(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

tsp,
now no more yellow or green mucus liao. Now clear one with cough. Tues will bring them see PD if need. Now both cough

<font color="aa00aa">crystalmum:
hehehehe.
sorry ah..
dint drop off.. changed door during renovation and we never put the numbers back. hehehehe

so sorry.. anyways, mummies
if you are picking up from my parents, their door is the golden wrought iron gate with 3 flowers. hehehe and with lots of spice / plants outside.

btw, we are going on a short getaway from morrow till tues so if you can, pick up today or after tues.

yeah, they are.. they will then go to the CC to read papers and have breakfast.

tsp,
dunno leh...but their cough has drag for very very long le leh. Darryl already more than 2weeks

Mummies whom went to the Disney on Ice,
Nice??? I didn't manage to catch much leh cos keep video wor...Darryl was frighten by all. He was sitting facing his daddy all the while till later i took over...he watch and was very happy later when all the bubbles came down...that was a very nice scene to catch and he could say POP. Too bad the bubbles didnt come over to my side.
The scary part was the dragon in Sleeping beauty...even Sheryl cry and shout wanna go home..Darryl cry too, keep pointing to the exit.

Oh well, my pocket burn a hole there. Bought the pricess cup $13, candy floss with mickey crown $12, colouring book $8 and the cinderella wand(myself) $22.

Hi septvirgo..dropped you a PM..krazy got msg for you.

Hi meow..the seat clean clean hor..i din dirty it..keke..i liked the show..i think is better then the one last year..crystal oso scare of the dragon and those witches..heng she din say wanna go home..but she almost cry also..wonder when is it coming again..let me know hor..keke..must get front seats lah..the side seats no good one..

TSP,
Chose a new maid immediately after i sent the old one back to agency.

Had some delay getting the work permit approved. It's so frustrating... the agency never follow up and said that they can't contact MOM. So on Sat, i called and demanded to know why it took so long to approve. This morning, work permit approve liao... so relieved.

Now, waiting for Indo exit visa... need another 4 working days. Then medical....

As my new maid is ex-sin, so no need exam...

But one thing worry me though... heard some horror stories abt ex-sin maid... so, a bit regretful choosing her... hopefully she turns out well...

<font color="0000ff">Meow</font>
I was there on Sat nite. But our seating also no good, worst than u &amp; CT. But nevertheless we still enjoyed the whole show totally. I like the Sleeping Beauty Prince leh, i find him so handsome &amp; his hair is so nice! hahaha!!

Oh ya, oops must talk abt my Ashley lar. she was total engrossed. She was not scare of the fire &amp; dragon. I asked her scary or not, she said "not scared". mahahaha. Last part got fire shoot up from the carriage, it was v loud, but heng she was OK! Definitely worth $ lor. But if only we choose the centre 1, will be lagi better lor.

btw, my cousin told me they ice skating v good, unlike the High School Musical 1, the skaters kept falling down.

hey twinklets, good to hear that Ash enjoyed the show. so excited about gg now

btw, which row were u in? I also do not really notice where I'll be seating, just remember it's the 2nd row..

Carla
wish you all the best, I had an ex-sin maid before (she was a transfer maid to be exact). Consider "not bad" coz only started giving prob after 1.5 years

sweetbabe,

if starts to give prob after 1.5 years, it's considered very good liao... at that time, i think i dun need a maid already... hehe...

Now praying very hard that she can meet my expectation especially when she is considered as "highly paid" - $400 per mth without off days.

<font color="ff0000">Sweetbabe</font>
u gog which day?? I'm at Row 4. But I'm opposite of Meow &amp; CT 1. I cant rem which section I was.

hehehehe.. so u still thinking of bring Felicia or not after seeing Meow's post?? I think if I'm you, I wont bring liao cos i wanna enjoy the show. Seeing the way Felicia runs, I think U'll b VERY busy chasing after her. :p :p
Think Think think... :p

Sweetbabe,
Darryl entry was free. He was sleeping when i carry him in. Well his less than 2yrs old so its free lor.

CT,
yeah you didnt dirty it. Thanks but my gal dirty the carpet leh. Heng i quickly ask their staffs to get the cleaner to clear the mess and get her to apologise to uncle....must train her to say sorry lor :p

Yeah next time must get front seat, side cant see lor.

Twinklets,
ask you watch show you see handsome man...ok i go review again see if he's really that handsome...Ashley is brave unlike my kiddo leh. Maybe nearer to the dragon hence scary lah. Eh Sheryl where got run??

Anyone is keen to bring their kids to watch Thomas the tank at JP? I was there on sunday. Basically the kids have a jolly happy day last weekend.

Sheryl was call upon when she raise her hands when ask whom knows the name of fat controller leh. I whisper to her the name which was wrong but when she went on stage she knew the name leh....smart gal than me lor. :p I record the whole show for thomas and manage to take 2 photos with Thomas too

Oh they enjoy the Thomas ride too. They sat on it twice. They were waving bye to all pp when pass them. Even Darryl too...his happy

Hi crystalmum,
Thanks for your PM. I have already contacted with krazy's sister.

Hi Meow,
Do we need to pay anything to watch Thomas train? Wow, your Sheryl so clever. You must be so proud of her.

