused ...

me only started buying the bb stuff after the detailed scan ... wanted to be very sure of the bb sex and that he is alright before i start any purchase ...

think for you ... you might wan to look out for the xmas sales to buy the bigger item like breast pump, steraliser, cot, stroller, car seat etc ...

me got the avent manual pump for a start cos wanted to make sure that i can tahan bf before investing in a eletric pump ...

for the steraliser ... me got the pigeon rapid steraliser ... most ppl either go for avent or pigeon lar for this item ...

clothes ... for those daily wear ... you might wan to consider getting from frens cos bb out grow them very fast

me havent bought a proper cot and car seat yet as i wan to see my baby pattern before investing in these items ...

hope that my exp in shopping for baby helps =)

I'm back! I hv given birth to my baby boy on 13 Aug. We hv named him Gerald &amp; he is 3kg exactly at birth.

Here's a pic of my little darling.

307179.jpg

everafter ...

CONGRATS!! Your little prince is so so cute ... like his chin ... very nice ... hope that my little one will be as cute too ...

everafter,
your baby so cute!!!!

skippy10,
i'm not on package leh. Cause that time change gynae from KK to TMC i was already 25 weeks preg. Then the nurse say not worth it then I didn't take the package lor... now every visit at least $70. Very siong. Hehehe...

My gynae oso say bb on the big side. Anyway, see it on the bright side. No news from gynae means good news lor. Hehehe...

eileen,
i seein my gynae at 3rd flr, Dr Eunice Chua. You? yeah, is quite ex if not in the package...

everafter,
ur boy so handsome!!!! tell us more abt ur labor....btw, u were in 1 bedded room? wat the total cost u paid?

skippy ...

yours is eunice chua ... my boss and my colleague both see eunice chua oso ... seem like she herself got 3 or 4 kids right?

hi confused, i oni start buying bb stuff when i was in my 5th mth. but d most impt thing is tat u must make a list of d items 2 buy. let me noe if u need it &amp; i can email my copy 2 u. then u can recee around 2 c how much d items will cost. as wat seabreeze recommended, u can wait til d x'mas sale 2 get d bigger items such as cot, car seat, sterilizer etc. alternatively, if u dun mind, can get 2nd hand 1s. most of my bigger items such as cot, car seat, stroller, high chair, clothes, etc, i got it 2nd hand fr frens &amp; colleagues. saves me a lot actually. 4 breast pump, til now i still hvn't got it yet. still dragging my feet abt it.
so can't advise u. as 4 sterilizer, i m planning 2 get d pigeon 1 as i m using pigeon btls. hope tat d above helps.
btw, how come u work 7 days a wk?? tat's veri tiring 4 a pregnant woman. u shld try 2 get more rest k.

everafter, gerald is so cute &amp; smiley!!

seabreeze,
oh really.... ur colleagues also seein her!? i got the recommendation from my colleague 2. she's not bad... yeah, think she has 3 kids..she told me tt she took the epidural for all her labor! ask me if my pain threshold is strong or not, otherwise better go for it.... ;p

skippy ...

yap she quite pro-epi one ... both my boss and colleague oso took epi ... they both find her good lor ... for me cos me wanted a gynae near my house so i didnt go to her ...

Hi cat_tail, reenie,

Congrats on the delivery of your baby. Do share with us your birth story and pix of your baby!

Hi ixwong,

All the best and hope u have deliver by now.

Hi everafter,

Your baby looks really bright! Do post more pix!

seabreeze,
i see... not sure whether want to take the epi or not... still hesitatin... wat abt u?

everafter &amp; cat_tail,
u hav any webpage for ur bb?! want to see more bb pictures! ;o)

rennie, cat_tail n everafter..CONGRATS on e arrival of yr babies..

for mummies who hv given birth, hv u started yr massage?? any feedback?
any1 else has any contacts to share n their price?

i've started packing my bag yesterday, so far has packed e following, can advise if i miss out anything..
1. 2 nursing bra
2. 2 nighties
3. maternity pads
4. disposable undies
5. breast pump + pads
6.hubby's jacket

skippy ...

i think 80% i will take lor ... no point spending all my energy to fight the pain then end up no energy to push and take care of the baby later on ... unless my gynae feels that not necessary lor ... but he already put the name of the person to look for epi in my admission letter liao heehee ... so think he also quite pro epi ...

but must be very careful with our posture after birth if we take epi ... if not will end up with backache next time ... thats the advise given to me by my frens who took epi ...

everafter yr baby looks soooo cute!! feel like cuddling him leh. And his eyes soo bright, yr baby look very alert leh.

congrats to u and cat tail!! so happy for u both.

hi hi confused how r u? dun over work ya, take good care of yourself and have enough rest.
For the baby items, what vone and seabreeze said are right lor. For me, i bot the baby items when there's a sale to save money and i also walk around a few shops to compare prices. But if you are busy and tied up, then i think you just prepare a list and go one place to buy, cos walking around may make you more tired. So no point to waste time on comparing prices. Health of preggie more impt. =))

how many weeks are you along now?

cakey, u going for induction on monday? at tmc? nervous?

applejuz didn't login today leh, wondering if she pop liao. Today is her EDD. =)

wah, seems like every week we have mummies popping. So exciting.

hi erowen,
I likely to go for induction on Mon at TMC.. unless bb grow somemore and I chicken out then will opt for c-sect.. read the thread on it and seems much easier leh... but still dont' want to give up so soon..

