(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

promised i'd take pics of the carrefour cheese that i feed dean with.

here it is:

330697.jpg

Lach - FYI i sent you an MMS of that pic as well.

<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>,
huh ? u didn't read my earlier posting leh.
my cousin brought them in from UK.

So far, I have not seen them selling here.

seagal
Yr sticker very very cute leh, die lah, must save money... when I have saved up enough $$ I'll tell u ok? heee

lac, feline
haha so good meeting u all!
Chloe's nicest features is not like me, her eyes looks more like daddy, but the rest hm... lucky not like daddy :p
My mother in law keep saying potato very cute in dress, haha!

mngo
got like tht one ah, stupid neigbour, if too angry, go report to police? which floor do u lived in?

seagal
haha, looks like our children learning fast hor
I saw chloe climb up my coffee table that day! ahyoh, out of no where another new trick, scary scary

Yu
Elicia is so fast in picking up hoor, clever girl!
It's inevitable for them to feel somehow angry abt sharing mummy and daddy. My friend suggested to me once, that u can buy a gift for her and says that it's from her di di or mei mei. She might slowly feels better

may I ask what brand do u all buy for the cup with straw huh?

Can I ask also when can we stop sterilising the bottles and teats huh? Chloe coming to 1 yr already wor, can stop right?

cody,
congrats!!! Dean knows how to drink from straw!! I let nat tried and she managed to suck but choked herself by the water!! since then she refused to use straw... how is Dean now? any baluku or not?
as for climbing down sofa or steps, nat too just managed to do it last week. me too using similiar method as seagal's.

mngo,
yr neighbour very bad!! last time my neighbour at 16-th floor oso keep wet clothes ourside and luckily they apologissed and never do that again.

duffy:
i bought the pigeon mag mag cup - pigeon is the only one who sells a brush to wash the inside walls of the straw. I would think this brush can be used on straw cups fr other brands as well.

Ultimately, the pigeon one is quite cheap also lah.
$15 for a box set consisting of one cup, one spout top, one straw top and one sipper top. All can be used interchangably with the cup.

As for steaming - i will stop once dean turns 1.
Actually i have been cheating since 2months+ ... whenever his pacifier dropped on the floor, i would just rinse it in tap water before putting it back in his mouth. If it drops on the mattress of his cot, i dun even rinse it! It goes straight back into his mouth.

Nowadays i only go out with 1 milk bottle. After each feed, i will rinse with tap water followed by hot water. That's it!

TBL:
clever Nat!!!
Dean is ok, the fall was not v hard.
Baluku? hmmm, this mommy didn't check!

Lach:
sob sob ... i may not be able to get my allerhand bag after all. Called Motherswork at Great World city, they said they dun carry the travel range. ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
I was so so so so so so happy &amp; excited this morning! Now just fall flat on my face .....

mngo,

poor u to kena such neighbors... dun be too angry.. else got wrinkles (and they arent paying for it!)
my mum dunno which floor upstairs neighbors also like that.... from the kitchen window, they will throw everything down... cigarette butts, sanitary pads n even their food!! menu on my mummys newly washed clothes: kailan, noodles, fried rice, fish bones, soup etc...

<font color="ff0000">LL,</font>
how was zoo?

<font color="ff0000">cody,</font>
CONGRATS! not only did u survive dean's first roadtrip, u ENJOYED IT n so did DEAN!! kudos, i will never think of doing it.. even if i bring an entire entourage.

<font color="ff0000">KyenRae,</font>
dun feel guilt abt not preservering with bf... ur darlings are healthy n happy arent they! thats what matters Most.

potato does enjoy her doodling thus far.

<font color="ff0000">chantelle</font>,
must let chloe try ... its fun for everyone but be prepared for mess. coz even with mahjong paper, she still feels the 'canvas' not big enuf for her 'creative potato juice' n starts dotting on my floor. later she thinks crayon is a drumstick n starts drumming wif it!
hows sentosa?

<font color="ff0000">cody,</font>
u succumbed? YEAH....dun carry ur model? MUST PERSIST! SHOP with a NEVER SAY DIE attitude! (must have 'dun have my size? dun have my color? HOW CAN!! attitude)
i am with u all the way...
buy buy buy buy

<font color="ff0000">maple</font>
so hows little "hydro-straw-rus"? hehehe
i trying to get rae to be one with zero success. today (just hours before i came home n saw codys post) bot a mag mag cup but realise that price diff so much from the one that cody posted.

