(2005/04) Apr/May/June 2005 MTB

poshies,
I have sent you email. Have u receive it?

poohy,
me too, really peifu you to thk of no 4. I dont dare to thk liao. Really bui tahan to raise nowadays kids.

<font color="ff0000">poohy</font>
Glad to know that J&amp;S have returned to school. Josh is such a charming boy!

<font color="0000ff">Angel</font>
Anson is so grown up liao!

<font color="aa00aa">SC</font>
Like you, I also capture the most loving moments of my kiddos on photos... usually they'll be fighting.

So heartwarming to see those sibling photos. Have not transferred photos from my camera to laptop for v long... blogging also backlog liao. haha... must see if I have any to share too!

poshies,
yes k is always snatching s toys and hitting her on the head when she snatch his... now she learn to whine when gor gor hit her n will say 'gor gor beat head head, pain pain'... sigh... think more of such episodes to come loh... sigh

hi, here's my sharing on my 2 kiddos.
This was taken 2 wks back at Hort Park.

1874532.jpg

1874533.jpg

1874534.jpg

1874535.jpg

poshies,
i also collecting the madagascar toys.. so far i only have alex and julian.. how many toys have launch liao huh? i tot it is still in the first week.

Poohy,

BB Josh is such a handsome boy.

I totally agree with the mummies ... peifu you to think of hving bb #4. I am still struggling to conceive bb #2.

Sweatcorn,

Nice pics!!!! Kaeden seems to be a loving gor gor in the last pic ... haha I cant believe he bullies his mei mei

shadow,
long time u no post. wish u ttc successful soon. don't give up huh.

poshies/stephy,
is the madagascar 2 show nice? think of bringing d to watch but choosing either this or High School Musical 3. however, won't be able to bring her till mid Dec, by then maybe finish in cinema and have to buy disc.

San,
Berriwerks got leh on 23Nov but me in chalet, so gotta miss. Infact Sheryl might prefer Sing to the Dawn...she can hum and sing the song on tv.

Posh/Stepy,
Erm...me got 5 already. Today went JB, they have alex and the zebra. So i took a happy meal there for the zebra. Back there they have the headband too...there's 4 design, giraffe, zebra, lion &amp; hippo. Today is the last day for giraffe, bought tat at RM$5.90 So far out of the 5 toys i have i still prefer julian...got song rather than jus talking only

Stepy,
you try IMM Mac...on last sat i go there when i ask what toy they have they show me 4(alex, julian, penguin &amp; Hippo)

Poohy,
really take my hats off you....you're our idol liao wor...

SC/Batman,
nice photos there
Wow so fast christmas deco up liao wor....

Shadow,
dun give up lah...keep trying but must rest hor

you gals start to enrol your kids to nursery already? Sheryl is enrol to PCF next year and wow...yesterday went for meet the parent session...her form teacher says she's pretty advance as compare to the rest....smart gal unlike her brother..
Oh well...we got the list to buy for her school too...i was wondering if i need to really buy the colouring materials when we already have that. what you gals think?

<font color="0000ff">Poohy,</font>
It must have been super tough for you to look after a newborn and 2 older ones that were down with HFMD. Luckily they're back to sch now. Hope you are coping well and do rest more if possible.

Baby Joshua is such a handsome boy! His two older siblings are so doting. Really very wen xin.

Holidays
No overseas trips for me with the kiddos this year so I brought them to downtown east costasand chalet for a 3D2N stay. Just came back yesterday. Very very tiring to look after 2 active tods on our own without the maid.

Let me share a recent pic of both Ks. Kayla was so tiny next to Keane when she was just a newborn. Now she is almost the same size (but shorter) than her gor gor.

1876539.jpg

wow... tigger.... ur kayla look like keane but bigger version.... haha i think my case might be the same.... mei mei will be bigger than kor kor....

hi meow,
oh today they will lanuch the giraffe and chimp one ....

i manage to collect all the 1st 4 already....

total there are 8... every week 2 toys... they change on friday for a new figure but some branch if the earlier batch finish earlier they might release some of the later toy 1st.... will be going down for my giraffe and chimp this 2 day....

u can go online to check the no of the different mac, then call them and check whether they still have the no u want... then ask them to reserve for u... then u can go n pick up later....

hi sweatcorn...
izt... oh dear.... gerald also love to snatch thing from mei mei.... i will be seeing that coming from him soon... once mei mei know how to fought back....

hi shadow...
though where u have gone... so long din hear from u already... don been stress hor... u know what my collegue had been trying for nearly 5 year... than success... then after she gave birth to her no 2 which is 1 month younger than my gal... now she is preggie with no 3..... meaning her no 2 and 3 is different by 10 month only..... (she did not breastfeed... and she strike on her 1st mense....... basically... she din even have mense come... she is preggy....)