Hi everybody, tks for your compliments! Don worry, your babies will be as cute &amp; lovable! Will post more pics when i hv resize them.

Here's my labour experience:

-Induced on 13 Aug 9am
-Mild contraction begins at 11am
-Dilate 3cm at 2pm, sent to delivery ward &amp; gynae break waterbag
-Very strong contraction pain every 1 to 2 min thereafter
-Could not tolerate pain anymore, ask for epidural
-Relief for a while but started to feel the pain
ard 5 plus.
-Not enough strength to push, delivered my baby by forceps

My advice for those who are afraid of pain, request for epidural. For me, I hestiated &amp; asked for it too late &amp; i hv to endured the pain &amp; had no strength to push!

Hi skippy,

I booked TMC 4 bedded but was upgraded foc to 2 bedded as 4 bedded was full. After medisave deduction, I paid cash of $900.

hi cakey
can i know why opt for induction? and is yr baby engaged yet?

must engaged then can induce is it?

everafter, yr labour is pretty fast leh.btw do you have any side effects of epidural?

Erowen,

Yap, the nurses at TMC said the same thing too. I dilated very fast &amp; tt is why my contraction pain was very intense.

So far no side effects.

Hi sesbreeze - thanks for the info. u mean the gynae will confirm bb gender after detail scan? thanks i wrote down the brand liao. i'll take note.

Hi vone - thanks for the info. btw, can email me the list? My email address : [email protected]
Now at least i know wat to do liao. i dont have any friend or colleague who is pregnant b4. So i very blur n no time to do research. Every nite i reach home after 10pm n by that time i drop dead liao. ya! it's family business so my working hr very long. And i want to clear everything b4 i go maternity leave mah if not i go mad when i come back to work.

Hi erowen - i'm fine juz that very busy with work. thanks i'll take care. how abt u? your rashes ok liao mah? u go Dr Chew clinic for scanning?
ya! now already very tired n i dont think will have the time to compare $ liao. i juz want to get my things ready b4 i deliver cos i'll be doing confinemnt at my parent's plc n when i go back to my hubby hse n i'll do everything myself liao. (at least i have everything prepared n wont be so frightening cos no experience leh)

erowen,
Induction cos bb might be too big for my size for natural birth if continue to wait somemore. Since coming Tue already full term so dr say is valid reason for induction.. But hor bb still not engaged yet and cervix still hard.. that's why not doing it earlier.

everafter,
Congrats to you.. Yr bb is good looking leh
May I know why you choose to induce for yr case?

everafter,
i scare later i will be like u...."not enough strength to push after so much pain..." sigh.... think i better discuss wit hubby 1st. he want me to go natural cos he think epi is no gd for me n bb too.. sigh... wonder how....

wah! tmc 4 bedded full house! seems like many of them delivered at the same timin ya!!! so gd tt u get to upgrade wit foc...

can i ask u, how is the contraction feelin? many of them told me tt is like menstrual cramp or want to pass motion tt kinda of feelin ....

ero,
yeah hor.... notice tt applejuz not in the forum todae. was talkin to her last nite... dunno wat her status now...

cookies,
how's ur bb growin? hav ur bb engaged liao? u r not at 36wks right? still workin? as for packin, maybe u can bring a tower along if u want to shower. the nurse told me durin my last checkup.. i not intend to bring breast bump...oh yeah, remember to bring bottles as well. heard from Lib tt they will charge us for it...

hi skippy,
last visit on sat,my bb is 3.1kg, gynae didn't mention if bb engaged or not,but say bb is still growing. i'm now 36wks 2 days, we about e same rite. did yr gynae say yr bb will come out earlier??? so u going for 1 bedded at tmc???
me seeing him again on tue when i 37weeks, will update again.

confused, dun tired yrself out ya. Hugs. Anything can come in and check with us ya...no, didn't go dr chew's scan again, too X liao. kekekek
anyway here's the list which i cut and paste from somewhere before, you can also wait for vone's list.

