Wah!!! This thread hor also moving beary fast, me this 'lau aunty' really very 'chuan' to catch up!
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="0000ff">a</font>P<font color="aa00aa">p</font><font color="119911">Y</font> <font color="0000ff">B</font>e<font color="aa00aa">L</font><font color="119911">a</font><font color="ff0000">T</font><font color="0000ff">e</font>D <font color="aa00aa">B</font><font color="119911">i</font>R<font color="ff0000">t</font><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="aa00aa">d</font><font color="119911">A</font><font color="ff0000">y</font></font> to <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">ELICIA</font></font>!!!
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">H</font><font color="aa00aa">a</font>P<font color="119911">p</font><font color="ff0000">y</font> <font color="0000ff">B</font><font color="aa00aa">i</font><font color="119911">R</font>t<font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="0000ff">d</font><font color="aa00aa">A</font><font color="119911">y</font></font> to <font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">CINDY</font></font>!!!
Yu,
U'r very pretty!! Like Elicia's 2nd picture, very sweet!!
Seagal,
Ya, had a good time chatting wif u too!! Think we shd have 'mummies only' session more often too!
Lach,
My nic - o ... thinking of it in chinese still not too bad but juz kinda long when in 'ang mo' lah.
Straw-cup - Dun worry, juz keep trying (perhaps after a few days or wk), like wat mngo said 'they'll take it eventually'
Haha ... thumps up for you, didn't give in to the temptation this time!
Vege - hv u tried 'xiang cai'? Dunno wat its called in english tho. My mum say can give that also.
Wow ... our POCASSO @ work again!! We're looking forward to her 1st Art Exhibition!!
Outings - looks like YYP is really good @ this! She really log in @ the right time!! Out of all that she mentioned, I've oni thot of Haw Par Villa & Esplanade.
YYP,
Welcome back! JJ is still such a sweetie pie!
Wah, being own boss is really not easy hor but it can be very rewarding also rite when u c ur project take off?
LL,
Good Job!!! Ur collage niiiiicccceee!!!! U make me wanting 2 bring Aaron to zoo too!
Apple Porridge - will try out sum day. Hopefully, Aaron will take it, he's quite a fussy eater.
Cody,
Its good that Dean loves water and even better that it doesn't affect his appetite! If Aaron were to talk 20oz, I think he'll skip all his feed for that day.LOL
Food - I same, same, also oni rotating btw fish & pork.
Mngo,
Bottle Tree Village - Got discount(maciam 'yau kue' .. heehee ... )?
Btw, u also another young & pretty mummy here, ok? Where got aunty??
Post these 1st, will log in later when possible.