<font color="0000ff">cody</font>
is this the one u bot?
330805.gif

or
330806.jpg

this is the one i bot
330807.jpg

conclusion: the one i bot the drinking straw end is hard, the lion pic one the straw tips at both end is soft...
whats the diff? rae already has a pigeon one that has soft tip n she refuses that!! just gum the tips.
pic 1 n pic 3 cost the same but pic 1 got more things leh..... (i so yao kui hor...but must value for $$$ mah, can buy my one scoop gelato leh)

dear CODY,
thanks for the cheese pics! ur so sweet, next time no need mms me, save $$$ (i paiseh)
i got the fromage frais for cs but the texture lumpy (imagine chicken mayo from delifrance just finer chunks?) ?????? advise??? (but i love it, so me eating the bulk of it...hehehe)

duffy
report police on cigarette ashes thingy, they got the warning letter, also like tat
. i live on the 9th. these folks on the 11th.

tbl
my neigbour on the 10th floor was good. when we left a note in her house abt such wet clothes, she came down to apologise and like yr neigbr, never do it again.

lach
your mom's neighbour?! u know wat i will do if i know where they stay? I will place all my used pads outside their house!!!! open one some more. hahaha

maple.
really har? got more hair har?? me heart pong pong pong... so happy ..... is it 3 more strands??
she machiam like expert hor.. very act hor.
hey, aaron is drinking from a straw again!

cody,
CONGRATS, DEAN drinks from straw....
i tried ur method just now with her pigeon cup (not magmag), end up dripping water on rae n me... n she stares at me funnily n still didnt succeed, she just blew air n gum the straw.

yuru,
cindy so wahahahahahhaha... n cuteeee...
n she so smart, loves reading !!!
chubby rae: nice to 'look' but not nice to 'touch'/carry....

my fren bb gal, now abt 3months n weigh 7.5kg!!! that will really makes u drool

seagal,
wow, shermyn another acrobat!! so agile n smart. envy. i will not bother training potato now coz she will never get it!!! she really not the agile kind ...sigh.... free falling is her hobby!

together now: 'humpty dumpty sat on a wall, humpty dumpty had a great fall......'

crayons: not sure abt strictly for bb.. will check it for u if i am in those shops... but if u r concern then try later or maybe color pencils? they have the fat kind.. but normally crayons are preferred over color pencils.
shermyn's wall (since u only show us the wall
) really looks pretty n cheery.

YU,
apparently, babies-young kids can sense that a new life is forming inside the mommys tummy. my SIL when preggie wif #2, the #1 was jealous n hated all preggie woman!! hahaha.. she says kids can sense such things!!!
elicia independent learner (so smart), learn to get down from bed on her own... rae will just roll off the bed again n again n again n again..... for as long as i allow her to!!

crayons: brand CRAYOLA. very 'popular' n common brand. normally its yellow packaging. most good bookstores, arts n craft stores, n bb stores sell.
got mine for abt $9.50 for 16 colors

JB makan? wow, looks like u have gd appetite! good!!! no more ms?

duffy,
feline n i so excited to meet u n chloe!! too bad have to attend to the elder kids...
chloe features combined the best of both then!! wah, really good genes hor...
yup, potato looks STRANGE in skirt esp without hairband...
another gymnast!! climb coffee table!!! i know its unnerving but chloe like many of the other bb here, got such good gross motor skills!
that day ry came to my hse (only 1m older than potato) n he knows how to lift his leg n cross barriers! applause!!!

sterilise,
her bottles still being sterilise few times a day. tutu used hot water to soak prior sucking (but hor, at nite, where got time?? drop on mattress goes straight into her mouth) only in my waking hours abit more conscientious. hehehe

duffy,
other than the straw cup pics i attached above, there is another pigeon straw bottle/cup with handles that looks like those sports bottle.

mngo,
my mummy doesnt know which floor neigbor.
she complain but they cant trace the culprit

Cody,
U so cute .. c my nic reminds u of maple syrup ... haha ...!!

Actually hor, this wasn't the nic I wanted @ first, tried many, many but all taken liao, so since I born in autumn, thinking of getting sumthing close to that lor, then ended up wif tis nic, not taken up yet. Sumtimes, I find my nic too long ... heehee ...