Septvirgo,
Proud ah...ok lah..but she sometimes can get out of hands now a days. She throws her temper very easily. To watch the show its free. Either you watch outside the stage area or as long as you're the first 40 and able to get sitted in to the place you'll get your chance to take photo with Thomas and fat controller. Shows on tues to thur is 1pm and 7pm. Fri, sat &amp; sun is 1pm, 4pm and 7pm. As for rides its starts from 11am till 9pm(this one need purchase $80 to get the ride). In between maybe 4pm there might be a break and will be back at 5pm

Anyone got spare SNS march stamps which you dun need ah? I need another 4-5 to complete my card. PM me if you have any

oops Meow, i tot Daryl kept running tat's why u hardly can enjoy the show. :p

Wow Sheryl is so smart. Btw wat fat controller?? Ash is brave in the other aspect (as in darkness,loud noise etc), but Sheryl is more brave as in not intimidated by big audience &amp; dare to go up stage. Ash will never do that, too shy liao.

<font color="aa00aa">crystalmum:
thanks for doing me this huge favour!!

sept virgo:
hehehe.. thank you .. haha.. glad you managed to pick up the honey.</font>

Meow/twinklets
Went for the show yesterday - yeah, their ice-skating skills are awesome
I only brought Cla there (really dare not take risk to bring both gals there myself
and she enjoyed the show very much.

Carla
yes, indeed it's good enough if they turn problematic after 1.5yrs with us (haha..we really have to lower down expectaion that they will stay "guai guai" the whole 2 yr tenure..)

Poshies,
sorry to inform you, we wont be able to make it this weekend. Enjoy!

<font color="0000ff">Sweetbabe</font>
Glad to hear Cla luv the show.
Ash now into 'reading' the disney book. Kept recalling back that nite at Disney Ice, whom she saw in the ice ring. keke.

<font color="aa00aa">Poshies</font>
oops sorry, I also forgot to inform u too. We wont be able to make it this wkend too.

I'm lacking sleep as well!!! My boy woke up 3 times last night... now, so brain dead.

My husband said I was too hands off when i had a maid.. and thus now I'm suffering without a maid.

My elder boy suddenly fever yterday and tis week is his sch break.

Last night kept waking sponging &amp; taking temp for him even tho I'm terribly sleepy.

twinklets,
its like tat one lah...too relax then start to have another is like going thru the cycle all over again. You jus need to train yourself again lor

Batman,
understand. Remember then i also measure their temp and if shoot very high even have to wake them up to take the medication. You take care leh

<font color="0000ff">batman</font>
Viral fever on the loose??? Siao.. Dunno why Valerie suddenly fever. She was still hopping, playing and singing and then suddenly getting more &amp; more quiet.. I thot she was tired. But when I touch her.. HOT! 38.9 degrees!

Fed her medicine and she is zzz now. Sigh.

yes lor, relax so long liao, suddenly wanna handle a NB pretty soon, is like so hard to digest wor.. Aiyo hope this bb can sleep thr. My this Ashley still not sleeping thr' at nite 1, cant imagine if another 1 also like tat. *Faint*

Twinklets,
Ash till now still dun sleep thru ah? Is it she wants to pee so keep waking up? Sheryl now wakes up to pee. She will wake her dad up to carry her to pee. But dunno why for 2 nights she keep coming to our bed to sleep. Now the 2 sleep together in the other room. We jus started this week

valmom,
He had no more fever since yesterday but now abit of loose stools.
My colleague's son also had fever yesterday. Thk the weather is not so good.
You take care!

nope she dun wake up to pee, she lun till next morning go CC then pee. Her eyes closed up tat kind, then switch position to sleep 1. SOmetimes give me some kicks or sleep on my tummy. Sometimes cry for nutting then i gotta scold her to sleep. Sometimes go dwn to hb's mattress to sleep. Got 1 period she down with block nosed, think 1 nite can move up &amp; dwn bed afew times to sleep. V frustrating.
Also duno how to make her sleep alone next time. haiz.

So Darryl able to sleep thr in their own bedroom, Sheryl will come bk to ur room? Tonight will be 4th day?

morning all..... now playing with my new laptop... freebie from M1... haha... so now when go for meeting can do some personnal stuff... haha since the laptop is my personnal stuff...

<font color="aa00aa">poshies!
m1 giving free laptop???

you havent picked up your honey have you?

mummies:
have you tried the honey already?

twinklets,
good leh she can lun. Mine cant, will wake up go pee. The prob is to ask her to go pee on her own. Darryl sleep on a single mattress that my HB used to sleep. We didnt buy a bed for him. Were thinking if we should get a bunk bed in near future.

Monday was ok, they both sleep in their own room. Tues my HB work late came back at 5am. D was sleeping well. S keep coming over end up i told her sleep beside me. Yesterday D was sleeping by himself, S came over middle of night and crawl in between us. We will strive for them to sleep on their own.

Hi krazy,
Thanks for the honey, my girl loves it. She even reminded me this morning to feed her.
Hi Meow,
May I know where is the toysrus private sale? I want to go! Thanks.

Ya just have to be determined, think ur day will come v soon! I think my only dream to get bk my own bed is move house &amp; get a new bedroom for both of them. haha. else i think it is v difficult for me to kick Ashley out from our room. Even I say statements like "go to the other room to protect Didi, ok?" she simply refused 1. Stuborn Mule.

<font color="ff6000">Krazy</font>
not yet, cos mine still with CT.

<font color="aa00aa">poshies:
yap yap!!

septvirgo:
glad to know your girl likes it.

twinklets:
hee.. </font>