<font color="0000ff">Meow</font>
I think Ashley will prefer the Singapore cartoon too leh, although she already watch the Masdagarcar 1 earlier already. Now she nag at me she wanna watch both movies leh, wow v broke for me cos I've to purchase movie tix for her too.

U mean for PCF nursery, color pencils/crayons all have to be provided by parents? Btw how much is the mthly fees now? Heard the fees increased huh? Btw I'm puzzled, how come the form teacher can say Sheryl is smarter than the brother, she hasn't teach Darryl wat, how can she compare like that?

<font color="ff0000">San</font>
If it is Ashley, she'll definitely choose High School Musical 1 although she never really watch 1 proper serial before. She gotto know this show from her 6 YO cousins at 1 of the gatherings. From then, she likes this show but only can watch it when during commerical airing the movie shots. I personally find this show is very mature for our kids so I won't be introducing this show to her. haha. she's a fan of Barbie doll shows now, everyday must watch her Barbie Dvds, &amp; can even tell me she has a Prince at her CC. I hear already, I really wanna faint but also amused at the same time. Sighs, kids nowadays mature real fast.

<font color="ff6000">Shadow</font>
Jia you k, cos I want Ashley &amp; this bb having same IL hor. hehehehe

<font color="119911">Photos</font>
So nice to see so many colorful photos today!!
Hope to see more coming! Our tods really have grown up. So fast, we been in this thread for 4 yrs liao. Gosh.

shadow,
long time no c... i think loving gor gor is never a term i'll use to desc k lah... but s is a very loving mei mei loh... she'll take the puke bucket to k when he coughs very badly... or give him his water bottle when my mum tells k to drink water... dunno isit a girl thingy...

hey dun close shop lah... u still young mah... can keep trying lah... u never know when will kenna mah... hehehehe...

Twinklet,

Hopefully bah. I will be very happy if Hayden and my future bb #2 will have the same IL.

SC,

That is what I loved abt hving a gal. They are always so sweet and caring.

Haha, me young doesnt mean hb still young mah :p. Seriously I dun understand why it is so hard to conceive my #2. Gynae also surprised, he feels that there shld not be any prb with me since I had a m/c and successfully conceive Hay after that.

Mentally I find it too stressful. I have been trying eversince hay turns 2yr old. This marks 1yr+ in trying. I have tried clomid, from low dosage to higher dosage, giving me tons and tons of mood swing. From mulitples follicles to little follices to super low follicles. We are actually considering trying IUI in Jan. We are giving ourselves this 2 mths to try naturally before we go and see a fertility specialist.

Tigger,
such long time i dun see Kayla...yeah they both look the same hor

Poshies,
Nah...i can wait lah...if i every where go catch then i siao already. Me jus took the giraffe for lunch.

Twinklets,
not the form teacher compare lah...its me who compare D and S. Teacher love D also when i bring him to send S to school. The nursery fees for the 1st i paid was $77 lor. Dunno if its going to fix like this for all months or jus initial payment.

As for stationerys, i've yet to call their office to see if its compulsary.

hmm i'm free now leh. I think i manage to clear most of my work. hehehe.

<font color="ff0000">Meow</font>
I tot PCF fees will increase more than $100/mthly. Anw since it is $77, think it is ok u parents prepare the materials lor. But I tot just say material fees 1 time only?

Hi <font color="0000ff">Ice</font>, welcome our thread here. Ur boy will be youngest here!

Hullo gals,

It is the time of the year for some FREE programs for our tods!! Info extracted by Forgetmenot. Have to thanks her for that! Keke.