Ur Penang trip sounds tiring but fun hor. I've been there a few times but nvr hv time to go around (more for work). Nx time when I'm there on leisure, must get pointers from you liao.

Straw - Congrats!!! Dean so smart boy, so fast know how to drink from straw liao!!!
Wah!!! 20oz of water is a lot for a day!!! This doesn't affect his appetite?

Fall off Bed - Aaron had his 1st fall on Sun or Mon too! Daddy lor, ask him to watch A but he doze off. I felt 'sim tia' for a while also but u'r rite, this is part of their growing up. Will try our best to prevent but we cannot forever be there to make sure that they dun fall.

I wouldn't think any less of u for having such thoughts cause every bb is different &amp; every parents hv different ways of how they want to bring up their children. As long as u'r comfortable wif what u'r doing and not taking things to the extreme.

Chantelle,
U'r welcome! Take care hor!

Duffy,
Aaron currently using the Pigeon Straw Cup.

Sterilising - I'm thinking to stop @ either 1 or 1.5 yo. Actually now his bowls, etc, also nvr sterilise, just rinse with hot water. They eat more dirt after they started crawling on the flr also. So I guess, its more of our own comfort level.

Lach,
Yeah!!! Yeah!!! Little 'hydro-straw-rus' is slowly evolving. He has remain 1 for the past 1.5 half day. Still keeping my finger cross tho that he'll continue to be 1. I'm sure that little potatoe will turn into 1 soon too!! I tried the Avent Sipping cup, Pigeon Straw Cup, Munchkin Big Kids straw cup, then back to Pigeon again ... haiz ...

Mag Mag Cup - I would think the same and want value for $$$ too. ;)

Hair - Dada!!! C the difference?!

330926.jpg
330927.jpg

330928.jpg
330929.jpg

Seagal,
Pilates - Tks for asking me along! N'joyed the session. Will seriously consider taking up the pkg but must go try out yoga first &amp; c which 1 more suitable for me.

<font color="ff0000">cody</font>,
ur method really worked! Shermyn can drink from the straw already!! So happy!!

<font color="0000ff">maple_leaf</font>,
glad that u enjoyed the session and it was nice catching up with you too!

got to go now ... will pop in when i have the time tonight.

lach
just reply cody abt the ms, yesterday evening start again!! wow... so sian with the ms.

duffy
I do buy things for Elicia and keep on telling her i do still love her as much as b4 but at times she will really demand alot. I guess is part of growing up la... I also remember just B4 I was confirm preg, at the same time, Elicia seem to know got this no.2 liao. Coz she will start to cry, fussy. Sometime I must say kids are really super ''sensentive''

MAPLE,
actually ur nick in chinese is very lor-mantic!! (feng ye, rite?) and maple syrup is actually healthy rite?
THANKS FOR doing the before n after pic!!!
kao_kiss2.gif
i never tot of it! really got abit more hair leh!!! (but my hb, the eternal skeptic, says its due to time factor, not shampoo.
) i ignore him! and yesterday went to stock up but out of stock liao.. and CODY didnt warn me that suntec level x (toysrus level) is a parent trap!

u really tried so many different cups!but ur efforts paid off! potato still think the cup is a toy
n this mummy very lazy to perservere. hopefully she can drink from a straw before she starts primary one!
soon aaron will not just be a hyro-straw-rus but a real 'monstersaurus', milk in a bottle? vege? meat? NO problem! Bring it on!
331046.gif

CODY n SEAGAL,
THANKS for cheese pics again. was there n got several types (incl those u ladies posted). i so confused!!

COOKING IDIOT QN:
what vege is 1) kale 2) parsnip 3) collard green
whats their local name?
is kale = kailan? (thats wat one website stated)

any mummies care to share the vege u are giving ur bb (other than pumpkin, (sweet)potato, spinach, broccoli, cauliflower, snowpeas, carrots, asparagus)
fruits?(other than banana, apple, pear, plums, papaya, prunes,avocado,peaches)

eversince my failed attempt at pasta, potato has been eating abt the same food(cereal n porridge).. just different combination of fruit/vege/protein. really brainless cooking. i see also sian.

Indulge me.

today hols, so did hand painting!!! yeah!!! (i have been waiting for the longest time to do this)

POCASSO 'the big mess'

Using Hand... didnt really like the gooey texture.
331074.jpg
331075.jpg

choosing colors? (this stingy mum only allow her to play with 2 colors)
331076.jpg

she rather use daddy's paintbrushes
machiam like she knows wat to do..
dipping brush in paint.
331077.jpg

painting on paper.
331078.jpg

painting on own thighs
331079.jpg

BUT, she was more concern abt her precious hands.. why they became red n blue. n keep examining them periodically.

