<font color="ff0000">fatchick</font>
haha, always got MIL problem one lah, no ending one...
learning to give and take now ah...
<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
I saw yr photos liao hahah
Waaah, yr cousin really handsome wooor... can wait for my chloe anot? haha
I like the Jan 2005's photos, those tht she smiling ones haha, sweet sweet leh. The rest hor, she very serious hor haha
For the web address, u click on "Your Account" on the top right hand corner, than inside u'll see a title call "Your own Flickr web page" ... uwill know wht to do liao
ok, ok will post the growth of Chloe soon...
Where's all the other mummies? Join in leh...
The website is 20mb per month for u to upload, not bad leh...
<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>
Ahyah, I forgot to tell u all huh, I bought the bumbo in the end, paid 75 for it lor... no choice, but hor my MIL also don like tht chair, in the end don't think Chloe use much of it... got to slowly convince MIL looor ..grr.r...
<font color="ff0000">Weaning</font>
Chloe is getting better at swallowing food now, will be increasing the amount from 1 Tablespoon to 2 TBspoon soon. Now tht I ask MIL to add lesser milk, make the cereal thicker, she no longer pour into Chloe's mouth I think.....
At least better lor, soon will need to start Chloe on porridge hooor, anyone knows how to do tht har?? Wht kinda porridge can we cook for her, and how much per day per meal har??