Mickey &amp; Friends at T3 Public Area
14, 21, 27, 28 Dec 08
3.30pm, 5.30pm, 7.30pm

19 Nov to 25 Dec
Free kiddy train ride (Level 3/B2)
Free T3 tumbler filled with sweets from the candy house(Level 3)

Sesame Street Live Show
Marina Square
22 Nov – 7 Dec
Central Atrium Level 2
Tues, Thurs : 1pm, 7pm
Fri to Sun : 1pm, 4pm, 7pm

** No shows on Mon

Barney at Lot 1
2 Dec to 7 Dec
Weekday : 1pm, 7pm
Weekend : 1pm, 4pm, 7pm

Barney at Bukit Panjang Plaza
16 Dec to 21 Dec

Power Rangers at Bukit Panjang Plaza
2 Dec to 7 Dec

Winx Club at United Square
28 Nov to 14 Dec
2pm, 5pm, 7pm

** No shows on Tuesday

Madagascar Meet &amp; Greet at Takashimaya
Fri 7 Nov to Thu 13 Nov 2008
1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm

Pooh and Friends Meet &amp; Greet at Takashimaya
Fri 28 Nov to Mon 8 Dec 2008
1pm*, 3pm, 5pm &amp; 7pm

** No Show on Tue 2 Dec

*Fri 28 Nov 1pm slot is reserved for Takashimaya Credit Cardholders
Sun 7 Dec 1pm slot is reserved for the Little Ones Club members

Transformers Meet &amp; Greet at Takashimaya
Tue 9 Dec to Sun 14 Dec 2008
1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm

twinklets,
the fee for pre-nursery is $163 nursery is $77. No more food daily already hence much cheaper. I dunno leh...but some items really abundent at home already, to buy again like waste money. Eraser $1, pencil $1 etc leh...

Thanks Twinklets and Forgetmenot for the free programs in Dec. Yipee! Actually I also enjoyed all these shows. If without my gal, I won't dare to go lor.

<font color="0000ff">Poohy</font>
BB Josh so handsome! And his bro &amp; sis are so loving towards him. He sure is a lucky boy! #4?! Wa.. you really like children! That day my MIL just hinted (by talking to Nigel) that if his mom (ie yours truly here) wants to have another kid, better do so soon! *faint*

<font color="119911">Shadow</font>
All the best. Hope to hear good news from you soon. But dun get too stressed up k? Must have a relaxed mind &amp; body to conceive mah right?

<font color="aa00aa">sweatcorn</font>
So nice.. go australia ah.. .I think I have to wait another year to do so... :p

<font color="0077aa">Tigger</font>
Fun? U super tired right? preggie and still have to chase around 2 active kids. Kayla actually looks bigger than Keane! hahaha but as long as they are happy &amp; healthy, size doesn't matter lah. Maybe when Keane grow into puberty he'll grow stronger &amp; taller suddenly. U never know man!

<font color="ff0000">Angelneo</font>
What did you do to Anson! Dress him up as pumpkin?!?! Ohh.. Joeson is so COOL! hahahaha

<font color="0077aa">Valmom,</font>
I think the kids had more fun than me. I am super tired. They didn't sleep early. Kept wanting to play.

I brought them to eXplorerkids and Keane insisted that I went through the playground maze with him. I even had to slide down the big slide though I am scared...SIONG!

I am no longer worried abt Keane's size. As long as he is happy and healthy, I am OK.

Tigger,
glad you finally stop worrying about his height. Yeah as long as they're happy and healthy we mother will be happy too. Eh be careful leh...where's that place? Can share? Me looking into a place with playground for the kids to play and enjoy.

When will we have another gathering again ah?
Oh yeah, there's a motherhood fair at United Sq starting today till this weekend. Anyone interested can go check it out. Also there's a Hula Loop contest, those kids who can shake go participate hor. Maybe the prizes will be good, who knows? Also a crawling contest too....

Shadow,
yeah yeah, take a break without Hay and go overseas and relax ok? Maybe that will help?

tigger,
Wat?? u actually went thru the maze n slide wif him??? aiyo... must be careful leh...

valmom,
we oso waited for a yr or so... hang in there... 1 yr will pass very soon one...

ya lor, time passed by very fast and won't wait for anyone. So better do what we want to do now and not wait till all our hair turn white.

<font color="aa00aa">hi tigger
where is eXplorerkids? is it fun? i thgt bringing my kid to play but i dun knw any place dat is interestin ... pls give some advise mummies...
thanks</font>

<font color="ff6000">SC,</font>
No choice leh... Keane dun dare to play in the maze on his own...so I had to follow him thru and slide down with him.

<font color="aa00aa">ice,</font>
eXplorerkid is located at E!hub @Downtown East (Pasir Ris). It's a big indoor playground for kids. Kids will enjoy it there. Here's the webby: http://www.explorerkid.com/club/club.aspx