331080.jpg

331081.jpg

331082.jpg

331083.jpg

TADA!! masterpiece titled 'footprint of a potato'
331084.jpg

AFTERMATH.
since the box stated 'washable' so we played with the paint for quite some time.
but realised that the earlier paint stains was more difficult to remove!! but she had fun taking another morning bath! i miss some stains around her toenails n later in the day, her daddy came rushing to me, carrying potato 'why are her toes reddish? is she ok? is she bleeding?' hahaha.

Super Potato!
331092.jpg

Super Potato rescuing the distressed blue circle from the white flooring... nearly there!
331093.jpg

Another successful rescue! Ms blue circle has reached home safely!
331094.jpg

Mummies, any suggestions for outing with bb? other than shopping mall?
so far,only brought potato to: malls, pet farm, fish farm,beach, botanicgarden, park. mummies any ideas? i brain freeze liao.. maple? help!!
ps: not sentosa (too $$ n too big an area to cover)
- i m saving zoo trip for annual pilgrimage.
- wd want to bring her to science centre later in the year? (btw, any idea if bb allow into omnimax?)
-will bring her to SDC when they are officially open next year!!
-birdpark kiv

ideas? thanks..

Paisei! Didn't mean to MIA for sooooo long! I really missed you guys! Whenever I sit down to compose a post, I fall asleep before I complete it. Dog tired from juggling too many things at the same time.

A BIG welcome to all the newcomers to this thread and CONGRATULATIONS to all our pregnant mummies! I'm green with envy! Wish I had the time to start a bigger family!

LL,
Thank you for the invitation to Steffi's party on 4 Dec. I'm probably past the RSVP deadline. So sorry about that. If it's not too late, could you remind me about when the party starts? I usually work on Sundays, but I'm going to try to get someone to cover me.

Lachesiz,
My dad said he ran into you and Rae at Kinokuniya one day! What a small world!

Rae has so much more hair now!

Think I brought this up before, but how about taking Rae to Raffles Marina? It's open to the public. The Chinese restaurant serves an a la carte buffet dinner. There's also an outdoor cafe where you can sit and watch the sunset. I've taken JinJin there a few times. After dinner, we'll stroll to see the yachts and dream about cruising in one!

Another option would be East Coast Park. Take a stroll along Bedok Jetty to watch people fish.

Yet another option would be Changi Boardwalk. There's a very breezy Chinese restaurant by the boardwalk. It's off-the-beaten track as well.

Some time back, I read a post in a different thread about a place called Bottle Tree Village in Sembawang. You should be able to find the address if you google it.

UPDATE ON JINJIN
JinJin has been using the toilet bowl for the past month! We gave up potty-training her because she simply refused to use it. One day, we transferred her to the toilet bowl instead, and strangely enough, she knew its purpose. She's been poo-ing and pee-ing there. She still wets her diapers, but most of the time, she'll give us some kind of signal if she needs to poo. She'll give a serious look and make that "umm...umm.." noise, and the maid will rush her to the loo. There was once when she actually crawled to the toilet herself.

JinJin finally cut her first tooth as well! She's a junk food bin like me and feeds herself Baby Bites rice crackers. She drinks from a sippy cup. Should she be learning to drink from a straw next?

JinJin babbles, but can't talk yet. She communicates by using her eyes and by tapping on an object. When we ask her "Where is ...?", she'll look at the object or will tap it. She seems to recognise some words as well. For instance, when we flash the word "Deng" (Chinese for light) at her, she'll look at a light.

It's a probably a fluke. A few days ago, I asked her to get me her "Spot Looks at Opposites" book, so I could read it to her. She crawled to where the book was kept (a low shelf), took the book and gave it to me. I was speechless for a while.

YYP...JJ looks like an angel...so sweet...have not see u on the post...very very bizi???? Gathering...no problem, jus pop-in wen u can.....

Drinking from straw...Stef had jus started on dat...managed to suck up water but water will flow out from her mouth...jus like fountain...re-cycling water....
Lac...I bought the same cup too..question-can the clear plastic cover on the mouth piece be removed for cleaning??? Tried but cannot get it out &amp; instruction in Japs!!!