1 Cloth diapers
2 Nappy liners
3 Disposable diapers (newborns - 2-3 weeks after birth)
4 Safety pins
5 Vest
6 Milk bottles - Preferred brand Avent
7 Teats (silicon) - Preferred brand Avent
8 Bottle warmer (not very necessary - can use bowl)
9 Hairbrush
10 Receiving blanket - flannel material
11 Mittens
12 Bootees/socks
13 Bath tub
14 Non-slip mat
15 Face towels
16 Bath towels
17 Shampoo
18 Shower cream (Personally, I combined 17&amp;18 using Lactycld - a non soap wash)
19 Baby powder
20 Nappy rash cream
21 Baby lotion
22 Cotton wool
23 Powder container
24 Wet tissues - Preferred brand Pigeon
25 48"x28" Baby cot with mattress
26 Waterproof sheet &amp; mattress protector
27 Baby cot bumpers (full bumper will be good)
28 Cot sheets
29 Avent Steam Steriliser
30 Plain knitted cardigan or loose jumpers
31 Stretch suits
32 Plastic pants
33 Nappy buckets
34 Blunt-edge scissors
37 Play-Pen (Graco : $199 with mattress)
38 Baby monitors (Tomy)
39 Mosquito net
40 Musical cot mobile (get those from Kids II - red, black, white)
41 Musical Lamp
42 Chest of drawers (mine from Ikea)
43 Storage shelves
44 Electric Thermo Flask
45 Small Thermo Flask
46 Milk powder container - Preferred brand Avent
47 Kodomo liquid detergent (baby wash)
48 Kodomo fabric softener (baby softener)
49 Milk bottle cleaning detergent - Preferred brand Pigeon
50 Milk bottle scrub brush - Preferred brand Avent
51 Cleaning scrub
52 Oil to rub baby's tummy - Lu Yi You
53 Infacol (for colic treatment) - from Pharmacy

Mother-to-be's Shopping List:

1 Disposable Breast Pads ($8 for 36 from Pigeon); Washable from Avent - 3 pairs for $18
2 Breast pumps (Avent - manual:$80+; Medela electric:$200+)
3 Breast Shields
4 Nursing Bras
5 Disposable panties
6 Nursing cream for sole nipples
7 Large Chinese cabbage for breast engorgement treatment
8 Disposable maternity pads (your flow will be at least 3 weeks continuous)
9 Post partum soak - see from www.momsinmind.com.sg for more info &amp; online orders
10 Nursing clothes
11 Baby sling
12 Baby stroller
13 Car seat - convertible (Preferred brand from Mothercare &amp; Combi)
14 Diaper bag - normal large tote bag will do
15 Ice packs (those from Japanese restaurant when serving sashimi) - for storing of breast milk when out (pump while at work, etc)

everafter, very good leh, fast dilation and no side effect after epidural. Cool siah!!
must post more pixs of yr lovely baby leh. soo cute.

cakey, oh i see. will you be seeing yr gynae again this weekend or confirmed monday go TMC liao?

skippy, does yr gynae has this tie-up with TMC? i know for mine, he does also. Book 4-bedded and he will upgrade you to 2 bedded, very good deal. only need to pay the amt of 4-bedded.
ya didn't see her in forum today, wondering if she has pop liao. =))

confused ...

usually by detailed scan you should be able to see the sex of the baby ... but sometimes the baby very naughty will cross his/her leg lor ... depends on your luck ... talk to your bb and tell him/her tat you wan buy clothes for bb ... so wan know boy or gal heehee ...

btw confused, i didn't get all items from the list nor follow the brand...i didn't buy playen,thermo flask, baby monitor, and alot of other things...so depends on what u want and what brand u prefer. =)

cookies,
me now at my 36.4wks... wah! ur bb is big! mine only 2.9 at 36wks... :eek:) seein my gynae tiz saturdae... yeah, booked the 1 bedded. gynae said anytime from edd i will pop now....

ero,
i think my gynae doesnt hav any tie-up with tmc...anw, already booked the 1 bedded. so is ok lor.

confused,
did u go for the OSCAR scan?

skippy ...

my bb is 2.6kg at 35+ week ... my gynae never say anything abt my pop date ler ...

wanted to book 1 bedder oso ... but got alot of opposition from my mum and MIL ... so in the end go for 2 bedder ....

cakey - thanks for the info. aiyo! last min cant go shopping. got to work. Maybe next sales

vone - okie, thanks

erowen - thanks for the list
Aiyo! see liao want to faint ah. So many things to buy. maybe i buy slowly lor (got time juz buy a bit)
oic. ya! if bb ok, no need to go for scanning again.

Seabreeze - oic. hopefuuly bb let us see the gender. My previous scanning bb show us backside, i so angry ah, when i go back home i scold bb ah

skippy10 - dont know yet cos i juz went for the triple test n will be seeing gynae on 02/09. hope that i dont have to go for further test.

gals - okie! i got to go for meeting liao
chat with u gals again tomoro
bye!