Our POCASSO @work...good start....

FOOD...had started to give Stef SOME OUTSIDE FOOD!!! BUT NOT TOO MUCH...TINI..WINI...BIT...

ZOO....Stef sure enjoyed very much....
331165.jpg
331166.jpg

<font color="ff0000">YYP</font>
U R BACK! MISS U MUCH!
small world indeed. tat day at kino, potato was 'browsing'(more like destroying) n a nice gentleman kept 'staring' at her n smiling at her attempts. he told me he had a granddaughter abt rae's age n ask me if i do flashcards! i put 2 n 2 together n just boldly asked if his granddaughters name is JJ!(I so smart hor
) thumbs up to ur dad! there is so much i can learn from him, i will take up his offer n will consult him soon! hahaha.
i kept smiling at ur updates on JJ! her process is by leaps n bounds! i kept laughing at her crawling to toilet episode! if only she can remove her own diapers!!
so cute!
word recognition: your dad must be so proud! efforts reap results! so smart! i dun think its a fluke!, likewise for getting the correct book! applause!
3 cheers for JJ

JJ looks like a little princess! with matching shoes/socks n hairband too!!
she is chubbier n cuter!

outings for b:
ooohhhh.. thanks for the suggestions! will def check out ALL the places u mentioned (ketong me, bottletree village is so near my plc, been wanting to visit there since preggy! heard food not too bad either!).
u are the best person to ask! do let me know if there are more.. esp the road less travelled.

do pop by more often n really hope to see JJ at steffis bday. try try try plsssssssss

<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
firstly, nice collages!

u r getting better n the images n caption are so apt!

trip looks fun! steffi really enjoyed herself!! she keeps pointing and searching for animals! such an enthusiastic learner!

btw, she is very tall!
ur collages made me want to chiong down to zoo tmr!!

Kye&amp;Rae,
I still remember the lift incident that you told usgot one guy in the lift saw you and commented that your tummy very huge and thought you going to labour soon, that time you just 6 or 7mths pregnant though! (hopefully I dont remember wrongly.) How time flies, now your twin already so big boys!

Lach,
Rae looks so serious and seems like she likes art work hor? Love those pics, she looked so concentrate on her work. Dont play play hor, who knows next time she can be a famous artist? Wilfred likes to hold things by himself, he doesnt like us to serve him. You know why? Coz everything can goes straight into his mouth so easily mah! If this moment you see hes holding crayon/pen/paper, the next moment can see all these things already into his mouth! *hungry bb* haha!
Oh ya, I also noticed that rae has more hair now. I think must get this new shampoo for my botak boy too!

Yu, duffy
Someone also told me must buy a gift for the first-born child (when the first day you bring the little one home) and says that it's from her/his di di or mei mei. Anyway I didnt buy any gift for my elder son coz was too late to know that. Since the first day of arrival of Wilfred, my elder son really became clingy and whining and moaning abt every little thing. This irritating behaviour think last for almost half a year.

mngo,
If these inconsiderate, unreasonable and terrible pple as my neighboursmy hubby definitely would complain until they cannot tahan! So far we didnt face this problem coz my hse outside got a balcony, we can hang our clothes there. But we dare not hang out our bras or panties there coz was stolen by someone before.

Cody,
congrats on Dean drinking from straw! Same same, Wilfred also can drink much water from straw! He loves to drink water from straw!

Seagal,
Wow, another bb can climb DOWN from the bed, so clever leh! Wilfred only knows how to climb up but not climb down yet!

Duffy,
Sterilising
My boys milk bottles and Wilfreds tutu still being sterilize one or two times every morning. Never thought of to stop.like most of the gals here, whenever Wilfreds tutu dropped on the floor, I also would just rinse it in tap water before putting it back in his mouth.

YYP,
Your Jin Jin looks so angel! So sweet so pretty! Miss her miss her!

Well done LL!
Your collages are really very nice and captions are so apt!

GOOD MORNING!!

YYP: So glad to have u back, we missed you so much!!!
U see, JJ is truly a president scholar to be!!!
Fancy using the toilet bowl to ease herself as such a young age!!! She's so smart!!!

JJ is such an angel, esp in that outfit!
She seems to have put on weight too huh?
OH YES!!! Pls try to make it for LL's party in Dec, and i'm heading to the zoo on Dec 6. Join us!!

Lach:
regarding the mag mag cup, the first pic you posted was the set i bought. It comes with the spout, the straw and the sipper. This set is cheap, only $12 for everything. Its meant for the philippines market.

The one YOU bought is the cup meant for the japanese market, hence all the instructions are in jap. I find that yours is better, becos the spout / straw / sipper all have covers.
The one i bought .... the spout &amp; sipper is exposed, and the straw is partially exposed (refer to your 2nd pic).

You're right ... the jap magmag comes with a hard straw that goes into baby's mouth. The one i bought is a soft tip that babies can chew on easily.

Vegetables: in addition to your list, i feed dean with watercress as well. Its the watercress soup meant for the family, just that we dish out a bowlful of soup &amp; veg for dean before we add in the seasoning.

Fruits: have you tried feeding watermelon? they love it!

pocasso - OMG look at the mess! This is something i have to learn to overcome... i can't imagine dean doing this or self feeding! but rae seems totally oblivious and she's totally enjoying herself!

LOL! what did you buy fr suntec level 3? I dun qualify that as a parent trap lah... not THAT MUCH there actually. Other than Embrio that sells shoo shoos ..... toys r us are quite blah i feel....

You're right abt NEVER SAY DIE! I asked the organiser of the group buy to help ORDER one for me specially; if not i may just succumb to buying it at full price fr Bayb Supplies.

Seagal: congrats on shermyn's latest accomplishment. My method is not full proof, so it may not work on some babies.

Maple: Dean was at it AGAIN, drank abt 20oz of water. He LOVES the straw cup! and noooooo it didn't affect his appetite, only that mommy has to keep changing his diapers!

LL: Wow such a fun trip to the zoo!!! Look your scrap book as well, very apt captions! Just look at how fast steffi's grown ... she's now into hats!!

Mommies,...thks for ur compliments but pls don't compliment my captions...itz so plain-must learn from Lac...

Yes..yes...yes....bring Rae to the zoo...she will sure enjoys herself....but must prepared to carry Rae all the way 'cos bb can't see a thing from the stroller!!! Stroller only acts as "TROLLEY", very handy....

Cody...datz my hat!!! Stef does not like anything on her head..so wen I put a clip on for her, must distract otherwise she will start pulling....

hi mummies thanks for yr info on the cup and Steriliser!

I think I might stop Sterilising come January when I moved house, I will have to put Chloe in my mother in law house every weekday, than bring her back at night. Instead of now, whereby my MIL comes over everyday.
So I have to buy alot of stuff to put into her house, I think cannot spent money on another Steriliser liao.

Lach!
Yr Pocasso is sooo inspiring!
Only yesturday than I realise Chloe knows how to hold the doodle pen, maybe can let her try crayon too. I'm just afraid she might eat it :p

About Food, so coincident, I was just about to ask. haha, I see her eating porridge and cereal everyday, I also sian.
Yesturday I tried something new, mashed potato plus carrot with a dash of butter and cheese (recipe from a book )
I tasted it and thought wow, not bad something new and nice...
BUT She don like it! *cry* effort wasted! I think she cannot get use to the new taste

Anyone have any ideas on other recipes to try, the best is those fail proof one haha, cause this mummy cannot tahan too much rejection hahaha :p

ahyah, got to go again, no time to reply the rest, I come back later hor

erm actually i'm a terrible mommy...
i only rotate between fish and pork everyday; the rest eg veg its almost the same everyday ie spinach leaves or watercress. Its only the 2nd veg eg carrot / pumpkin etc that i change.

so far dean has ONLY been eating cerals and porridge! no pasta whatsoever. Only ONCE he tasted mee sua .... but cooked with the same stuff ....

Mommies...new receipe: Apple porridge...
- use only red apples, peel skin &amp; cut into cubes...a pinch of salt (my mom uses sea salt)
- cook together with porridge...
- use only meat, cannot use fish (funny taste)
Verdict : pretty sweet....

hey all
dun really got the mood to read at all... So miserable now. The MS ia getting worst. How i wish now got extra ppl at home help me look after elicia and do the housework.

Yu: how abt getting a part-time maid to do the housework?
if you're tired, maybe you can leave elicia at your parents' or parents' in laws home for a while?

Mngo....watz Bottle Tree Village??

Cody...soooo.....u got ur allerhand hor.....

Yu...don't overstress yourself, must take care...